Brother Manzz! You are a teacher? Wow! Respect sia!

RP har? Good idea! But where har? KKFC from the east would be via ECP liao hor?

Bedok or Tampines area which one better?

Hmmm...

Who's your Daddy?!?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by sahabudeen@Sep 12 2005, 11:52 PM

how come i never see any one from Bedok in the east super 4 list?? Bedok in the east rite??

Well me staying at Bedok north. i like to go out in groups as well. coll rite, to see a group voorm... voorm.... hakhak...:thumb:

Brother!

Just come for our gatherings lah if you are free.

All of us welcome you to our fellowship of S4.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Magnet@Sep 12 2005, 10:33 PM

Bluesky if school finish early it be 8 plus if late it be 9pm. After that come down meet u guys Manz say HG issit? Since most of us east y not set a standard place to meet then we go down together? Roy u mus not let us down haha... our head (representitive) must be there!!! :cheeky: Yeah :cheer: Manzz going also.

Bluesky i think Roy wont dare to areoplane us haha if not he will owe us a treat :hungry: Roy jus joking hee... next outing treat u drink back k :cheeky: :thumb:

Brother Magnet!

Aiyah! Drinks nia, small thing lah! No need to remember one lah! Hehe! :cheeky:

As long as every brothers here get to know each other better and enjoy the brotherhood of riders, I am very happy liao then.

I used to be a lone rider and riding my bike to me seems so monotonous. Now things has changed, I really look forward to riding with a bunch of new friends who in time will become my buddies.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 12 2005, 10:57 PM

Magnet, Where's your sch huh?

Haha, seem like a lot of ppl owe roy a drink :cheeky: roy, go kkfc and i treat u back.. how many cups also no problem.. confirm drink till u :puke: haha

Brother Bluesky.

Mai lah! I cannot drink liao, see my beer belly so big liao, macham 4 months prenant leh.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by sahabudeen@Sep 12 2005, 11:52 PM

how come i never see any one from Bedok in the east super 4 list?? Bedok in the east rite??

Well me staying at Bedok north. i like to go out in groups as well. coll rite, to see a group voorm... voorm.... hakhak...:thumb:

Come join us on our meetings anyway i stay near bedok. My place is Chai Chee Just beside the Techno industrial park. Join us on this thursday if u want k? Look forward to onemore rider. We all ride Stallions and it Gallops!!! Cheers!!! :thumb:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Manzz@Sep 12 2005, 11:29 PM

Hahaha... I tot KKFC free flow drinks?.. hehheh... (dunnoe still have or not, long time never go there liao)

If got free flow we all can share one cup... then everytime refill refill.... Heh heh...

Hey bluesky, OoOOhhh.... nowadays students hardly obey lahz... heh heh...

Magnet, No lah.. cos Bluesky stay near me mahz at HG... but u are welcome to meet us oso if u want... :thumb:

Roy, let's set a Rendezvous Point (RP) for the East Riders before we set off for KKFC shall we? :smile:

(Manzzz) Good Evening Teacher!!! kiki What a BIG word Rendezvous. haha Yah i agree wif Manzz that we should have a RP. If we meet there straight those who reach early one will surely be LOST!!! So i suggest that we have a regular place for meet up b4 moving off. So that we will gallop in to KKFC in one kiki.. Perhaps a place where is convenient for waiting should be good. Y not everyone suggest a place and Roy decide. Or if not Roy decide a place for us to gather.

Bluesky my sch at Clementi SP. So i travel back to east is about 20 to 30 mins. Will be able to catch up wif u guys.

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by IceZ@Sep 12 2005, 06:44 PM

dude...izit a forever honda paint work wif black wings? :confused: coz i saw him few times at 8am+ from sengkang to hougang...if realli is him...a safety n humble rider i should say :thumb:

well,i noe which 1 u refering to,yes he a safe rider(slow and steady) but no,it another s4 i refering to...here a pic of our gathering last time

undefined FOREVER-HONDA

Originally posted by forever-honda@Sep 13 2005, 01:33 AM

well,i noe which 1 u refering to,yes he a safe rider(slow and steady) but no,it another s4 i refering to...here a pic of our gathering last time

:cheer: Fellow Riders!!!

wah liao eh!!! your pic sure is nice sia......

and Manzz... teacher? power sia.......

