Originally posted by ^manowar^@Jun 28 2005, 05:39 PM

my time for cracking head for proj haf pass....

tat time sip everyday slp less than 4 hrs..

coz of proj tupid sup always not satisfied wif our design keep wanting to add more function.... finish 1 function hand up then say wanna add somemore..

everyday go sch blur blur....

now its time 4 me to recover lost slp..

lol....

wahha . i gt a blog http://diary4jo.blogspot.com/ le .. hee .. muz c c ke

i had found e sunshine of my life .. he so swt .. so swt tat i'm afraid i'll take him 4 granted .. pls pls DEER, dun ever leave me

cutibiz aka cuti aka baka aka xiao bai aka Joanna

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/434378.png

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/425379.png

<u>My IQ score is 103</u>

Linguistic Architect

People who are Linguistic Architects are brilliant with language and words. They are also very good at understanding things on an abstract level. They are at their best when they put those two skills together to communicate new ideas and see how they fit into different contexts.

• Replies 9.7k

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Jun 28 2005, 07:01 PM

got.. plenty of stories :smile:

got say last yr got ppl collude to get high score in the group?

24th Sep 2003 - Class 2B

13th Feb 2004 - Class 3

13th Feb 2007 - Class 2A

2003 - 2005 (NSR150SP)

2005 - 2013 (X-1)

2013 - Present (DRZ400SM)

Originally posted by ahboon@Jun 28 2005, 08:46 PM

hmmmMm~ i think the lecturer got mentioned about it.. then said about individual interviews for those students involved i think.. cant really remember.

Originally posted by BlackPhantomRider@Jun 28 2005, 07:00 PM

buwee my dear huh...

:lol: Wah, here comes the boss of cutibiz.

Any comments on the club that she has been voted for? :lol:

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Jun 28 2005, 01:51 PM

dun be so sensitive lo.. its juz my point of view.. maybe the way i look at how u phrase the thingy is different from wad u actually meant.

its juz a remark. dun take it so seriously. :smile:

I hope I'm just being sensitive as compared to your point of view on my comment which indirectly relate to me, if you know what I meant.

Anyway, It's just a misunderstanding

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Jun 28 2005, 10:10 PM

I hope I'm just being sensitive as compared to your point of view on my comment which indirectly relate to me, if you know what I meant.

Anyway, It's just a misunderstanding

u ARE being SENSITIVE

Originally posted by ahboon@Jun 28 2005, 08:46 PM

every yr oso have lah is c lecturer wanna say onli or not..

or they know or not onli mahz..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

2005-2006 Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2006-2009 Bajaj/Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2009-2011 Bajaj/B-bone/WR200/ Integra

2011-Current Bajaj/B-bone/Integra

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Jun 28 2005, 10:44 PM

i think ppl mistaken u as year 3.2

??

who mistake him as 3.2??

:confused: :confused:

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Originally posted by ^manowar^@Jun 28 2005, 11:01 PM

every yr oso have lah is c lecturer wanna say onli or not..

or they know or not onli mahz..

hmmm i give quite a low grading for some of my groupmates leh.. LOL.. coz they really... *shake her head*

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Jun 28 2005, 11:26 PM

hmmm i give quite a low grading for some of my groupmates leh.. LOL.. coz they really... *shake her head*

sip got 1 of my grp mate fail..

coz my whole grp give him bad remark...

coz he really slack too much liaoz..

slack until work oso nv do..

come to lab play game otherwise clock in then dissappear to library slp..

then say is do research..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Originally posted by ^manowar^@Jun 28 2005, 11:29 PM

sip got 1 of my grp mate fail..

coz my whole grp give him bad remark...

coz he really slack too much liaoz..

slack until work oso nv do..

come to lab play game otherwise clock in then dissappear to library slp..

then say is do research..

seriously ar.. im facing this problem now lo.. i got this fantastic groupmate.. always dun come for lessons.. when we asked him about it, he will say he got AOL or MC.. even if he come for lessons, he will be sleeping when we are doing peer teaching.. *sHrugs*

and then, he is supposed to do peer teaching for topic 1.. until now.. its still... untaught? *argHh*

another one also power... always nv come for lessons.. then dun do the work assigned to him.. then always last min work...

one thing he is good at is.. copy and paste.. he can actually come up with 32 odds slides within 2 hours? power?

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Jun 28 2005, 11:31 PM

seriously ar.. im facing this problem now lo.. i got this fantastic groupmate.. always dun come for lessons.. when we asked him about it, he will say he got AOL or MC.. even if he come for lessons, he will be sleeping when we are doing peer teaching.. *sHrugs*

and then, he is supposed to do peer teaching for topic 1.. until now.. its still... untaught? *argHh*

4 wat sub??

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Jun 28 2005, 11:32 PM

another one also power... always nv come for lessons.. then dun do the work assigned to him.. then always last min work...

one thing he is good at is.. copy and paste.. he can actually come up with 32 odds slides within 2 hours? power?

cool sia..

like tat oso can..

lol..

i oso do cut and paste but not until finish in 2 hrs sure have to change abit here change abit there..

then muz read thru oso and understand..

otherwise lecturer ask sure cant ans..

sure die then...

tat 1 when reach 3.1 do sip then he know how to spell DIE....

best is kana steven tan and doc yin...

he sure die until jia lat jia lat...

then 3.2 kana do OS Khin ann mon. veri strict on attendance and teaching notes...

she knows if u copy and paste coz all the webby with the note r all the same as her lecture notes...

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Jun 28 2005, 11:35 PM

pcoms? esd? haiz..

pcom wang elin??

esd clement chew or irene koh??

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar