Manzz, u going straight down to KKFC from home or from outside?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by royston76@Sep 12 2005, 01:28 PM

Haha! Arch! You say Fik then you leh? Also eat snake arr you, post replies during office hours! Haha!

Oh no lar i yesterday got harbour off cause that week sailing remember? Than sian raining so ended up sleeping instead hehe :sweat:

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg

Wa very sad :cry: this thursday outing cannot go with you all liao. Firstly cause is weekday, Secondly cause this thursday is my girlfriend brithday so got to spent time with her.

Originally posted by Arch@Sep 13 2005, 10:40 PM

Oh no lar i yesterday got harbour off cause that week sailing remember? Than sian raining so ended up sleeping instead hehe :sweat:

I that day work night shift one hor... never like to eat snake one... i very dedicated.. haha... better eat chicken... MmmMMmm chicken.... chinese chicken, thai chicken... fann wong chicken... haha :cheeky:

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by royston76@Sep 13 2005, 05:22 PM

Brother Vtecfreakiv!

Just now 0220pm, I saw you kena pillioned back on your bike leh, who was the rider har? I think you saw my bike parked outside Tampines Mart Mac, you gave my bike a second look. I was standing at your MSCP side bus-stop lah! Hehe!

How, Mr PM Brother?

Coming for the Thu night main S4 clan outing?

Oh so that was your bike lah! I just came back from night shift lah... my father pillion me... I was too tired to ride... Fell asleep liao! Was on my way to the mscp then... "Eeeiii... that bike like got see before haaa, but where's the hansome rider??? (hahaha :hungry: ) ".. sekali the rider sniper :gun: from the opposite road sia... never even saw u...

:btw: this thurs i working morning shift.. finish at 9pm lei... try to make it lah... but come late like pai seh sia.... just like that day... i come to JK very late..... all the eyes look at me when approach the table... like all know each other already then one stranger suddenly come.... :pity:

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by royston76@Sep 13 2005, 05:51 PM

OK then. I shall be the buay paiseh one to start the ball rolling. :sweat:

S4 Main Gathering 15th Sep 2005 @ KKFC 0900pm

Brothers who are interested to go as a group there, RP will be EC Mac, gather at 0845pm, confirm strength already and move out.

Going EC Mac first then KKFC: (Please add on and post)

1) royston76 aka Roy (97431260)

2)Magnet (90887662) ( I might be late will u all wait for me? kiki.. might only ah. Whattime is the latest time u all move off?)

Those brothers going straight to KKFC: (Please add on and post)

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 13 2005, 07:19 PM

can i go ?

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Originally posted by fish`@Sep 14 2005, 01:37 AM

can i go ?

Brother Fish!

You are more than welcome to join us, please don't paiseh hor! All kaki lang riding S4 one.

Keke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

:cry: fellow riders

thursday..night shift leh.... wanna MC, like eat snake only for what eh?

so i just have to wait for next east side gathering since none this week... :cry: :cry: :cry:

good luck guys.....

Originally posted by wishman2@Sep 14 2005, 07:32 AM

:cry: fellow riders

thursday..night shift leh.... wanna MC, like eat snake only for what eh?

so i just have to wait for next east side gathering since none this week... :cry: :cry: :cry:

good luck guys.....

Wishman, I am going to 2nd link this friday to pump petrol. Any one of you who wants to join me can put ur nick here. I will inform you further abt where to meet and wat time.. Last friday I promised some of you that I will go and pump with those who need to.. So here goes...

Pumping Session via 2nd link

Date: 16/09/05 (Friday)

1) Manzz (HP: 90234445)

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 13 2005, 07:19 PM

Hey brader, I meeting u all at the RP remember?.. But feel free to sms me to meet with me first since ur hse is just a stone's throw away from mine.. I not into Fann Wong ah Roy and Bluesky.. I am more of a Fiona XIe type.... Heh heh... :cheeky:

OK then. I shall be the buay paiseh one to start the ball rolling. :sweat:

S4 Main Gathering 15th Sep 2005 @ KKFC 0900pm

Brothers who are interested to go as a group there, RP will be EC Mac, gather at 0845pm, confirm strength already and move out.

Going EC Mac first then KKFC: (Please add on and post)

1) royston76 aka Roy (97431260)

2)Magnet (90887662) ( I might be late will u all wait for me? kiki.. might only ah. Whattime is the latest time u all move off?)

3)Manzz (90234445) (Magnet, i think we move off at 0905-0910 like that)

Those brothers going straight to KKFC: (Please add on and post)

Originally posted by fish`@Sep 14 2005, 01:37 AM

can i go ?

Come come! All kaki lang like what roy said.. one happy family. :lol:

Originally posted by Manzz@Sep 14 2005, 09:28 AM

Hey brader, I meeting u all at the RP remember?.. But feel free to sms me to meet with me first since ur hse is just a stone's throw away from mine.. I not into Fann Wong ah Roy and Bluesky.. I am more of a Fiona XIe type.... Heh heh... :cheeky:

I tot you be going straight to KKFC to chom places for us. :lol: Will meet up with u 1st then go to the RP

It doesnt matter fann wong.. fiona xie.. lin chi ling or whoever as long as its babelicious.. I ALSO WANT! :D :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

I heard that Fiona is now taking her Class 2B at BBDC, for a new role in a coming chinese drama.

