Guest chaochao

http://us.i1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/06/en/mast3_t.jpg

World cup most ardent fans: Aren't they cute!! :lovestruck:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/ESR%20Wcup%20KWs%20bday%20CalebSpy%20crash/CopyofWcupkpt1.jpg

They "huat-ed" :lol:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/ESR%20Wcup%20KWs%20bday%20CalebSpy%20crash/CopyofWcupHuaters1.jpg

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/ESR%20Wcup%20KWs%20bday%20CalebSpy%20crash/CopyofWcupHuaters2.jpg

.... so those not in picture... they did not "huat"? hahaha... kidding... watching Wcup with you guys are so much fun!!

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Magnet@Jul 6 2006, 06:17 PM

I have to travel that route to work everyday :confused:

Anyway glad u both are fine... DO have more rest.. Take care

This means that they both need to become magnet liao... ORrrrrRRr!!

Must have did something funny before going into that road rite?.. heheeh joking onli ah.... :sweat:

Originally posted by chaochao@Jul 6 2006, 06:26 PM

http://us.i1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/06/en/mast3_t.jpg

World cup most ardent fans: Aren't they cute!! :lovestruck:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/ESR%20Wcup%20KWs%20bday%20CalebSpy%20crash/CopyofWcupkpt1.jpg

EEE!!! I prefer the brazilian babes!! WooHOO!!!

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/waynee.jpg

ahhahah.. all i can say is, ESR, Band Of Bros.

Now so many bikes with no bikers. :help:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 6 2006, 06:32 PM

Hahaha!!..

Wayne should ask, "So how many injured are there in total?"

Sounds like a maths question.. Ask mr hat to solve pls... :cheeky:

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 6 2006, 05:57 PM

this sundae's gathering will still be as usual but i wun be inviting all my other friends. accident liao no mood to celebrate. but mummy buy food liao. so decided to only invite ESR to my place ya?

timing 5pm at my place bah!

Wun be inviting your other friends? If got TL or OL or MILF or XMM can ask them go oso mah.. Like your 'chic' fren we saw at the place for MAXIMUM SPEED? Alot bros here will welcome them, right Manzz (TL)? Rico (OL)? Long-an (MILF)? Norman (XMM)? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Manzz@Jul 6 2006, 06:27 PM

This means that they both need to become magnet liao... ORrrrrRRr!!

Must have did something funny before going into that road rite?.. heheeh joking onli ah.... :sweat:

haha funny leh. i think i very playful on road. quite a no of pple ask me are we playful den we buang. but why "playful" leh. ha. think we play too much on the road liao. take "safety all along" for granted. but but we nv play! swearrrrrrrr!!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by chaochao@Jul 6 2006, 06:03 PM

For those who insist to visit today, pls give the guys a ring.

With diamond? How many 'cArRotZ'?

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 6 2006, 06:37 PM

haha funny leh. i think i very playful on road. quite a no of pple ask me are we playful den we buang. but why "playful" leh. ha. think we play too much on the road liao. take "safety all along" for granted. but but we nv play! swearrrrrrrr!!!

Aha!

So who's to blame if people ask you did you play on the road?.. :nono:

So lesson learnt okie? Next time when on the road, dun take safety for granted..

Every rider keeps learning and learning. It never stops.. Only experience shall be the teacher.. :thumb:

Guest chaochao

Wuahahahah... only "Wayne's humor" can come up with such puzzles.

Hmmm... wonder if our teacher Mr.Hat can solve it? :confused:

Originally posted by draught@Jul 6 2006, 06:36 PM

Wun be inviting your other friends? If got TL or OL or MILF or XMM can ask them go oso mah.. Like your 'chic' fren we saw at the place for MAXIMUM SPEED? Alot bros here will welcome them, right Manzz (TL)? Rico (OL)? Long-an (MILF)? Norman (XMM)? :cheeky:

Yah LOR!!..

No chicks?.. :(

Call all ur friendsters frens(girl) down leh!.. :cheeky:

I planning to bring lotsa fresh roysters... I mean oysters.. Hehehe *sniggers*

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 6 2006, 06:37 PM

swears against the Precious? *gollum's voice*

Originally posted by chaochao@Jul 6 2006, 06:44 PM

Wuahahahah... only "Wayne's humor" can come up with such puzzles.

Hmmm... wonder if our teacher Mr.Hat can solve it? :confused:

What? what puzzle? What come out with her? I have nothing to do with her hor.. :mad: She was once my neighbour only :sweat:

Originally posted by chaochao@Jul 6 2006, 06:49 PM

swears against the Precious? *gollum's voice*

:lol: another LOTR freak... hehe.. so here goes..

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/Lotr_calebee2.jpg

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 6 2006, 06:21 PM

eh i'm fine! no need to come and visit me! just same injuries with manzzz. BBQ pork on my leg. but not as cheesy as manz one. hee. i'm fine at home. no worries ok! now i need some dvds to watch. i wnaan watch xmen all episodes leh! any kind soul have?? *puzzle*

spyker has some stiches and not as much abrasion as me coz he wore my jacket! he say he cold so i bring him a jacket and my jacket is not even torn in anyway. good jacket!~ from FX Men. hee! his main injuries are just the 2 stiches spot. duno how many stiches per wound.. waiting for him to call me when he's home.

bro Carot & Spyker,

Rest well and speedy recovery

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by Manzz@Jul 6 2006, 06:58 PM

:lol: another LOTR freak... hehe.. so here goes..

