Originally posted by GT Fazer@May 27 2005, 06:04 PM

Cause I enroll into 2nd yr direct entry, so that's why :smile:

Yap, I'm riding a fazer.

So you riding a blue 600 K4? Which school you're in? Think I've seen a FY plate K4 passed me in school recently, I believe it's you unless there's another same bike. :smile:

Btw, do you guys have any TP rider meet up session or something like that? :cheeky: Just curious

Hello, I oso enrolled into TP 2nd yr direct entry in Engineering. :lovestruck: 6yrs ago I was from the same course, but I failed so now I'm trying again, luckily they gimme the chance. U saw a blue GSXR FY plate pass by u? hehehe! :thumb:

Be happy always :-)

Ride alert at all times :angel:

1st bike - Yamaha RXZ - 135cc

2nd bike - Honda FireBlade series - 400cc

3rd bike - Yamaha RXZ- 135cc

4th bike - Suzuki GSXR K-series - 600cc

5th bike - Kawasaki KRR - 150cc

6th bike - Honda CBX Twister - 250cc

~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~

• Replies 9.7k

Originally posted by Fata|@May 30 2005, 11:51 PM

Me~~! :sian:

hmmm....

when is ur tutorial?? :confused: :confused:

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

2005-2006 Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2006-2009 Bajaj/Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2009-2011 Bajaj/B-bone/WR200/ Integra

2011-Current Bajaj/B-bone/Integra

Originally posted by ^manowar^@May 30 2005, 11:53 PM

hmmm....

when is ur tutorial?? :confused: :confused:

thurs.

many of my frenzs oso taking moe. but none of us same class together.

Originally posted by Fata|@May 31 2005, 12:38 AM

thurs.

many of my frenzs oso taking moe. but none of us same class together.

icic...

haiz mine is on tuesday...

damn sianz..

no one i know taking...:giddy:

so lonely.... :weep:

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Originally posted by ^manowar^@May 31 2005, 12:46 AM

icic...

haiz mine is on tuesday...

damn sianz..

no one i know taking...:giddy:

so lonely.... :weep:

wat abt ur moe lect? when?

mine is tues 9am.

Originally posted by xiaoya-@May 30 2005, 10:33 PM

saw a nice wave at school carpark today!

Really! Then shouldnt be ahfei's bike. :lol:

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Originally posted by ^manowar^@May 30 2005, 11:23 PM

no clutch dangerous??

actually dun really make a diff...

its juz like driving car..

manual and automatic...

hmm...

seems like here got bike 1 all big big 1....

not like mine...

small small...

xiaoya have her pt. Because the sudden jerk when you kick the gear in, is very dangerous if you're going to enter corner at faster speed or (though not advisable) down gear if corner at relatively low speed for that gear.

Biking.

Originally posted by Fata|@May 30 2005, 11:24 PM

haha...coz I didnt ride to sch 2day...

maybe 2molo I'll ride... :smile:

Oh, no wonder. Wah! Got bike yet dont wanna ride. I think you pamper your baby K4 too much liao :lol:

Biking.

Originally posted by ahfei@May 30 2005, 11:31 PM

whaha. heard from gt frazer right...?? stupid jack ass. whahaz.

Wah! You really very vulgar lei. Later nobody wanna talk to you I dont know hor. :lol:

Btw, Uncle ahfei, I didnt mention anything about your ugly repsol sticker & my bike model spelling is 'fazer' not 'frazer'. Frazer spelling is for dog. My fazer spelling is for BEAST! :lol:

Biking.

Originally posted by The_Sheriff@May 30 2005, 11:43 PM

Hello, I oso enrolled into TP 2nd yr direct entry in Engineering. :lovestruck: 6yrs ago I was from the same course, but I failed so now I'm trying again, luckily they gimme the chance. U saw a blue GSXR FY plate pass by u? hehehe! :thumb:

Hi hi, yap. Think I've saw a blue GSXR passed me. Anyway, now you're in 2nd yr as well? Just started school this sem huh?

Biking.

