Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 13 2006, 05:12 PM

Gina fell sick again!

Now being towed to BS for troubleshooting...

Cannot start sia...

Maybe coil problem...

If so, then will be free...

:pray:

hey Royston...

hope your gina get well soon...

see you around =)

ahlex@sgbikes

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 13 2006, 05:12 PM

Gina fell sick again!

eat too much dim sum and roast goose in HK until u gain too much weight izzit... then gina buay tahan when u sit on her~~~ :confused:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by CBRoyston46+Jul 12 2006, 05:15 PM-->
QUOTE (CBRoyston46 @ Jul 12 2006, 05:15 PM)
Manzz want to join traids???

:help: :help: [/b]

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jul 13 2006, 05:44 PM

eat too much dim sum and roast goose in HK until u gain too much weight izzit... then gina buay tahan when u sit on her~~~ :confused:

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jul 13 2006, 04:06 PM

hey~ go buy the latest issue of 8 Days magazine... there's a HK guide inside~ quite cute!! :lol:

:btw: if u're staying the weekend in HK, do visit stanley market (opens on sunday). take bus no.6 from statue park @ central and sit on the upper deck for the best hair-rising experience~

but do take note that there's a open-air church service conducted every sunday at statue park~ so central will be totally congested with filipinos/filipinas.... :goodluck:

Yoz, thanks.Would get a copy later.Thanks.

Maybe if i go there, would just imagine i'm at little india less 'Icez's brothers'.Hee!

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jul 13 2006, 05:44 PM

I din't eat roast goose loh... And I just had 1 meal of dim sum only...

And I managed to keep my weight the same after I got back...

Don't yuan wang wo...

:help: :help:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 13 2006, 07:32 PM

I din't eat roast goose loh... And I just had 1 meal of dim sum only...

And I managed to keep my weight the same after I got back...

Don't yuan wang wo...

:help: :help:

wah lau~ how can u go HK and not eat their roast meats de....!!! :slapforehead:

then u got go sai wan to eat the "che zai mian" or not ah...??!! :giddy:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jul 13 2006, 07:45 PM

wah lau~ how can u go HK and not eat their roast meats de....!!! :slapforehead:

then u got go sai wan to eat the "che zai mian" or not ah...??!! :giddy:

Is it?!?

I missed those...

Argh!!!

Fabian! Ta bao back for me to eat, can??

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by whisperer@Jul 13 2006, 07:51 PM

13 more pages... eh hemmm.......... *cough cough

*evil grinz

Page 999 and 1000 cumming up for grabs!!!

May the best man wins!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

HELLO ~!~!~!~!~!~!~!!~!~!~~!~!

Loving you is what I've learned so easily.

Trying to forget you is the last thing I could possibly learn

because I'm deeply in love with you.

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 13 2006, 08:00 PM

Hello Baby!!!

Hello ~!~! :smile:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 13 2006, 07:51 PM

Is it?!?

I missed those...

Argh!!!

Fabian! Ta bao back for me to eat, can??

Huh? Ta bao che zai mian??

Later come back becomes 'italy' mian... all soggy soggy ones..

ha. Don't worry, i'll go find 'cha shao bing' from the soap opera 'zhen qing' to eat a roast duck drumstick and let you know the taste. :hungry:

Originally posted by BabyBaoBeI@Jul 13 2006, 08:02 PM

Hello ~!~! :smile:

A fellow Leo...

Baby,

What is your ride?

Join us for outings next time, ok???

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 13 2006, 08:12 PM

A fellow Leo...

Baby,

What is your ride?

Join us for outings next time, ok???

i m not a rider ..

kekeke ~!~!~!~!

i m just a chai....

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 13 2006, 07:51 PM

Is it?!?

I missed those...

Argh!!!

wah lau~~~ wasted my time siah.... :nono:

how's ur accomodation..?? :D

FROZEN...

Originally posted by BabyBaoBeI@Jul 13 2006, 08:15 PM

kekeke ~!~!~!~!

i m just a chai....

:lovestruck: yeap~ u're a cute little xiao bai chai....!!! :lovestruck:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jul 13 2006, 08:21 PM

:lovestruck: yeap~ u're a cute little xiao bai chai....!!! :lovestruck:

:lovestruck: HellO Da Jie ~!~!~!~ :smooch:

I m ur xiao bai chai too !~!~!~!~ :shy:

Originally posted by BabyBaoBeI@Jul 13 2006, 08:23 PM

:lovestruck: HellO Da Jie ~!~!~!~ :smooch:

I m ur xiao bai chai too !~!~!~!~ :shy:

:lovestruck: oooh~!~!~! my strawberry fuji apple baybee is my xiao bai chai too wor.....!!!! :shy:

:clap:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jul 13 2006, 08:25 PM

:lovestruck: oooh~!~!~! my strawberry fuji apple baybee is my xiao bai chai too wor.....!!!! :shy:

Thought i can be one to hit the *ahem* pg in silent....But gotta miss this chance.Believe tonight will be the hits of all posts.

Gosh...leaving in 12 hours from now..:cheer:

Have to go to change $$$ liao...Enjoy the weekend, ESRians.

Recover soon for all the injured bros, as for others,continue to ride safely and stay o_O .

Boss, sorry about the other night.Would like to exchange the $$$ with you but don't have enough cash with me.(straight from work).And don't PM me liao cos i doubt that i'll have much chance to check the posts until Tuesday.

:goodluck: & take care all..

Thought i can be one to hit the *ahem* pg in silent....But gotta miss this chance.Believe tonight will be the hits of all posts.

Gosh...leaving in 12 hours from now..:cheer:

Have to go to change $$$ liao...Enjoy the weekend, ESRians.

Recover soon for all the injured bros, as for others,continue to ride safely and stay o_O .

Boss, sorry about the other night.Would like to exchange the $$$ with you but don't have enough cash with me.(straight from work).And don't PM me liao cos i doubt that i'll have much chance to check the posts until Tuesday.

:goodluck: & take care all..