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/Lotr_calebee2.jpg

haha... so free ah... go edit those pictures...

lol...

ahlex@sgbikes

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 6 2006, 06:21 PM

eh i'm fine! no need to come and visit me! just same injuries with manzzz. BBQ pork on my leg. but not as cheesy as manz one. hee. i'm fine at home. no worries ok! now i need some dvds to watch. i wnaan watch xmen all episodes leh! any kind soul have?? *puzzle*

spyker has some stiches and not as much abrasion as me coz he wore my jacket! he say he cold so i bring him a jacket and my jacket is not even torn in anyway. good jacket!~ from FX Men. hee! his main injuries are just the 2 stiches spot. duno how many stiches per wound.. waiting for him to call me when he's home.

oh sh*t. sorry to hear abt the accident man.... hope the bday mood wont be dampened becoz of dis. come to tink abt it, the whole entity thingy sounds kinda spooky n i believe my bro, being tha pan-dang person dat he is, would have been able to provided more alternative preventive measures if he is around.

anway i've msged my bro in hongkong to update him abt dis... imagine the following scenario:

ACT 3 Scene 4 - OPERATION IN PROGRESS

ger ger: is there anything u wana tel me?

royston: (looking deep into ger ger's eyes, in a manly voice) yes. i've been holding back for too long n now, i'm ready to confess to you.

ger ger: yes yes... tel me tel me quick!!

narrator: ti ti.... ti ti....

(faint sms ringtone in background. royston goes to check his hp)

ger ger: oh darling... tel me wat u want to confess. oh hurry

royston: eh. i need to catch the next available flight back to sg. my ESR bros got into an accident.

OPERATION FAIL!!

kwa kwa kwa kwa....

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg

wah tat road me n magnet always use 1 leh......sme more b4 have bike always cycle there 2 work......theres a story behind that road

erm i got the article

but i duno how 2 put up on forum

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

wah tat road me n magnet always use 1 leh......sme more b4 have bike always cycle there 2 work......theres a story behind that road

erm i got the article

but i duno how 2 put up on forum

ahh spyker n caleb plz rest well .....

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

i can understand. my bro went hongkong.... leaving me with gina vivian n karen. how can 1 man satisfy 3 hot babes??

Originally posted by mr hat@Jul 6 2006, 07:40 PM

i can understand. my bro went hongkong.... leaving me with gina vivian n karen. how can 1 man satisfy 3 hot babes??

so the question solve?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Originally posted by Huatster888@Jul 6 2006, 07:55 PM

i help u handle 2 lor..........

you so good ar?

for the sake of Royston? mr hat?

or gina, vivian n karen??

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Originally posted by mr hat@Jul 6 2006, 07:35 PM

ACT 3 Scene 4 - OPERATION IN PROGRESS

ger ger: is there anything u wana tel me?

royston: (looking deep into ger ger's eyes, in a manly voice) yes. i've been holding back for too long n now, i'm ready to confess to you.

ger ger: yes yes... tel me tel me quick!!

narrator: ti ti.... ti ti....

(faint sms ringtone in background. royston goes to check his hp)

ger ger: oh darling... tel me wat u want to confess. oh hurry

royston: eh. i need to catch the next available flight back to sg. my ESR bros got into an accident.

OPERATION FAIL!!

kwa kwa kwa kwa....

ACT 4 Scene 1 - OPERATION IN PROGRESS PART 2

Ger-ger faithfully followed royston to take the next flight back home.

On the plane..

ger-ger: Now, can you tell me what you were going to confess to me few hrs ago?

rosyton: Can I tell you in private?

So they both found a secluded corner covered by the curtain somewea in the first class section.

ger-ger: okie now we are in private. So what is it? (looks on in anticipation)

royston: (looking deep into ger ger's eyes, in a manly voice) Err.. err.. Actually I have been thinking whether to carry on with my course of action or not and I have thought abt this for a very long time...

ger-ger: Quick! Tell me what is it! (All hot and perspired..cos the corner no aircon)

royston: I wanna... I wanna..... I wanna

ger-ger: TELL ME!

royston: I WANNA Hold your Hand! Oh pls pls.. lemme hold your hand pls.. I have been dreaming abt it day and night. I eat no full, sleep nor peaceful. Bathe not wet, wipe nor dry.. Oh pls lemme hold your hand! If ot I will DIE!!!! :pray:

ger-ger: :faint:

The above is just a fictional story. Any person similar living or dead have everything to do with the characters featured above. :D

Originally posted by Manzz@Jul 6 2006, 06:35 PM

Hahaha!!..

Wayne should ask, "So how many injured are there in total?"

Sounds like a maths question.. Ask mr hat to solve pls... :cheeky:

wah juz by correcting 1 grammar mistake n teaching kids how to play MJ n now i'm affectionately known as The Teacher???

anyway the answer to your question is : 36-23-33

haha :lol:

ok ok. more serious abit. u never know how many JC students might be viewing dis thread n happened to chance upon dis potential maths olympiad question

the answer is... drums rolling....

[4, infinity symbol) intersect symbol natural numbers symbol

hahahahhaha :lol:

ok lah. im super serious now. "before you learn the answers to your questions, i must first make you learn how to question" - the teacher. actually your question shld have been "wats the min number of pple in the picture"