SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Mar 9 2005, 06:12 PM

if fat and ride gilera then dun have style liao. aiya.. but now i still fat lah. office job, sure fat one.. sad. :weep:

where got fat? :eek:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Originally posted by R.C@Mar 9 2005, 06:41 PM

esp with that mama shop and SPa like office? haha... dun worry lah... it doesn't matter if you're fat or not cos adrian will still love you for who you are. rite adrian( you better say yes) :cheeky:

and you're not fat lah... come'on... :smile:

wa lau eh. if she fat i won't love her then she pregnant how? haha~~ sure fat liao ma.. but when she's fat beri adorable one leh.. heh.. :cheeky:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Mar 10 2005, 01:42 PM

haha.. believe it or not, i am eating chocolate now!! opps... M&M's peanut. yum yum...

well, i also don't want to be a fatty bom bom for adrian.. (throw the chocolate away)

fat lah. a lot of BA still

fat i will --> :lovestruck:

thin i will --> :lovestruck:

wat matters is muz be happy can oredi.. :smile:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Mar 10 2005, 01:43 PM

aiyah, sounds like every girl la.. i already told adrian i wanna be tai tai liao.. hee..

Originally posted by chrispy@Mar 10 2005, 09:16 PM

the more the merrier mah, preferabli in red hot bikinis..

hohoho..

u bring la, aiyo. cannot always we supply ma. even tho this time oso not sure her fren coming bo.. :confused:

Originally posted by Audrian@Mar 10 2005, 11:18 PM

u bring la, aiyo. cannot always we supply ma. even tho this time oso not sure her fren coming bo.. :confused:

i onli can supply a piggy..

but even the piggy sun also not free.. haha..

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

Originally posted by Audrian@Mar 10 2005, 11:18 PM

but i dun think my friend is a chio bu leh.. hee.. somemore pple got bf one..

the short ramli burger trip was good isn't it...long enough to clear carbon liao...:sweat:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

neber da bao... :mad:

Eh! Next week muz come wif us leh! Going to see 'evil'.. hope ah teck is free sia. He can lead us if he's going, so plan A. Zlord is plan B. I hope i can get the map by then, then i'll be plan C.

Beri shiok trip, but kawa is getting old sia. 179kmh onli.. Wat happened?

But hanging out wif u guys r great! Got to eat all those burgers! Too bad no camel.. wonder how it tastes like.. hmm.. rabbit next! Nice to meet RC's girl too. Both looking better and better together! :cheeky: :lovestruck:

As for zlord.. aiya. Where is ur girl? Faint.. It's not all abt topspeed. Love n togetherness is more important.. :cheeky:

Actually I never reallie see the carbon flying out leh. Onli tat the 2nd link is damn smokey sia! Halfway I was wondering if it was my bike tat was smoking.. :help:

Okay. Let's hope the next trip will be juz as successful.. Let the bikes roll out! How our new frenz can join us too! It'll be an eye-opener (literally!) for them..

Originally posted by Audrian@Mar 14 2005, 01:25 AM

Eh! Next week muz come wif us leh! Going to see 'evil'.. hope ah teck is free sia. He can lead us if he's going, so plan A. Zlord is plan B. I hope i can get the map by then, then i'll be plan C.

But hanging out wif u guys r great! Got to eat all those burgers! Too bad no camel.. wonder how it tastes like.. hmm.. rabbit next! Nice to meet RC's girl too. Both looking better and better together! :cheeky: :lovestruck:

As for zlord.. aiya. Where is ur girl? Faint.. It's not all abt topspeed. Love n togetherness is more important.. :cheeky:

Actually I never reallie see the carbon flying out leh. Onli tat the 2nd link is damn smokey sia! Halfway I was wondering if it was my bike tat was smoking.. :help:

Okay. Let's hope the next trip will be juz as successful.. Let the bikes roll out! How our new frenz can join us too! It'll be an eye-opener (literally!) for them..

