• Replies 9.7k

tot you will be asking hows the girls in yr class ...whahahaah .. kidding no offends .. sianz ..exam is getting near.. jia you guys...

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

i think i am going to flunk my exams.

its ok bro .. its a sooner or later...

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Tp not active? come on. the day i walk in to

Tp.. those people at the bridge freak me out..

Uh, how come bro. I quite dont get you. Anw, business student here. geting my ride soon! haha. Maybe we can gather have a coffee section in school! BONDING! :cheeky:

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

i think they stop doing the oi oi sat sat oi thing at the bridge liao..

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

tot you will be asking hows the girls in yr class ...whahahaah .. kidding no offends .. sianz ..exam is getting near.. jia you guys...

How's the girls in your class/course? :cheeky:

Ya sian ar haha, exams coming near, birthday also coming near. Hopefully my parents allow me to ride :box:

bus sucks tbh esp marketing.. so many projects datelines , presentation and exams so cramped together sighh lol everybody stressed out now.. girls wise haha i got nothing better to say la one day you guys come back and parade around know already

HHA , what oi oi sat sat. here nobody from bus ? haha , everyday kua chaobo place

人在åš, 天在看

Uh, how come bro. I quite dont get you. Anw, business student here. geting my ride soon! haha. Maybe we can gather have a coffee section in school! BONDING! :cheeky:

you remember the first day when you are still a "fleshy" the seniors sings and cheer.

How's the girls in your class/course? :cheeky:

Ya sian ar haha, exams coming near, birthday also coming near. Hopefully my parents allow me to ride :box:

my class? awwwww... only have Indian girls...:giddy: haiz.. just not my cup of tea.

you remember the first day when you are still a "fleshy" the seniors sings and cheer.

LOL. last time. what tp oi ! those sai lah. you from which school?

人在åš, 天在看

LOL. last time. what tp oi ! those sai lah. you from which school?

Im from Sch of Engineering.. engine oiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

anione saw a class 2 bike being stopped

by 3 tp yesterday ard 12+?

was ard safra there i think

the guy like sian zi pua

sit on the grass while 3 tp standing ard him

lol.. 12+ hmmm i remember 9am there was also TP at the near East gate. anyway i don noe you all notice smt anot .. since after the crisis, its kinda rare to see and TP on bike around.

what happened to the guy? surrounded by TPs 1? and yeah ImEG, last time i alway see TP stop ppl at east gate now no more already dont know why haha

rumors says tats.. most of the riders were kick out from the force..