RP huh? indeed very BIG word you used there sia.....

thursday?? sianz sia..... cant go leh......

anyway, happy2 lah friends.....see what i can do lah on that day....hehe

:bounce: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

Originally posted by Manzz@Sep 12 2005, 11:29 PM

Hahaha... I tot KKFC free flow drinks?.. hehheh... (dunnoe still have or not, long time never go there liao)

If got free flow we all can share one cup... then everytime refill refill.... Heh heh...

Bcos it's free flow.. thats why i can afford to treat till :puke: haha

magnet, since ya sch at SP, i think better meet u somewhere centralise or at kkfc.. abit far to ask u come back to hg or east side then ride back again.

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by royston76@Sep 12 2005, 01:34 PM

Aiyoh! Brother Honda! So poor thing have to work until so late. :giddy:

Nevermind lah. I see when to organise our usual gathering at our side.

I really look forward to riding together with the brothers again. Makes me feel like macham the war scenes from Lord of the Rings where a big force of horsemen ride together to save the world.

Hehe! :cheeky:

yeah! izit? me also wanna have a feel of it!!! :cheer: but have missed two outin with you guys liao... so pai seh...

Yo! Brother Magnet!

I suggest that you make your way straight to KKFC lah, because petrol gui leh nowadays. Hehe! Don't worry, you will see us there one. :smile:

For the rest of the brothers who are going, shall we gather at East Coast Mac first then head out to KKFC via ECP??

We shall gather there at 0845pm, confirm our strength liao then move out.

Just my idea lah. How?

Or is there another better RP?

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Sep 13 2005, 11:45 AM

For the rest of the brothers who are going, shall we gather at East Coast Mac first then head out to KKFC via ECP??

Just my idea lah. How?

There definately a better RP.. thats my CARPARK. You all can gather there and wait for me :D juz jK

East coast mac is fine with me.

Or we can meet at Kallang Mac before walking over to Kallang KFC :lol:

Originally posted by royston76@Sep 13 2005, 11:45 AM

Yo! Brother Magnet!

I suggest that you make your way straight to KKFC lah, because petrol gui leh nowadays. Hehe! Don't worry, you will see us there one. :smile:

Just my idea lah. How?

hi bro royston,i can't make it again for this outin as i have a wedding dinner to attend... haiz... my pocket hole is gettin bigger and bigger liao... hahaha!!!

Roy Bluesky i actually rather come back to meet up with u all first. I dun want to reach there alone haha... we from the east landers must cohere as a group ma... Im fine to meet up at east coast and we ride together there. :thumb:

Dear Fellow SP4 Riders,

This is Biggy_88. My sincer apologies for not being able to attend last week turn out @ JK. Seen the photos, it was fantastic!

Aniwae, I'm looking to joining the next one. But I can't seem to find a time, date and place. Read forum until blur liao!

Can someone sms when's the next gathering is happening? U can contact me @ 9695-8426....

Thank you and regards.

Biggy_88

Originally posted by Biggy_88@Sep 13 2005, 12:17 PM

Dear Fellow SP4 Riders,

This is Biggy_88. My sincer apologies for not being able to attend last week turn out @ JK. Seen the photos, it was fantastic!

Aniwae, I'm looking to joining the next one. But I can't seem to find a time, date and place. Read forum until blur liao!

Can someone sms when's the next gathering is happening? U can contact me @ 9695-8426....

Thank you and regards.

Biggy_88

You can come for the one on this coming thursday. will be at Kallang KFC.

