Yeah.. Waiting for a while before I consider e Gsa :)

Next week my R9T coming.. So cannot buy another bike so soon :p

Nice... Let us know when u've collected. Hee...! It's e much awaited new-age cafe racer that attracts onlookers everywhere u go.. :)

Yamaha TZM 150

Suzuki DRZ 400

Honda CB 400

Yamaha FZ 1

Yamaha TDM 900

Triumph Tiger 800

Smoother than a twin and more characterful than a four and not forgetting that lovely whistly fruity soundtrack:thumb:

• Replies 654

Somewhere on e NSH towards Seremban...

http://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/14/09/05/9c610495bff6679fdd9dfa5c5f2c27d6.jpg

Yamaha TZM 150

Suzuki DRZ 400

Honda CB 400

Yamaha FZ 1

Yamaha TDM 900

Triumph Tiger 800

Smoother than a twin and more characterful than a four and not forgetting that lovely whistly fruity soundtrack:thumb:

Hello Sylvestercat!

I just booked my C600 as well! Looking to collect it sometime the end of the month?

Perhaps we could go on a run-in ride together? That's if you haven't already run the bike in by then.. Hahahahaha..

I'm keen to hook up for coffee sessions too!

Vi Veri Veniversum Vivus Vici - By the power of truth, I, while living, have conquered the universe.. - Faust

Beneath this mask, there is more than flesh. Beneath this mask, there is an idea, and ideas, are bulletproof - V

Safe? Definately. Not necessarily slow, but safe.. - Seraph Tan

Hello Sylvestercat!

I just booked my C600 as well! Looking to collect it sometime the end of the month?

Perhaps we could go on a run-in ride together? That's if you haven't already run the bike in by then.. Hahahahaha..

I'm keen to hook up for coffee sessions too!

How much otr?

I got the C600 Limited Edition at $25k OTR.. Most of the $5k was actually the COE.. =/

Vi Veri Veniversum Vivus Vici - By the power of truth, I, while living, have conquered the universe.. - Faust

Beneath this mask, there is more than flesh. Beneath this mask, there is an idea, and ideas, are bulletproof - V

I guess if ur block keep leaking,time for u to replacehttp://zz.avedcomputer.com/6.jpghttp://zz.avedcomputer.com/7.jpghttp://zz.avedcomputer.com/9.jpghttp://zz.avedcomputer.com/8.jpghttp://zz.avedcomputer.com/10.jpg

just had my c650gt seat wrap with that "seat condom" thing.done @ juz wheels alexandra rd.its a 2 hr job @ $70 plus plus.it help to keep the ass cool & keep the cats away.cheers.

Just only meh? Lol.....

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

just had my c650gt seat wrap with that "seat condom" thing.done @ juz wheels alexandra rd.its a 2 hr job @ $70 plus plus.it help to keep the ass cool & keep the cats away.cheers.

I would love to see how it fits over e backrest... Any pics sir?

Yamaha TZM 150

Suzuki DRZ 400

Honda CB 400

Yamaha FZ 1

Yamaha TDM 900

Triumph Tiger 800

hows the new feeling bro?

When free for kopi?

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

any maxi"s interested to have prata @ jalan kayu on the 1st october 2100hr?

I'm not in town till the 13th. Of which, is the same date that I am collecting my C600! Yay!

Looking forward to breaking the bike in! Anyone up for a ride?

I'm not in town till the 13th. Of which, is the same date that I am collecting my C600! Yay!

Looking forward to breaking the bike in! Anyone up for a ride?

i did a few of the break in engine run @ 2nd link.got the place to vary the speed & feel the bike.cheers.

Does anyone know the cost of original rollers?

Last I check - US147 plus postage/courier from A&S BMW Motorcycles in US. The Belt alone US250. parts very expensive if DIY - but through authorised service centres can sometimes get discount if they fit for you.

Jumped ship to bmw? Belt from agent around 270 labour charge around 160. To one belt change is 430...

No lah ! My 2 colleagues in Malaysia shared to buy one a few months ago and we been sourcing around for parts. Initially wanted to buy in Spore but PM didnt have in stock and only can get with 'highlite' package - which irrelevant due to no use for heated grips and seat also drain on battery. I m still using my old faithfull SW - but it's up for sale as only 4 years coe left.

I see.. The roller will cost 160...

Hi does any kind soul can advise me where to get these items in my attached photos? Thank you.

C650GT-Side block.jpgC650GT-Side block-2.jpgC650GT Number plate bracket.jpg

When you have more power, you'll have great responsibility! It is a thin line between mission complete and game over! :angel:

Here's a look at e 2015 Special Edition C600 Sports and e GT...

uploadfromtaptalk1413045610894.jpg

uploadfromtaptalk1413045625889.jpg

Yamaha TZM 150

Suzuki DRZ 400

Honda CB 400

Yamaha FZ 1

Yamaha TDM 900

Triumph Tiger 800

Hello Peeps!

BMW C600 collected! Any chance for a meetup something this weekend? =)

Hello Peeps!

BMW C600 collected! Any chance for a meetup something this weekend? =)

Think here the more active is me and Joe..