Originally posted by mr hat@Jul 6 2006, 08:04 PM

wah juz by correcting 1 grammar mistake n teaching kids how to play MJ n now i'm affectionately known as The Teacher???

anyway the answer to your question is : 36-23-33

haha :lol:

ok ok. more serious abit. u never know how many JC students might be viewing dis thread n happened to chance upon dis potential maths olympiad question

the answer is... drums rolling....

[4, infinity symbol) intersect symbol natural numbers symbol

hahahahhaha :lol:

ok lah. im super serious now. "before you learn the answers to your questions, i must first make you learn how to question" - the teacher. actually your question shld have been "wats the min number of pple in the picture"

Hahah.. :faint:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Huatster888@Jul 6 2006, 07:55 PM

i help u handle 2 lor..........

the chinese emperor last time got 3000 wives. u tink he shared any of them with anyone??

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Originally posted by mr hat@Jul 6 2006, 08:12 PM

the chinese emperor last time got 3000 wives. u tink he shared any of them with anyone??

haha he never share but maybe some zao sai?

ahlex@sgbikes

bro and sis.....thanx for ur well wishes and concern... really appreciate alot... well im finally back home .....wif a cast on my left hand.... and bandage almost the entire right leg, wif 2 stich wounds on my right thigh and knee abrasion on the left leg...guess will be out of action for quite sometime liao....

wanna thank ah wayne and norman for being at the A&E........manzz and chao for coming to see me at the unearthly hours despite both of them are injured as well.... and SS who help to ride my bikey safely back home.... really thank you guys!! :cheer: hopefully i can see u all on sunday YA!!! meanwhile ride safe everyone...

Originally posted by Manzz@Jul 6 2006, 08:04 PM

ACT 4 Scene 1 - OPERATION IN PROGRESS PART 2

Ger-ger faithfully followed royston to take the next flight back home.

On the plane..

ger-ger: Now, can you tell me what you were going to confess to me few hrs ago?

rosyton: Can I tell you in private?

So they both found a secluded corner covered by the curtain somewea in the first class section.

ger-ger: okie now we are in private. So what is it? (looks on in anticipation)

royston: (looking deep into ger ger's eyes, in a manly voice) Err.. err.. Actually I have been thinking whether to carry on with my course of action or not and I have thought abt this for a very long time...

ger-ger: Quick! Tell me what is it! (All hot and perspired..cos the corner no aircon)

royston: I wanna... I wanna..... I wanna

ger-ger: TELL ME!

royston: I WANNA Hold your Hand! Oh pls pls.. lemme hold your hand pls.. I have been dreaming abt it day and night. I eat no full, sleep nor peaceful. Bathe not wet, wipe nor dry.. Oh pls lemme hold your hand! If ot I will DIE!!!! :pray:

ger-ger: :faint:

The above is just a fictional story. Any person similar living or dead have everything to do with the characters featured above. :D

hahaha...

later he come back he :gun: you...

ahlex@sgbikes

Originally posted by mr hat@Jul 6 2006, 08:12 PM

aiyah any man near him is balless 1..........enuch

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 6 2006, 06:21 PM

eh i'm fine! no need to come and visit me! just same injuries with manzzz. BBQ pork on my leg. but not as cheesy as manz one. hee. i'm fine at home. no worries ok! now i need some dvds to watch. i wnaan watch xmen all episodes leh! any kind soul have?? *puzzle*

spyker has some stiches and not as much abrasion as me coz he wore my jacket! he say he cold so i bring him a jacket and my jacket is not even torn in anyway. good jacket!~ from FX Men. hee! his main injuries are just the 2 stiches spot. duno how many stiches per wound.. waiting for him to call me when he's home.

xmen dun have lah. but xxxwomen i got alot. u wan den let me know lor. :D in the meantime pls rest well k!!

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/ESR%20Wcup%20KWs%20bday%20CalebSpy%20crash/CopyofWcupHuaters2.jpg

.... so those not in picture... they did not "huat"? hahaha... kidding... watching Wcup with you guys are so much fun!!

I'm not in the pic though i was there....coz i lost bout $150

coz of the german's game against argen.... :weep:

Originally posted by RiCo12@Jul 6 2006, 09:31 PM

http://us.i1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/06/en/mast3_t.jpg

wah lau~ si gay.... take this kind of gay gay pic bo jio!! :lol:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/ESR%20Wcup%20KWs%20bday%20CalebSpy%20crash/CopyofWcupHuaters2.jpg

.... so those not in picture... they did not "huat"? hahaha... kidding... watching Wcup with you guys are so much fun!!