Originally posted by Magnet@Sep 13 2005, 12:06 PM

Roy Bluesky i actually rather come back to meet up with u all first. I dun want to reach there alone haha... we from the east landers must cohere as a group ma... Im fine to meet up at east coast and we ride together there. :thumb:

Haa, since u insist... ask the boss aka east-lander organiser aka chairman aka CEO aka wolfpack leader aka ROY to set time and venue.. :D :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Magnet@Sep 13 2005, 12:06 PM

Wah.. very gallant of Magnet to *gallop* to east side just to *gallop* with us back to KKFC.... :thumb:

Bluesky, I 'd be very happy if the RP is to be set at ur carpark.... heh heh.. :cheeky:

Aiyah guys, teacher only mahz.. just like another profession.. we all play our part...

I think I'll be there a lil earlier ROy, just in case if anyone arrives early then I can gather them first.... Or perhaps book table.. (This time I book more than the JK tat time)

See ya all there bros.... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Brother Vtecfreakiv!

Just now 0220pm, I saw you kena pillioned back on your bike leh, who was the rider har? I think you saw my bike parked outside Tampines Mart Mac, you gave my bike a second look. I was standing at your MSCP side bus-stop lah! Hehe!

How, Mr PM Brother?

Coming for the Thu night main S4 clan outing?

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 12 2005, 05:04 PM

hmm.. it doesnt matter if you're winning money or giving birth.. but if fann wong really jio you out for wild night.. You MUST ask me along! :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :cheeky:

Nah! I prefer 1 on 1, I don't like 3some. Maybe Fann like GB. Then can jio all the brothers liao then, take queue number hor, me first. Keke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by onetimer@Sep 13 2005, 11:54 AM

hi bro royston,i can't make it again for this outin as i have a wedding dinner to attend... haiz... my pocket hole is gettin bigger and bigger liao... hahaha!!!

Same here brother, this month I kena 2 pink bombs! There goes 10% of my Yoshi full system savings! Sigh!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Manzz@Sep 13 2005, 02:25 PM

Wah.. very gallant of Magnet to *gallop* to east side just to *gallop* with us back to KKFC.... :thumb:

Bluesky, I 'd be very happy if the RP is to be set at ur carpark.... heh heh.. :cheeky:

Aiyah guys, teacher only mahz.. just like another profession.. we all play our part...

I think I'll be there a lil earlier ROy, just in case if anyone arrives early then I can gather them first.... Or perhaps book table.. (This time I book more than the JK tat time)

See ya all there bros.... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Brother Manzz!

Steady, you help us chop seats first. If can, put a "Reserved" sign one har on the tables. Keke! Just kidding. :cheeky:

I will SMS Biggy Brother later to inform him of the gathering this Thu.

Who's your Daddy?!?

OK then. I shall be the buay paiseh one to start the ball rolling. :sweat:

S4 Main Gathering 15th Sep 2005 @ KKFC 0900pm

Brothers who are interested to go as a group there, RP will be EC Mac, gather at 0845pm, confirm strength already and move out.

Going EC Mac first then KKFC: (Please add on and post)

1) royston76 aka Roy (97431260)

Those brothers going straight to KKFC: (Please add on and post)

Who's your Daddy?!?

:bouncefire: Fellow Riders!!!

the RP place ... many people there , sure you all wanna catch GLAMOUR eh?

Manzz ... you very good leh, can reserve tables eh...got conx eh at KKFC ?

i am not against your ideas... but if choose the last carpark near fort road would be easier for first timers like me to find you all... (think like i wanna take MC liao leh this thursday) o_O if no east side gathering....

lastly, so KKFC replace our east side gathering eh?

last 2 gatherings on fridays night, so i was hoping the 3rd one would be on friday again coz i am off this coming friday.....but no news leh?

:sorry: for challengin co-ord aka ceo aka cahmeh aka wolf leader aka fann wong secret lover aka .......... :sorry:

Originally posted by royston76@Sep 13 2005, 05:26 PM

Nah! I prefer 1 on 1, I don't like 3some. Maybe Fann like GB. Then can jio all the brothers liao then, take queue number hor, me first. Keke!

Sorry loh.. you juz in charge of bringing her to my place.. then u can shoo shoo off already :D