Originally posted by ahfei@May 30 2005, 10:24 PM

hmm not bad lah. my bike 20 cents and u can ride it for a few mins.. fuel comsumption is as low as zero.. unlike ur FRaZER! who wanna know gt frazer? just shake his bike and he will rush to you liao. hahaz.. if u wanna take a ride for a top speed also can. but first, u must be a female to qualify. hahaz

Hey Pia Kia, you all hor! like to play my alarm! :mad: Anyway, I've bribe the security guards liao (dont play play ah). You didnt see always got security guard partol around my bike meh or sit on the bench at the 1st floor? I also tell them that this repsol wave rider always try to be funny in carpark & keep on a look out for you as you always try to do funny stunt. Also prone to cause danger, cause your eyes & concentration always on gals while riding (Especially near or in school) :lol:

Biking.

Originally posted by Fata|@May 31 2005, 01:16 AM

wat abt ur moe lect? when?

mine is tues 9am.

mine is on monday 5pm...:giddy:

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Originally posted by GT Fazer@May 31 2005, 02:08 AM

Wah! You really very vulgar lei. Later nobody wanna talk to you I dont know hor. :lol:

Btw, Uncle ahfei, I didnt mention anything about your ugly repsol sticker & my bike model spelling is 'fazer' not 'frazer'. Frazer spelling is for dog. My fazer spelling is for BEAST! :lol:

whaha. where got vulgar? like that cal vulgar? OMG.. it's okie frazer or fazer. i dun care. whaha.. urs is beast? or breast? if it's a beast, why let it wear a bra?

yawn..

Originally posted by GT Fazer@May 31 2005, 02:26 AM

Hey Pia Kia, you all hor! like to play my alarm! :mad: Anyway, I've bribe the security guards liao (dont play play ah). You didnt see always got security guard partol around my bike meh or sit on the bench at the 1st floor?

I park beside ur bike today. but when I leaving, u still in school.

but I swear I nv play wif ur alarm! coz I'm scared of security guards... :weep:

GT Fazer : saw ur bike damn nice sia....

envious sia....

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

where he usually park his bike?

i also wanna go admire :cheeky:

24th Sep 2003 - Class 2B

13th Feb 2004 - Class 3

13th Feb 2007 - Class 2A

2003 - 2005 (NSR150SP)

2005 - 2013 (X-1)

2013 - Present (DRZ400SM)

Originally posted by ahfei@May 31 2005, 05:32 PM

whaha. where got vulgar? like that cal vulgar? OMG.. it's okie frazer or fazer. i dun care. whaha.. urs is beast? or breast? if it's a beast, why let it wear a bra?

Ok lor, dont consider vulgar lor. But just rude! :lol:

That's a hardcore leather jacket for my bike :lol: Just like those hardcore Harley riders who wear leather vest. :D

Biking.

Originally posted by Fata|@May 31 2005, 06:41 PM

I park beside ur bike today. but when I leaving, u still in school.

but I swear I nv play wif ur alarm! coz I'm scared of security guards... :weep:

Yap. Cause I finish school only at 5pm on Tue. :smile:

Hahaha, I know nobody touched my bike cause my alarm can tell me when I switch on my bike.

Not bad, you managed to park beside me as the security normally call for tow truck if it's too near my bike. :lol: Just kidding

Biking.

Originally posted by xiaoya-@May 31 2005, 07:16 PM

im still in schoooooooooool!

Wah! So on ah! So late still in school surfing bike forum. :lol: Next time jio surf bike forum in school mah :lol:

Once saw you using TCC's coms, that's at the lobby. :D

Biking.

Originally posted by ^manowar^@May 31 2005, 08:08 PM

GT Fazer : saw ur bike damn nice sia....

envious sia....

:cheeky: Thanks

Biking.

Originally posted by ahboon@May 31 2005, 09:51 PM

where he usually park his bike?

i also wanna go admire :cheeky:

Usually engine area. :smile: Depend on which blk I start my 1st lesson. :cheeky:

Biking.

Originally posted by xiaoya-@May 31 2005, 07:16 PM

im still in schoooooooooool!

Btw, I'm just curious. Do you ride? What bike? Cause I know about 2-3 female rider and wondering if you got join them. :smile:

Biking.