Originally posted by AshBlack@Dec 7 2005, 11:27 AM

Dear east rider, i am very new to this thread but have been following this thread for quite a bit now. I read about your previous outing and the upcoming one on 10 dec'05. It all seems so exciting and fun filled, only wish i could join you guys. But i guess now is not the right time, but i really hope one fine day i am able to join you guys for the eastside rider outing. I hope i am welcome....

A little intro: my name is Gavin, I live in the east(duh) tampines street 33, i adore S4(duh again). very new to this forum and the eastside riders' thread by far is the most interesting. I got my 2B in apr'04, and just got my 2A recently with little experience on the road... erh thats all for now in case i am boring you guys..heh

If you guys ever chill around this area, pls invite me if you will and give me a chance to learn more from you guys and hopfully i can make more friends as well.

Last but not least, have a good trip on the 10 dec'05 and ride safe. ;)

ur welcome to join in our gathering.. bunch of friendly and fun loving chaps.. but BEWARE... MOST OF THEM ARE DING DONG ONE! I would say 90% of this grp are.. with the exception of me :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by forever-honda@Dec 7 2005, 02:00 AM

anyone coming out this sat? longtime never see east side rider liao....finally settle my thing liao :cheeky:

Hey Bro Foreverhonda... hows ur married life?? Anyway congrats to you!!! sat we going to kota tingi... when joing us for a ride :confused: looking forward to see u again :cheer:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by AshBlack@Dec 7 2005, 11:27 AM

Dear east rider, i am very new to this thread but have been following this thread for quite a bit now. I read about your previous outing and the upcoming one on 10 dec'05. It all seems so exciting and fun filled, only wish i could join you guys. But i guess now is not the right time, but i really hope one fine day i am able to join you guys for the eastside rider outing. I hope i am welcome....

A little intro: my name is Gavin, I live in the east(duh) tampines street 33, i adore S4(duh again). very new to this forum and the eastside riders' thread by far is the most interesting. I got my 2B in apr'04, and just got my 2A recently with little experience on the road... erh thats all for now in case i am boring you guys..heh

If you guys ever chill around this area, pls invite me if you will and give me a chance to learn more from you guys and hopfully i can make more friends as well.

Last but not least, have a good trip on the 10 dec'05 and ride safe. ;)

Welcome to ESR the fun loving group of riders!!!

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by PauLaBuSa@Dec 7 2005, 11:38 AM

hey guys anybody wanna go chiong aik today to recce riding boots?

Paul, couple of guys will be coming down.. but depending on their knock off timing.. dunno why chong aik close so early sia.. should close at ard 7 mahz.. just nice

Originally posted by PauLaBuSa@Dec 7 2005, 11:38 AM

hey guys anybody wanna go chiong aik today to recce riding boots?

Bro i cant join u guys to see the boots but when are u getting it?

Originally posted by whisk@Dec 7 2005, 12:34 PM

haha... ok la.. think this is wat thats keeping the thread going on strong... haha...

so for those in this thread better put on ur bullet proof vests... haha...

especially for royston... hehehe ( dun ask mi y him, coz i oso dunno)

Oorrhhh... U trying to shift attention to royster is it!? so u can siam all the bullets huh!? i go Pao toh to RoY!! haha!

:btw: WHERE THE HELL IS ARCH!?? MIA AH!!?? :lol:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 7 2005, 12:38 PM

ur welcome to join in our gathering.. bunch of friendly and fun loving chaps.. but BEWARE... MOST OF THEM ARE DING DONG ONE! I would say 90% of this grp are.. with the exception of me :D

Hey what all of us ding dong only u are exceptional??? There are so many of us leh dun forget still got one more day ok :confused: Brother Aga Aga hor heehee... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 7 2005, 12:43 PM

Oorrhhh... U trying to shift attention to royster is it!? so u can siam all the bullets huh!? i go Pao toh to RoY!! haha!

