Originally posted by xiaoya-@Jul 6 2005, 08:12 PM

i juz woke up.. omg.

same here

so tired

24th Sep 2003 - Class 2B

13th Feb 2004 - Class 3

13th Feb 2007 - Class 2A

2003 - 2005 (NSR150SP)

2005 - 2013 (X-1)

2013 - Present (DRZ400SM)

• Replies 9.7k

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Jul 6 2005, 09:09 PM

haha.. and i havnt study.. any tips for pcoms?

ermm...noe ur error checking i think

elin got give u all sample paper to do?

try to go thru it

cos last yr my term test..the questions mostly the same as the paper :sweat:

24th Sep 2003 - Class 2B

13th Feb 2004 - Class 3

13th Feb 2007 - Class 2A

2003 - 2005 (NSR150SP)

2005 - 2013 (X-1)

Originally posted by ahboon@Jul 6 2005, 09:19 PM

ermm...noe ur error checking i think

elin got give u all sample paper to do?

try to go thru it

cos last yr my term test..the questions mostly the same as the paper :sweat:

ahhaa.. my teaching is on error detection!

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Jul 6 2005, 09:20 PM

ahhaa.. my teaching is on error detection!

eh mine 2 leh~

actually it's quite easy..compared to those u gonna learn after term break

24th Sep 2003 - Class 2B

13th Feb 2004 - Class 3

13th Feb 2007 - Class 2A

2003 - 2005 (NSR150SP)

2005 - 2013 (X-1)

so what e latest news nw???

wahha . i gt a blog http://diary4jo.blogspot.com/ le .. hee .. muz c c ke

i had found e sunshine of my life .. he so swt .. so swt tat i'm afraid i'll take him 4 granted .. pls pls DEER, dun ever leave me

cutibiz aka cuti aka baka aka xiao bai aka Joanna

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/434378.png

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/425379.png

<u>My IQ score is 103</u>

Linguistic Architect

People who are Linguistic Architects are brilliant with language and words. They are also very good at understanding things on an abstract level. They are at their best when they put those two skills together to communicate new ideas and see how they fit into different contexts.

Morning everybody..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

2005-2006 Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2006-2009 Bajaj/Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2009-2011 Bajaj/B-bone/WR200/ Integra

2011-Current Bajaj/B-bone/Integra

Originally posted by ^manowar^@Jul 7 2005, 04:17 AM

Morning everybody..

early sia :giddy:

24th Sep 2003 - Class 2B

13th Feb 2004 - Class 3

13th Feb 2007 - Class 2A

2003 - 2005 (NSR150SP)

2005 - 2013 (X-1)

Originally posted by ahboon@Jul 7 2005, 08:23 AM

early sia :giddy:

hahah...

ya veri early..

coz juz reach home..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Jul 6 2005, 01:29 AM

:thumb: So far planning to go on the 14th July.

Are you familiar in going there? :D I scare I cant find the entrance :lol:

Btw, how long will you be playing for?

well, juz got my frenz to help me chk out. 14th july is available.

me oni went PG once, so not familar wif the route too.

But I manage to get 2 of my frenzs(also from TP, 1 fireblade & 1 S4) to come along. They know the route well.

so 14th is confirmed from us.

btw, u going alone or got frenzs coming along wif u? can give me ur hp no.?

(any guys of u here wana go PG, feel free 2 join us ok. regardless whether go down play or juz wana have a look.) :smile:

Originally posted by Fata|@Jul 7 2005, 03:33 PM

well, juz got my frenz to help me chk out. 14th july is available.

me oni went PG once, so not familar wif the route too.

But I manage to get 2 of my frenzs(also from TP, 1 fireblade & 1 S4) to come along. They know the route well.

so 14th is confirmed from us.

btw, u going alone or got frenzs coming along wif u? can give me ur hp no.?

(any guys of u here wana go PG, feel free 2 join us ok. regardless whether go down play or juz wana have a look.) :smile:

:lol: I also not familiar. Alright, around what time you plan to go?

Might have another Fazer going but he can only make it in the morning like 10am reach there. Anyway, if you guys going around late morning, it will be a better timing for me but my friend cant make it liao. I'll PM you my hp no. :smile:

Btw, how many hours you intend to play? Your friends playing as well?

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

SO BORED!!!!!!

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Jul 7 2005, 08:26 PM

:lol: I also not familiar. Alright, around what time you plan to go?

Might have another Fazer going but he can only make it in the morning like 10am reach there. Anyway, if you guys going around late morning, it will be a better timing for me but my friend cant make it liao. I'll PM you my hp no. :smile:

Btw, how many hours you intend to play? Your friends playing as well?

hmm, maybe go in morning, makan breakfast 1st, relax a while, then play.

anyway, let me confirm the timing wif my frenzs 1st then tell u again ok.

I tink the fireblade is playing. the S4 not playing coz he's still recovering fr a broken arm. he say go there be cameraman for us. haha!

most likely play 1 hr like tat. I tink should be more than enough. wat do u tink?

so u 14th confirm?

Originally posted by Fata|@Jul 8 2005, 04:38 AM

hmm, maybe go in morning, makan breakfast 1st, relax a while, then play.

anyway, let me confirm the timing wif my frenzs 1st then tell u again ok.

I tink the fireblade is playing. the S4 not playing coz he's still recovering fr a broken arm. he say go there be cameraman for us. haha!

most likely play 1 hr like tat. I tink should be more than enough. wat do u tink?

so u 14th confirm?

Good idea :thumb: Yap, confirm 14th. The most I'll play is 2 hours only but see how after the 1st hour :D

:D then I'll bring camera :cheeky:

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

hiye

wahha . i gt a blog http://diary4jo.blogspot.com/ le .. hee .. muz c c ke

i had found e sunshine of my life .. he so swt .. so swt tat i'm afraid i'll take him 4 granted .. pls pls DEER, dun ever leave me

cutibiz aka cuti aka baka aka xiao bai aka Joanna

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/434378.png

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/425379.png

<u>My IQ score is 103</u>

Linguistic Architect

People who are Linguistic Architects are brilliant with language and words. They are also very good at understanding things on an abstract level. They are at their best when they put those two skills together to communicate new ideas and see how they fit into different contexts.