I'm not in the pic though i was there....coz i lost bout $150

coz of the german's game against argen.... :weep:

we know u lose money mah....

this picture is actually for u wan.....

must learn from the betting guru....

hahahahahahaha

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Originally posted by draught@Jul 6 2006, 06:36 PM

Wun be inviting your other friends? If got TL or OL or MILF or XMM can ask them go oso mah.. Like your 'chic' fren we saw at the place for MAXIMUM SPEED? Alot bros here will welcome them, right Manzz (TL)? Rico (OL)? Long-an (MILF)? Norman + ZEN (XMM)? :cheeky:

did i hear my name? :confused: Oh, besides OL, i'll still open to all gals. hiak hiak :lol:

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 6 2006, 06:21 PM

eh i'm fine! no need to come and visit me! just same injuries with manzzz. BBQ pork on my leg. but not as cheesy as manz one. hee. i'm fine at home. no worries ok! now i need some dvds to watch. i wnaan watch xmen all episodes leh! any kind soul have?? *puzzle*

xmen vcds with maggie leh...

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by spyker@Jul 6 2006, 08:47 PM

bro and sis.....thanx for ur well wishes and concern... really appreciate alot... well im finally back home .....wif a cast on my left hand.... and bandage almost the entire right leg, wif 2 stich wounds on my right thigh and knee abrasion on the left leg...guess will be out of action for quite sometime liao....

wanna thank ah wayne and norman for being at the A&E........manzz and chao for coming to see me at the unearthly hours despite both of them are injured as well.... and SS who help to ride my bikey safely back home.... really thank you guys!! :cheer: hopefully i can see u all on sunday YA!!! meanwhile ride safe everyone...

hey spike, rest well ya.. sorry cant be of any help to u and carrotz...

Originally posted by Devilsown@Jul 6 2006, 09:34 PM

we know u lose money mah....

this picture is actually for u wan.....

must learn from the betting guru....

hahahahahahaha

eric's the big winner that nite... but he lost $200 the following day when England lose to Portugal.... :sian: The ball is round...

Originally posted by RiCo12@Jul 6 2006, 09:51 PM

eric's the big winner that nite... but he lost $200 the following day when England lose to Portugal.... :sian: The ball is round...

hahaha.....

dun angry lah...

i know ball is round...

tomato also.... =)

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

what's with andrew and tomatoes sial. he been shooting tomato whole month liao.. andrew, give tomato some break leh! haha.. wait he bth he explode leh! haha.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by Manzz@Jul 6 2006, 06:27 PM

This means that they both need to become magnet liao... ORrrrrRRr!!

Must have did something funny before going into that road rite?.. heheeh joking onli ah.... :sweat:

Bro do wat thing funny??? i styill cant catch the joke leh :faint:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by mr hat@Jul 6 2006, 07:40 PM

i can understand. my bro went hongkong.... leaving me with gina vivian n karen. how can 1 man satisfy 3 hot babes??

Hey Teacher... haven seen u wif karen yet leh... :bounce: :bouncefire:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by RiCo12@Jul 6 2006, 09:39 PM

did i hear my name? :confused: Oh, besides OL, i'll still open to all gals. hiak hiak :lol:

U always 'open' to other gals.. Never close want.. Juz like a 7-11..

Originally posted by Magnet@Jul 6 2006, 10:34 PM

Hey Teacher... haven seen u wif karen yet leh... :bounce: :bouncefire:

Me too..

Mr Hat, do u hv a pic of her?

Guest XBOX80
:giddy: wah just read abt spyker n calob's mishap.......take care guys surprisingly the crashbar look like very serious hor despite the speed u guys travelling at....... :faint: rest well at hm k.....this wkend i will be at genting liao.....hope can reach spore on time to join u all..... :cheeky:

speedy recovery to caleb and spyker.....

very busy at work nowadays...

thanks ash for esr shirts.... finally got them yesterday... :cheeky:

ride safe and carefully people , always expect da unexpected.....

Originally posted by Spec II@Jul 6 2006, 10:46 PM

U always 'open' to other gals.. Never close want.. Juz like a 7-11..

hey hey... Si zen.. i'm easy going but definately not "lok" neither m i a garang guni. i got QC one hoh! :lol:

Originally posted by Manzz@Jul 6 2006, 08:04 PM

On the plane..

So they both found a secluded corner covered by the curtain somewea in the first class section.

royston: (looking deep into ger ger's eyes, in a manly voice) Err.. err.. Actually I have been thinking whether to carry on with my course of action or not and I have thought abt this for a very long time...

ger-ger: Quick! Tell me what is it! (All hot and perspired..cos the corner no aircon)

royston: I WANNA Hold your Hand! Oh pls pls.. lemme hold your hand pls.. I have been dreaming abt it day and night. I eat no full, sleep nor peaceful. Bathe not wet, wipe nor dry.. Oh pls lemme hold your hand! If ot I will DIE!!!! :pray:

The above is just a fictional story. Any person similar living or dead have everything to do with the characters featured above. :D

How about...

On the plane..

(was fuming mad at this question after things that happened last few nights....)

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by Devilsown@Jul 6 2006, 10:07 PM

hahaha.....

dun angry lah...

i know ball is round...

tomato also.... =)

not all tomatoes are round... for eg the one which u like~ :lol:

hme liao after gouing 2 chomp chomp n ktm was fun but i failed 2 go union bikes hme again....ig not go 4 a nite dip hehe

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.