• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Guest chaochao

http://us.i1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/06/en/mast3_t.jpg

PORTUGAL v FRANCE

Date: 6th Jul, Thur

Kick-off time: 3am

Venue: Hougang ST 21, Blk 212 KoPiTiam

Map: Hougang st 21 kopitiam

Updates:

I'll be watching the match over @ Hougang St 21, Blk 212 kpt. Feel free to join in.

5) Chaochao (Portugal will prevail)
    11)
    12)
    13)
    14)

maybe FRA will win at xtra time?

if can lunz until penalty then maybe POR will win ba..

BUT no matter wat... 90mins muz draw!! :D :D

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by draught@Jul 5 2006, 04:31 PM

What i cursed u? because of me, u save $20 leh... not even a thanks from you.. :nono:

Where you go last nite? We didnt c you there leh. :btw: that was the 1st time i went there. last time u guys were there, i didnt go

paiseh paiseh! thought u went the other time. i knocked out at home.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

PORTUGAL v FRANCE

Updates:

I'll be watching the match over @ Hougang St 21, Blk 212 kpt. Feel free to join in.

5) Chaochao (Portugal will prevail)
    11)
    12)
    13)
    14)
    15)
    16)
    17) Cristiano Ronaldo!!! (spyker :cheeky: )
Guest chaochao

PORTUGAL v FRANCE

Updates:

5) Deco (chaochao - Portugal will prevail)
    11)
    12)
    13)
    14)
    15)
    16)
Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jul 5 2006, 08:47 PM

eeee... christiano so LL face u wana be like him

who say i wanna be like him siah...... no. 17 is his number ma...... :sian:

Originally posted by chaochao@Jul 5 2006, 08:54 PM

PORTUGAL v FRANCE

Updates:

11)
    12)
    13)
    14)
    15)
    16)

PORTUGAL v FRANCE

Updates:

10) Figo (Fabian - Likes Zidane but hate rest of the team for their arrogance.)
    11)
    12)
    13)
    14)
    15)
    16)

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jul 5 2006, 08:47 PM

eeee... christiano so LL face u wana be like him

Must had bet on England the other match.hee!

PORTUGAL v FRANCE

Updates:

7) Henry (draught - think not gng to be goal-less. 1-1 or 0-2 France win)
    11)
    12)
    13)
    14)
    15)
    16)
Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jul 5 2006, 06:25 PM

simple meh??

if simple hor he need not wait for so many weeks liaoz

laz time giv excuse she studying la, exams la.. then now she exams over he stil dun dare.. keep saying "she knows one la"

scarly he come back and say "no need to say one la" then we all :faint: and :bow: him

Singapore Pools odds:

Royston win : $1.05

Nothing happen: $1.90

Rejected: $11.00

HT/FT(1st 2 days/last 2 days):

Nothing happened/Nothing happened : $3.00

Royston win/Royston win: $1.50

Nothing happened/ Royston win: $1.20

Rejected/ Rejected: $10.00

Nothing happened/ Rejected: $2.50

No of days taken:

0 (on the flight): $3.00

1(by 1st night) : $1.05

2(by 2nd night): $1.10

3(by last night): $1.20

AOS(nothing happened): $20

*the above are just meant for a joke.Please do not treat it seriously...

Originally posted by fabian@Jul 5 2006, 09:27 PM

Singapore Pools odds:

Royston win : $1.05

Nothing happen: $1.90

Rejected: $11.00

HT/FT(1st 2 days/last 2 days):

Nothing happened/Nothing happened : $3.00

Royston win/Royston win: $1.50

Nothing happened/ Royston win: $1.20

Rejected/ Rejected: $10.00

Nothing happened/ Rejected: $2.50

No of days taken:

0 (on the flight): $3.00

1(by 1st night) : $1.05

2(by 2nd night): $1.10

3(by last night): $1.20

AOS(nothing happened): $20

*the above are just meant for a joke.Please do not treat it seriously...

Haiyaaa... :giddy: juz bout to put BIG $$ betting :sian:

:help: :sweat: :help:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Using the vision of my '3rd eye', i foresee a Final between Italy and Portugal..

3rd/4th placing between Germany & France.in this match, so as to satisfy the home crowd,France will become whipped potato and burnt as french fries using their highly fumable German gases... Time to wipe the French egos...

Italy is very strong.Definitely the strongest of these 4.never lose a match so far..But, i chose to believe in "So-curry",the master of techniques and strategies.Former coach of champions Brazil.

Tonight we shall taste the cooking of 'curry potatoes' and on the final, the 'curry spaggetties'.

Wahhaha....

Oops, so late liao..time to rush to my purchases...

Anything amendments sms me,chao.Thanks!Most likely unable to use the net later.

Oh, last but not least, just a reminder to bros and sis out there...

Costinha and deco should be back from the suspension...

And learning from Brazil's mistake, this match gotta be a much exciting match to catch compared to yesterday's, as Portugease gotta attack from the 1st min...

Only worry of the France's counter..but believe ricardo should be able to neutralise them...

Bye

Originally posted by chaochao@Jul 4 2006, 08:18 PM

I was eyeing on the slender girl whom I think is the other sis of pinky-blouse. A few occasion she also looked at me :lovestruck:

correct mah. the one in black and yellow strips mah.

Kai wen pls intro to chao~ :cheeky:

PORTUGAL v FRANCE

Updates:

7) Henry (draught - think not gng to be goal-less. 1-1 or 0-2 France win)
    11)
    12)
    13) Malek Awab (Manzz - the real number 10 in the world..)
    14)
    15)
    16)
Originally posted by RiCo12@Jul 5 2006, 10:17 PM

correct mah. the one in black and yellow strips mah.

Kai wen pls intro to chao~ :cheeky:

Then how abt her daughter? (The gal who wear pink colour skirt)

woots. france 1-0. stupid zidane get another penalty. wah liew!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by fabian@Jul 5 2006, 09:13 PM

Must had bet on England the other match.hee!

nope that game i din place any bets

YESH!!!! FRA 1-0!!!

but i bgt $5 on FRA 1-0 nia.. placed more bets on draw and zero goals..

ohh well..

Newsbreak!

Early this morning our bros spyker and carrot got into a minor accident..

Both escaped with minor injuries for carrot and more major for spyker...

The police are still investigating the cause of the tragedy..

Both are now resting at home..