Originally posted by draught@Jul 14 2006, 03:09 AM

Pai seh juz nw didnt wait for you. Was having tummyache. :sweat:

Its alright.. tot u going via CTE serangoon but think u went via CTE newton there right?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jul 14 2006, 02:04 AM

lol...i love wu bai....but i hate crowds and i dun hab the moolah...:sweat:

i m going for the $128 seat.. by hook or crook

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jul 14 2006, 02:10 AM

whaooo.. its Wu Bai and Zhang Zhen Yue combine concert....

Should be interesting :cheer:

but i heard reports said Wu Bai and ZHang Zhen Yue are holding their concerts seperately, one after another, coz Wu Bai cant stand it when Zhang Zhen YUe hurls vulgarities when he sings..

so we wun get to see them singing together.. unless some surprise ba

but Wu Bai is enuff to keep me high :lovestruck:

mission page 1000? at this rate, think tom still haven reach! not without me! tonight gonna sleep. tom gonna be a long day....

go to sleep lah people, the war for 1000th page shall resume tom!

am gonna retire to bed alredy, got early lesson later. gd night everyone

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Originally posted by Chilli01@Jul 14 2006, 02:12 AM

ya man....sept 2...see anyone interested anot lor...

huh stil wan to see ah?

by the time u cfm tix oredi limited de lor..

i shd be booking the tix in these few days le. wana get the best seats

Originally posted by BabyBaoBeI@Jul 13 2006, 08:23 PM

:lovestruck: HellO Da Jie ~!~!~!~ :smooch:

I m ur xiao bai chai too !~!~!~!~ :shy:

DID I hear BA CHAI???... :clap:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jul 14 2006, 03:32 AM

Its alright.. tot u going via CTE serangoon but think u went via CTE newton there right?

Ohh..tats the way I normally take, didnt try the way by Serangoon. next time bah

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jul 14 2006, 02:06 AM

by the time come back become rotten meat liao..haa..:lol:

then become smelly meat liao.. brother and cousin of "chou tou fu"...

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i124/helliana/11c1b982.jpg

Hi Guys! Still remember me :confused: Danish here....

Anyway, tat "uncle" Bluesky ask me to organise

Roller-Bladding/Cycling cum my 6th Birthday mini celebration :cheeky:

Every1 is invited...

Date/Day: 16July2006 / Sunday

Time: Tentatively 11am? (any suggestions?)

1) Danish

2) Bro Hilal

3) Papa UnIoNbIkEz

4) Mama Elly

5) chaochao (pk club member - there to look after belongings)

6) korkor cArRoTz

7) kor whispererererer... (me start work at 5pm! hee...)

8) Uncle Devil and Auntie Angel

9) Bluesky Didi and Clair Mei mei

10) Auntie puzzle & Magnet korkor

11) Draught korkor & Regine chiia chiia (not jie jie meh?)

12) mei nu miss Chilli01 (haa)

13) Icez n Carrie (pending due to wk)

& e list continue....

Ps: "Uncle" Manzz, dun 4get my "bday mee" k :lovestruck:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jul 14 2006, 02:04 AM

lol...i love wu bai....but i hate crowds and i dun hab the moolah...:sweat:

my house got loads of his concerts disks. mummy wu bai fan!

come my place watch? first row. $99 can liao!

since u tampines friend, ok la.. cheap cheap. $98 ok?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by Manzz@Jul 14 2006, 03:41 AM

DID I hear BA CHAI???... :clap:

is bai chai leh bro!! haha~ bif diff leh

if it's bai ba chai den .. whahaha!!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by spyker@Jul 14 2006, 04:02 AM

hey thANnx for the ride buddy..... :cheeky: thanky thanky!! haha muacks muacks.... :lovestruck:

who?? buddies or buddy?

hehe!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 14 2006, 04:24 AM

nvm lah.. sounds the same can liao!.. hehehe

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 14 2006, 04:24 AM

nvm lah.. sounds the same can liao!.. hehehe

:cheer: Bro Febian, Bon Voyage.... Enjoy ur HK trip :lovestruck:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

nitey esr~

thanks to wayne for the movie outing just now :)

thanks to chaoster for the last min bookign for me spy and whisp.

and yes! later on, evening there might be a cs session. wayne and me interested. see who's interested can also reply den we see how ok? :D

nite!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Last Post!?! Hee!

Nitey ESR... Now leaving for the airport.Haven't slept a wink yet.Going to sleep in the carrier.Hee!

Unionbikez,thanks for the well-wishes!

quote: and yes! later on, evening there might be a cs session. wayne and me interested. see who's interested can also reply den we see how ok?

I'm interested... Hee! How??

Ciao....

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by fabian@Jul 14 2006, 05:48 AM

quote: and yes! later on, evening there might be a cs session. wayne and me interested. see who's interested can also reply den we see how ok?

I'm interested... Hee! How??

Ciao....

Give me ur air ticket then i go HK on ur behalf? :p

Anyway Bon Voyage! :cheer:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Chilli01@Jul 14 2006, 02:11 AM

glue liao next time how to take out? :confused:

still possible juz harder...

since now ROV have been hot on the illegal mod..

this mth bonus mth.

anione still here?!

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 14 2006, 04:23 AM

my house got loads of his concerts disks. mummy wu bai fan!

come my place watch? first row. $99 can liao!

since u tampines friend, ok la.. cheap cheap. $98 ok?

How much is the back row seats? Got discount or not?