I want her to pillion me leh when she pass. But the problem is where should I hold her for support? Keke! :cheeky:

Toking about FX, my brother saw her in real life and even shook her hands. He told me that she is really short loh. Maybe because my brother is about 185cm tall. And he told me her assets is no joke one leh, if you think she looks hot on TV or magazines, wait till you see her in real life. She is so damn chio loh, one of my all time favourite too. :lovestruck:

Manzz, btw my brother is also a fellow teacher and ex-rider. Share more stories with you when we meet.

Who's your Daddy?!?

woah.... been like a long time since i've surfed the net... heehee....

neway, its really heartening to see da east siders s4 bros getting together....

lemme intro myself....

da name is roy fazli.... but since ders already royston, u cn call me babyroy.... ahakz!!! cute arh....

i'm riding a blue s4 spec II for a yr now..... i'm really interested to start joining u guyz for outings and more..... so, i'll leave my contact here, and hopefully cn get in touch with the east side riders.....

hope to c u all ni time to come..... way to go s4 bros!!! cheers!!! :cheeky:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j43/insomanic/r1-16new-a.jpg

Jul 2001 - Jun 2002 : Yamaha RXZ FF7542T

Jul 2004 - Mar 2006 : Honda Super4 FU7241T

Mar 2006 - Oct 2008 : Kia Cerato 1.6 Hatch SGD9985U

Aug 2007 - Oct 2009 : Yamaha YZF-R1 FV219A

oopppsss..... i forgot my contacts..... ahakz!!! hp no 81339722.... cn sms coz i mit not answer if u call....

neway, i'm staying at tamp st 71..... cya!! cheers!!!

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j43/insomanic/r1-16new-a.jpg

Jul 2001 - Jun 2002 : Yamaha RXZ FF7542T

Jul 2004 - Mar 2006 : Honda Super4 FU7241T

Mar 2006 - Oct 2008 : Kia Cerato 1.6 Hatch SGD9985U

Aug 2007 - Oct 2009 : Yamaha YZF-R1 FV219A

:cheer: Manzz :cheer:

Thanks Manzz for you being so eventful to slot in a pump session on friday.

and FX at BBDC huh? wow!!! that i just signed up for class 3 at the same place yesterday!!

hopefully, i cud meet her personally, give her Manzz HP nos, then ask her to pass to FW roy's HP nos......... and Bluesky?, you also wan meh???

like real only eh..... :offtopic:

will try to go on friday since i am on off that day but next day work morning lah..

nevertheless, i will contact you Manzz for more details first...

:bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by royston76@Sep 14 2005, 02:10 PM

I heard that Fiona is now taking her Class 2B at BBDC, for a new role in a coming chinese drama.

I want her to pillion me leh when she pass. But the problem is where should I hold her for support? Keke! :cheeky:

Toking about FX, my brother saw her in real life and even shook her hands. He told me that she is really short loh. Maybe because my brother is about 185cm tall. And he told me her assets is no joke one leh, if you think she looks hot on TV or magazines, wait till you see her in real life. She is so damn chio loh, one of my all time favourite too. :lovestruck:

Manzz, btw my brother is also a fellow teacher and ex-rider. Share more stories with you when we meet.

Seen her in real life, i must saw... POWER!! :thumb:

Roy,as for her up coming drama.. not only u get to see her.. u can also see my bike too.. its starring in the drama too :D

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 14 2005, 06:10 PM

Seen her in real life, i must saw... POWER!! :thumb:

Roy,as for her up coming drama.. not only u get to see her.. u can also see my bike too.. its starring in the drama too :D

Bluesky --> Ur bike meh?.. or same model only?.. heh heh.. I will sms u tml at abt 7 plus to meet okie bro?

FIonA XIe?

I saw her before live oso.. FoOOOOOooOOhh~!~~~!!!..... Chioz..... Even had a nice dream abt her that nite.. haha....

Roy --> Hold where u mean?... Hold THERE lah!!... hahaha.... Would love to hear from u abt ur bro as a teacher... :smile:

wishman --> HOw? u wanna join me 2nd link, just leave a sms oso can...

Wa Manzz love to join u for pumping, but this week i really cannot make it. Damn B.Z. week for me this - thursday birthday - sat got duty so cannot go with u on friday for petrol liao. Guess i am going to miss all the fun this week already :cry: X100...

Originally posted by Arch@Sep 14 2005, 09:48 PM

Wa Manzz love to join u for pumping, but this week i really cannot make it. Damn B.Z. week for me this - thursday birthday - sat got duty so cannot go with u on friday for petrol liao. Guess i am going to miss all the fun this week already :cry: X100...

too bad man.... looking forward for your joke session oso malay guy.. heh heh... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Arch@Sep 14 2005, 10:39 PM

It's Mr Mhd Arch ok :thumb:

Hahah!!!... Next time we go out, can say u are actually my brader okie?.. hahaha...