SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Originally posted by R.C@Mar 15 2005, 12:34 PM

haha... i tell.. she'll scream if i tell her i wanna change to a sportsbike... she doesn't like changes alot... she wants me to stick to my bike... when i upgraded from phantom to shadow, she was quite sad about the phantom leaving.. haha... sentimental.. she said that was the first bike that i pillion her with.. haha...

my ex also in tears last time when i sold of my mountain bike for a mito, said it reminds her of the good old times (think leon lai and maggie cheung in tian mi mi). sniff~ Awwwww~

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Originally posted by R.C@Mar 15 2005, 01:40 AM

come'on its a cruiser man... its meant to cruise around only.. not speed... hahaha... i ever thought of getting a sports bike but thinking about all the hassle of having no boxes to put helmets and stuff :giddy: haha.. to me, i choose convenience over speed... :smile:

let those RVFs qie lor... they Run very fast what... Revoke very fast oso... haha...

cornering must be fun for you guys man... i was quite scared lah.. haha...

onli the ninja turtle couple crazy bout breakin the 300km/h mark, they wun understand that ppl like us just wanna go from point A to point B (w/o dying) hohoho...

Originally posted by Audrian@Mar 15 2005, 01:03 AM

wa lau eh. tat sucks sia. na. give u ostrich burger..

u're so hilarious :sian:

Originally posted by chrispy@Mar 15 2005, 10:50 PM

my ex also in tears last time when i sold of my mountain bike for a mito, said it reminds her of the good old times (think leon lai and maggie cheung in tian mi mi). sniff~ Awwwww~

:giddy: you had a mito before? haha... seems like you have quite a history eh... :cheeky: anyway, is that why your ex gf is now a thing of the past too?

Originally posted by chrispy@Mar 15 2005, 10:51 PM

onli the ninja turtle couple crazy bout breakin the 300km/h mark, they wun understand that ppl like us just wanna go from point A to point B (w/o dying) hohoho...

exactly!!! :cheer:

Originally posted by chrispy@Mar 15 2005, 10:50 PM

aiyo..make me sound so terrible. i don't miss audrian's red CBR 150 a single bit. hmmm.. have lah. i like his number plate. hee

Originally posted by R.C@Mar 15 2005, 04:09 PM

wah... if i were you, i would have gone to the mama shop like 10 times or more a day and grab all the chocolates man.... :lovestruck: thanks.. send it to me later then... :smile:

if you are those type eat wun get fat one, then good loh..

anyway, i think you should have got your pictures liao!!!

Originally posted by chrispy@Mar 15 2005, 10:51 PM

ninja turtle couple???? faint..

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Mar 16 2005, 09:16 AM

aiyo..make me sound so terrible. i don't miss audrian's red CBR 150 a single bit. hmmm.. have lah. i like his number plate. hee

thats because you didn't spend much time with his CBR? haha... you guys didn't get together long before he changed to his ninja turtle man.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Mar 16 2005, 09:17 AM

if you are those type eat wun get fat one, then good loh..

anyway, i think you should have got your pictures liao!!!

don't have leh... to my email ar? [email protected] leh...

Originally posted by R.C@Mar 16 2005, 01:42 AM

:giddy: you had a mito before? haha... seems like you have quite a history eh... :cheeky: anyway, is that why your ex gf is now a thing of the past too?

she left me for another guy.. wo hao ke lian ar.. sniff~

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Mar 16 2005, 09:16 AM

heartless creature.. anyway, i dun miss my mito also.. hohoho..

Originally posted by R.C@Mar 16 2005, 01:42 AM

pple now got chio chio gf, of cos the EX is the past liao la

Originally posted by R.C@Mar 16 2005, 12:19 PM

thats because you didn't spend much time with his CBR? haha... you guys didn't get together long before he changed to his ninja turtle man.... :cheeky:

where got never spend time on his CBR.. we had an adventurous trip to pendas on his CBR wor!!!

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Mar 16 2005, 01:55 PM

then he is which one? got three leh..

got 4 leh... :giddy:

:cheeky: i think he's michaelangelo... the naughtiest and flirty one... always flirt with april one!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Mar 16 2005, 01:54 PM

where got never spend time on his CBR.. we had an adventurous trip to pendas on his CBR wor!!!

not long yet lah... haha... my gf sat my bike for like 2 years liao leh... :smile:

Originally posted by R.C@Mar 16 2005, 11:31 PM

got 4 leh... :giddy:

:cheeky: i think he's michaelangelo... the naughtiest and flirty one... always flirt with april one!!! :cheeky:

are you sure got 4? hmm.. i tot only got three leh

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Mar 17 2005, 09:20 AM

wow.. together for so long liao.. :cheer:

ya loh so envy hor...:lovestruck:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1