SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Originally posted by Ah Teck@Sep 11 2004, 10:18 AM

yesterday jus hand in my assignment haha 2 week and another one ... sianz

you gonna graduate liao...all the way man :cheer:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 11 2004, 02:27 AM

go clear prac 5 1st, not that easy to 1 time pass

i not going for prac 5 first..i booked for RC, and i am going for more RC till i confident.. cos RC $10.50, prac 5 is $21 so i dun want to fail and fail at prac 5.. SMART hor?

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 11 2004, 02:38 AM

i last time during plank lesson also fell lah, you are not alone :sweat:

hayabusa mah, pillion also wont have any difference :cheeky:

why wun have any difference? big bike does not mean wun have any difference one okie??

haha.. u fell too? a guy fell? must be so embarrassing..

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 11 2004, 02:37 AM

i think the black R1 belongs to my coursemate, the white 954 doesnt belong to forum, i always happen to meet him at traffic light outside maju, with his usual gf behind :cheeky:

R1 your course mate? wanna intro? hee

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 11 2004, 01:10 PM

haha.. lucky i never fail.. if not...

if not you rape him? :cheeky:

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 11 2004, 02:39 AM

mai lai lah :cheeky:

wei, really mah.. compared to my

plank-------always fall off

figure 8------- always get 11. soemthing sec

crank course------this one also okie

pylon------sure over 6s

i think my ebrake not bad liao wor..

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 11 2004, 01:12 PM

i not going for prac 5 first..i booked for RC, and i am going for more RC till i confident.. cos RC $10.50, prac 5 is $21 so i dun want to fail and fail at prac 5.. SMART hor?

wahahhahaa ya lah smart lah :cheeky:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 11 2004, 01:13 PM

RC going for church conference.. he said before.. forget liao arh.. you all bo sim..

oh ya hor!!!! i thought of it, but then rethink and find that having church conference abit weird...somemore must go till overseas

Originally posted by Ah Teck@Sep 11 2004, 10:18 AM

yesterday jus hand in my assignment haha 2 week and another one ... sianz

last night got outing with sniper they all right? you got go? i think the next time i will brain wash my bf, ask him to bring me along too... yeah he is coming back tonight.. hee..

haha nothing embarassing leh, i saw so many guys fall before leh, in fact during my 1st tp, the guy who fell during warm-up pass, which my instructors predicted to be true...those who fell during warm-up sure pass during tp

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 11 2004, 01:16 PM

R1 your course mate? wanna intro? hee

:faint: :faint:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 11 2004, 01:18 PM

wei, really mah.. compared to my

plank-------always fall off

figure 8------- always get 11. soemthing sec

crank course------this one also okie

pylon------sure over 6s

i think my ebrake not bad liao wor..

haha my e-brake also ok, but during tp always kena either never attain required speed or incorrect technique, si bei du lan

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 11 2004, 01:20 PM

last night got outing with sniper they all right? you got go? i think the next time i will brain wash my bf, ask him to bring me along too... yeah he is coming back tonight.. hee..

think last night sniper they all went tian lai eat, think they went quite late, didnt see them at GP esso when i left at 9

"hehe last night SSDC got ghost ah... 6 take prat 8 end up only 2 clear plank.. others all drop down..."

hey pple, this is a quote i got from another thread.. maybe after the 7th month, i would also stop falling..not to say drop from the plank...yeah. i oging for circuit revision on tues.. by tuesday, no more seventh month liao.. hee

and hor, why must pple say drop the plank? that time my instructor say i drop plank, i told him i never drop the plank.. i drop the bike only.. hee.. so lame..

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 11 2004, 01:24 PM

"hehe last night SSDC got ghost ah... 6 take prat 8 end up only 2 clear plank.. others all drop down..."

hey pple, this is a quote i got from another thread.. maybe after the 7th month, i would also stop falling..not to say drop from the plank...yeah. i oging for circuit revision on tues.. by tuesday, no more seventh month liao.. hee

and hor, why must pple say drop the plank? that time my instructor say i drop plank, i told him i never drop the plank.. i drop the bike only.. hee.. so lame..

wahahhaa drop from plank all blame 7th month liao :faint:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 11 2004, 01:28 PM

they where got go so early one?

ya loh, i went to the miniskirt buffet with shoei and the rest, its great :thumb:

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 11 2004, 01:22 PM

:faint: :faint:

wow.. so selfish.. next time i ride R1, you dun come intro guys to me hor...

byebye... i going to be slave to my dog, bath for him.. sob. my mum going to perth, then she told me, "elmo likes to eat potatoe, so you must cook at least twice for him in a week.. then his can food no more already, go and buy for him"

i told her. with me around, he only gets to eat dry food.. haha..too pampered liao.. arhh....

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 11 2004, 01:33 PM

pls lahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

:sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 11 2004, 01:36 PM

wow.. bo chio...

haha if i jio, you will go meh