Originally posted by jusdirt@Jan 23 2005, 01:33 AM

if you want to have your cl2.. you have to work hard to get it, dont waste it

No hurry cos no plans to upgrade yet. Not like 2B that time, keep counting my days to 2A. Haha.

*^BrEnDoN^*

I love bikes, cars and mei nu!

• Replies 9.7k

2nd feb..

lunch date for tp-ians! @ design canteen..

anyone interested???

So far,

1. florence`

2. cutibiz

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

any1 any1 any?!?!?

wahha . i gt a blog http://diary4jo.blogspot.com/ le .. hee .. muz c c ke

i had found e sunshine of my life .. he so swt .. so swt tat i'm afraid i'll take him 4 granted .. pls pls DEER, dun ever leave me

cutibiz aka cuti aka baka aka xiao bai aka Joanna

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/434378.png

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/425379.png

<u>My IQ score is 103</u>

Linguistic Architect

People who are Linguistic Architects are brilliant with language and words. They are also very good at understanding things on an abstract level. They are at their best when they put those two skills together to communicate new ideas and see how they fit into different contexts.

Originally posted by jusdirt@Jan 25 2005, 12:57 AM

u treat us.. we come down... hows that?

:box:

i had found e sunshine of my life .. he so swt .. so swt tat i'm afraid i'll take him 4 granted .. pls pls DEER, dun ever leave me

Linguistic Architect

People who are Linguistic Architects are brilliant with language and words. They are also very good at understanding things on an abstract level. They are at their best when they put those two skills together to communicate new ideas and see how they fit into different contexts.

Originally posted by jusdirt@Jan 24 2005, 11:57 PM

u treat us.. we come down... hows that?

wah lao... wan gurls treat u.. not gentleman la! :nono:

hahaha..... mayb economy still downslope....

hi TPians.... i got one TP tie to give away, maroon colour wif stripes(typical sch tie).

anyone interested? wore it once during fyp i tink...

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by ketten hunde@Jan 25 2005, 06:26 PM

hi TPians.... i got one TP tie to give away, maroon colour wif stripes(typical sch tie).

anyone interested? wore it once during fyp i tink...

delivery provided?

hahaha...juz joking! :cheer:

Originally posted by florence`@Jan 25 2005, 06:23 PM

wah lao... wan gurls treat u.. not gentleman la! :nono:

wahahahah :lol:

Linguistic Architect

Originally posted by jusdirt@Jan 26 2005, 02:16 AM

you are a biker also....... makes no difference.. :giddy:

no wor .. i no bike .. no license le ..

Linguistic Architect

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Jan 26 2005, 02:18 AM

if ur a babe....haha. :nobuaya:

Err...I'm definitely not a babe. but my bike is a babe. u can go buaya her.

same same lah... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Jan 26 2005, 11:12 PM

sure or not? no interest in getting one? :deal:

@ least nt now

Linguistic Architect

Originally posted by cutibiz@Jan 24 2005, 05:15 PM

any1 any1 any?!?!?

hi all new to this forum... i m a yr 3 A&F stud riding SP..

wa ger jio mai tu liao :p

as long as tp pple can liao? or muz ride bike then can go? my fren oso keen on goin

i have a date with cloud but wind kept blowing her away...

Originally posted by cutibiz@Jan 24 2005, 05:15 PM

any1 any1 any?!?!?

as long as tp pple can liao? or muz ride bike then can go? my fren oso keen on goin

i have a date with cloud but wind kept blowing her away...

Originally posted by Sinblesser@Jan 27 2005, 07:10 PM

can .. come come la .. all can come .. i also nt riding

Linguistic Architect

2nd feb..

lunch date for tp-ians! @ design canteen..

anyone interested???

So far,

1. florence`

2. cutibiz

Linguistic Architect

Originally posted by Sinblesser@Jan 27 2005, 07:22 PM

hmm.. so how we gonna meet ?

and time?

mayb can organise a petrol trip to jb some time ya?

i goin later

oversea trip count me out .. u org ba

Linguistic Architect

Originally posted by Sinblesser@Jan 27 2005, 06:08 PM

yr 3 a&f??

let me see.. TP biz got very lil` guys ride..

scarly i noe u! *LOL*