:btw: WHERE THE HELL IS ARCH!?? MIA AH!!?? :lol:

Y u want to disturb Bro Arch ah :confused: haha...

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 7 2005, 12:42 PM

Bro i cant join u guys to see the boots but when are u getting it?

If possible, will try to get by today.. if not before xmas loh

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 7 2005, 12:46 PM

If possible, will try to get by today.. if not before xmas loh

But we get diff day will they give us discount meh :confused: I thought buy together then they give us good price

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 7 2005, 12:45 PM

Hey what all of us ding dong only u are exceptional??? There are so many of us leh dun forget still got one more day ok :confused: Brother Aga Aga hor heehee... :cheeky:

I can sense something big is going to happen on the 19th.. *looks at my toilet bowl* :cheeky:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 7 2005, 12:50 PM

I can sense something big is going to happen on the 19th.. *looks at my toilet bowl* :cheeky:

19 whos day :confused: :lol: Oh somebody tomo old liao loh... :D

I went down ytd already to do sizing for my ger ger, then they offer me a 20% discount even though i buy a pair. Then i ask if i do a mass, would it go lower, they say will try.. perhaps by a few dollars ba..

However i dont mind waiting for all to get it on the same day.. then try to slash slash slash the price..! Slash until they see us again they also scare.. haha!

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 7 2005, 12:50 PM

Tomo how u going to celebrate ur BIG day? wif ur Gf ah? haha watch where u go ah... dun get stalk by anyone of us :angel: We have Pro stalker here... :lol:

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 7 2005, 12:53 PM

19 whos day :confused: :lol: Oh somebody tomo old liao loh... :D

someone's just a few steps away from 30s wor..! :goodluck:

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 7 2005, 11:12 AM

Okay guys, this shall be my final post for this morning.. Hope to be back in SG by 3 plus 4 and then by tml nite, can confirm the riders to KT liaoz..

I'll need some officials for the following tasks oso..

1) Route Markers (Those who know the way prefereably)

2) Official Photographers (At least two, so they can shoot each other oso!)

Will discuss more tml.. Ciaoz..! :cheer:

I dont mind voluntee to be the photographer.. any shutterbugs interested in joining me? Magnet? Roy??

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 7 2005, 12:59 PM

Tomo how u going to celebrate ur BIG day? wif ur Gf ah? haha watch where u go ah... dun get stalk by anyone of us :angel: We have Pro stalker here... :lol:

I'm juz gonna stay at home and sleep! :smile:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 7 2005, 01:01 PM

I dont mind voluntee to be the photographer.. any shutterbugs interested in joining me? Magnet? Roy??

Bro fishy fishy not going meh :confused: If i can go i sure bring my cam along... still cant confirm leh mayb sat sun both day mus work.... :faint:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 7 2005, 01:03 PM

I'm juz gonna stay at home and sleep! :smile:

Come out la we celebrate for u... :cheer:

fishy working ah..

Come out..? U must be ding dong man.. give u all sabo is it? haha

As for the boots, mag, if u can u try to come down loh.. so u can try on and see how.. if not wait for the reviews from other bros here.. might buy and might not buy tonight.. shall see the majority.

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 7 2005, 01:06 PM

fishy working ah..

Come out..? U must be ding dong man.. give u all sabo is it? haha

we not like u la know ppl big day only think of sabo... :cheeky:

come out la... :smile:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 7 2005, 01:09 PM

As for the boots, mag, if u can u try to come down loh.. so u can try on and see how.. if not wait for the reviews from other bros here.. might buy and might not buy tonight.. shall see the majority.

dun think can make it in the eve going to work soon... :weep:

its drizzling hopefully manzz and allan wont kana the weather :pray:

where u wanna go? i dont mind coming out despite i can sense some threats and danger..

Maybe we do a kopi session or anything? up to u.. then at the same time, perhaps Manzz can update us on the KT trip, some simple briefing and safety issues, cost of chalet, distance to and fro, traffic condition, etc...