hey hey,

yeah! it was a good trip. even though it was a super short one, at least we managed to catch up a little. Not to mentioned the interesting Ostrich burger we had. The sour plum+lime drink is very nice too!!!!

sometimes, it is not the distance that matters. it is the company. right?

hope that this week's trip would be good too!! And yes!! hope that more new friends would join. we are just a tiny group, so you definitely would not be left out one.. no worries. and the speed and distance we go, haha... we ride like turtles, and move like snails.. think friday's night distance was like from SIM to clementi interchange only.. hee.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by chrispy@Mar 11 2005, 12:23 AM

i onli can supply a piggy..

but even the piggy sun also not free.. haha..

aiyah, wasted lah you.. so many bikini babes again!! seems like whenever you are not around, all the bikini babes would appear.. haha..

Originally posted by Audrian@Mar 14 2005, 01:25 AM

my gf says you and audrey looks cute together!!! haha... yah.. its not the trip that matters, its the fellowship i guess... :smile:

i could only chiong 135 km/h lor... max liao with my gf on... haha.. if i alone can go 150.... that day she was the one who ask me to go max speed... i was like huh? really ar? haha... :cheeky: but of course, you all wouldn't know because you guys were like way ahead!!!! and some RVFs and gang all qie me!!! sob... :weep: i was first in the queue at jb and last in the queue at singapore...

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Mar 14 2005, 10:49 AM

we ride like turtles, and move like snails.. think friday's night distance was like from SIM to clementi interchange only.. hee.. :cheeky:

thats a huge understatement!!!! :cheeky: :cheer: :cheeky:

Originally posted by +simon+@Mar 14 2005, 02:08 PM

Had attend the talk at SIM last Fri .. Is an overview view of the course offer by SIM/UOL ..

Chio bu alots :lovestruck:

lolz ~~

thats good... i mean the talk... haha.. so how is it? actually the talk doesn't really reflect what we are doing and how lectures will be like... you just go crash at any lectures these days and have a feel of the lectures... :cheeky:

anyway, there are chio bus everywhere lah... haha... sometimes SIM is like a huge fashion show man.. most of the girls dunno why all dress like models going for a shoot like that... :cheeky:

Originally posted by R.C@Mar 14 2005, 02:25 PM

anyway, there are chio bus everywhere lah... haha... sometimes SIM is like a huge fashion show man.. most of the girls dunno why all dress like models going for a shoot like that... :cheeky:

Eye candy eye candy ..

Was busy with IT fair last week .. shaq out ~

Will discuss with my mum again ..

Originally posted by +simon+@Mar 14 2005, 02:08 PM

Had attend the talk at SIM last Fri .. Is an overview view of the course offer by SIM/UOL ..

Chio bu alots :lovestruck:

lolz ~~

ya lor.. SIM a lot of chio bu one.. especially those management courses.. drool..:lovestruck:

Originally posted by R.C@Mar 14 2005, 02:21 PM

my gf says you and audrey looks cute together!!! haha... yah.. its not the trip that matters, its the fellowship i guess... :smile:

i could only chiong 135 km/h lor... max liao with my gf on... haha.. if i alone can go 150.... that day she was the one who ask me to go max speed... i was like huh? really ar? haha... :cheeky: but of course, you all wouldn't know because you guys were like way ahead!!!! and some RVFs and gang all qie me!!! sob... :weep: i was first in the queue at jb and last in the queue at singapore...

really? we look cute together? hee

wow.. your gf so onz liao? that's good!!!!

no bikini babes, no ostrich burger, no clear carbon..

onli headache, diarrhoea, sore throat and flu..

wat a sucky week..

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Mar 14 2005, 06:35 PM

ya lor.. SIM a lot of chio bu one.. especially those management courses.. drool..:lovestruck:

approach loh . . waiting for wat

hehehe :cheeky: