• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by Magnet@Jul 2 2006, 07:28 AM

Thanks Manzz for for asking us over...2 great matches.. Nice to see the rest of the bros...

Thanks for the egg sandwich.... speedy recovery for ur wound :cheer:

Yeah!! Thanks Manzz for opening your house for the Quarter finals. Thanks for making those delicious Fettucine pasta. And thanks to Unionbikez and Elly for the "net bread" with curry. Its really fun to watch football with frenz in our ESR... my choice-teams won!! Germany, Portugal, Italy and France :cheer:

Take care of those "pizza" and "lasagne"... will miss your jovial pressence in outing for the next few days.

Watching Eng v Port match in "Selalu", JB, was really happening. People were like cheering as if they are in the stadium. It was crowded with ppl, wat's more customer can reserve a Wcup table for $20 ring.... we tried to buy over for $25, but the mgmt did not accept. :mad:

Anyway, it was worth the wait coz later a group of girls vacated a table and Caleb and I ciong to "cchop" it. :bounce:

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 2 2006, 01:28 PM

morning morning.. on my way to gym wan's house le. see ya all later..

hahaha.. chaosanova~ it's choosing bride day for all of us.. woots!!!!

wa liao.. its KW's bday lah... she's the centre of attention.. you huh... really a "ahh-whooo" wolf (and a bit over-sized) ... :lol:

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by draught@Jul 2 2006, 01:47 PM

For the last 3 world cup I have watch since 1994, Brazil had always able to go up to the finals. This year is different liao. If only Tierry Henry didnt cheat a free kick from spain match.. Brazil is pretty good this year. Juz that didnt expect France to be so strong last night. Still water run deep. Will buy France to win Portugal, but hope Portugal will win.

I'd want Portugal to WIN WIN WIN... they are speedy, creative, hardworking, know how to act also!

ahahah brazil lose ahahaa i jus waiting nia......they 2 arrogant n complacent liao .....knn.....but i still luv brazilian babes ahahahahaah :cheer:

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by Huatster888@Jul 2 2006, 03:01 PM

ahahah brazil lose ahahaa i jus waiting nia......they 2 arrogant n complacent liao .....knn.....but i still luv brazilian babes ahahahahaah :cheer:

Brazilian babes is the cause of their defeat last night...

Too much sex until jelly legs cannot play a proper game...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by chaochao@Jul 2 2006, 02:51 PM

I'd want Portugal to WIN WIN WIN... they are speedy, creative, hardworking, know how to act also!

Portugal's C Ronaldo is damn speedy with his dribbling but a bit solo king leh...

Figo is experienced but lacks the fire liao due to age...

But overall still an exciting team to watch...

I still think more upsets are ahead with the remaining 4 teams...

Maybe Germany will be out in the semi finals...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Good afternoon Esrs...

Look! Aren't e kids having FUN :cheer:

heheheee...!

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i124/helliana/edited.jpg

Candid Shot!?!!

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i124/helliana/edited2.jpg

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by Manzz@Jul 2 2006, 02:11 PM

Have a safe trip bro. .

Bring back some smelly toufu.. :cheeky:

Smelly toufu???

No no no!!!

I don't dig such stuff....

When I went Taiwan, walking in the streets, I smell something shitty, I thought I stepped on dog poo or what, checked my shoes, don't have leh... Look around then realised that it is actually the smell of smelly beancurd... See my friends eat them, is like putting crap into your mouth loh...

Kill me also won't eat them...

:help: :help:

Who's your Daddy?!?

b4 news come to light... :cheeky:

just now met Mr.Hat with his KSR.... cute sia.....

and later met bluesky and clair meeting up some HAYABUSA gang... :cheer:

simply awesome when i saw them all ...... :thumb:

Originally posted by chaochao@Jul 2 2006, 02:31 PM

Watching Eng v Port match in "Selalu", JB, was really happening. People were like cheering as if they are in the stadium. It was crowded with ppl, wat's more customer can reserve a Wcup table for $20 ring.... we tried to buy over for $25, but the mgmt did not accept. :mad:

Anyway, it was worth the wait coz later a group of girls vacated a table and Caleb and I ciong to "cchop" it. :bounce:

watched it in the comfort of Prince Manzz residence with top notch sofa seat :bounce: :bounce:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by wishman2@Jul 2 2006, 05:58 PM

b4 news come to light... :cheeky:

just now met Mr.Hat with his KSR.... cute sia.....

and later met bluesky and clair meeting up some HAYABUSA gang... :cheer:

simply awesome when i saw them all ...... :thumb:

Ah.. Mr Hat went off so fast, didnt manage to see his cutie KSR..

:btw: Siti also quite cute :lol: :cheeky:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 2 2006, 05:36 PM

Smelly toufu???

No no no!!!

I don't dig such stuff....

When I went Taiwan, walking in the streets, I smell something shitty, I thought I stepped on dog poo or what, checked my shoes, don't have leh... Look around then realised that it is actually the smell of smelly beancurd... See my friends eat them, is like putting crap into your mouth loh...

Kill me also won't eat them...

:help: :help:

such a delicous food also dunno how to enjoy.. :nono:

Originally posted by Manzz@Jul 1 2006, 12:48 PM

Just came back from doc's clinic upon requests by loving bros and sis.

Yesterday night, my wound flared up and pus keep coming out. Luckily there was Missy Chilli who gingerly clean it up for me. This delicate procedure was observed by both Doc ArsenZ and Anastheist Ah Blue (who keep looking the other way)

COndition for yesterday midnite: Wound looks like cheese pizza with bits of pepperoni.

After the clean up, the wound looks better without the cheese toppings. After that I used flavine to coat the wound.

This morning I was quite shaken by all the pus i saw yesterday so mai tu liao. Off to the doc I go.

Indeed. My wound was infected already. Doc gave me antibiotics and acream that is supposed to fight infections that is already there.

But now no more pus like yesterday. Thank God!

I promise myself.. That I wun ride bike or go out for at least one week starting from today. So that to ensure my wound heal up properly first so that I can enjoy myself and not troubling others cos of my condition.

Bro, i know if a good clinic along balestier for cleaning up infected wounds..

Call/sms me if you want the details...

Meantime, MUST avoid seafood...

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

wow fabien.........so long neber c u hehe........i wunder if i should go kw 21st bd bash anot ahahaha........

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 2 2006, 10:35 AM

Good Morning, ESR.

France won Brazil sia...

Now that is a surprise when I checked the results just now...

Now is Germany Vs Italy...

And Portugal Vs France...

Woohoo!!!

Happening sia!

You guys have fun at KW's birthday...

I need to run several errands prior to my HK trip this Wed...

I need to collect some maps from a friend in Seng Kang, write up an itinerary of places to go there, start packing my bag for the trip, etc...

Busy busy busy...

Catch up with you guys again...

Devils,

Say Happy 21st BD to KW for me... Sorry I cannot go...

Ciao!

Boss,

Me and frennie going 2 weeks later.Only yesterday managed to get tickets.(No choice,this year got 2 7th month.So either this month or after Sept.But this month heard got summer sales there for frennie.I only concern in the foodS there...Dim sum here i come...)

Maybe when you come back you can pass me some maps, attractions and places to go so that i can plan my itinerary as well..

Thanks in advance.

Originally posted by Huatster888@Jul 2 2006, 07:49 PM

wow fabien.........so long neber c u hehe........i wunder if i should go kw 21st bd bash anot ahahaha........

Ya lor...Only now then can get to use the PC.Last login Friday evening after office hours. No bros out there sms me (esp when Mannz not around)when got outings too..:weep:

*kidding*

Anyway been kinda tied-up lor.Month-end reports, looking around for the tour to Hong Kong, yesterday just DIY changed the EO, oil filter and flushed coolant with the companion of an 'old friend'.

Sprained my back during last thursday's basketball game.(further confirming to myself OLD liao.) Now better already. Last Friday was much worse, checking back while riding suddenly becomes so difficult.Ha.

See you around.Hands been itching and still waiting........

for ...............................'Get outta here..it's gotta blow".........

"Affirmative"

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Jul 2 2006, 05:26 PM

Good afternoon Esrs...

Look! Aren't e kids having FUN :cheer:

heheheee...!

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i124/helliana/edited.jpg

Candid Shot!?!!

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i124/helliana/edited2.jpg

Originally posted by Manzz@Jul 3 2006, 01:23 AM

Dont :cry:

Next week i bring u to ur house that big 'LongKang' to swim okie? :cheeky:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jul 2 2006, 06:33 PM

watched it in the comfort of Prince Manzz residence with top notch sofa seat :bounce: :bounce:

Wah.. i can invest in Big LCD HDTV and charge per entry in the next world cup..

Top notch sofa requires VIP pass.. hehehe

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jul 3 2006, 01:24 AM

Dont :cry:

Next week i bring u to ur house that big 'LongKang' to swim okie? :cheeky:

That longkang ah?.. So you were the one I always saw swimming up and down whenever I fish there.. I thought I saw someone familiar..