haiz.. as usual if only tp thread got girls .. i bet it would be a different story ahaha

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 9.7k

btw anyone stay near sch??

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

yea

why bother digging up

i post 10 days back till now no one reply

ahaha you chat wif the wrong person :angel:

sian ji pua

no lic +

no balls ride to school

go take lic lor only take you few months ...

and no balls ride to school means you have a bike liao?

go take lic lor only take you few months ...

and no balls ride to school means you have a bike liao?

ya

get liao

haven service yet

so leave it first

heard friends friend kena kantong near our school that stretch

so now not really got balls to ride out

i now waiting rtt

6,7,8 got confidence to pass fast la

but tp only can hope 1x clear nia

if fail ah, really is sian ji pua

ya

get liao

haven service yet

so leave it first

heard friends friend kena kantong near our school that stretch

so now not really got balls to ride out

i now waiting rtt

6,7,8 got confidence to pass fast la

but tp only can hope 1x clear nia

if fail ah, really is sian ji pua

i just now heard from my mom, along 820 alot of bikes tio spotcheck..

Wait for me pract three.2 now. design student year three sign on one more year. park with u all soon lolololol

im rather interested in this dude

im from the same school as him, same year, same sign on extra year...

but im quite sure i know most of the dudes in my school taking motor at cdc

mayb from other driving centres bah

bro wad u riding?

x1. sometime spark.

wah 2 bike basket,

my bike jialat ah

accelerate that time can feel engine knocking up and down lidat

dunnoe still can save anot

just go service lor.. should be the piston..

im gonna be piss poor after servicing if they say pistons got problem

should be la.. unless the bike got bigbore. den the sound is like tat..

got no idea what that is

but most probably is dont have

but just bring it for service lor.. if later you ride halfway den breakdown scary sia..

gonna do it after this week bah

gonna tow there and tow back

no balls ride out

why don just wait till you got the lic and insur den you go for service den at the meantime you can save up the money .. :thumb:

no ah,

my lic will come in 2-3mths time ( hopefully )

have to warm up the bike often still mah

i really is scared ltr just warm up then rev abit then smthg bad happens

cuz i think the last time it was serviced might be close 4mths-6mths ago

no ah,

my lic will come in 2-3mths time ( hopefully )

have to warm up the bike often still mah

i really is scared ltr just warm up then rev abit then smthg bad happens

cuz i think the last time it was serviced might be close 4mths-6mths ago

ooh..ok.. next time den we can go outing den tp thread wont be dead liao.