Dinner / Slacksation at Pastamania Parkway TOnight.

Meet 7pm / 1900 sharp.

Parking, Parkway's parking free for bikes.

Going

1) Unionbikes

2) Whisperer

3) Devils and Angels

4) cArRotZ

P/S: Makaning there got 30% discount for us.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jul 14 2006, 02:50 PM

neber watched Basic Instinct I b4 leh...

wats the story about?

I oso didnt catch part 1. You can read if you wants since you are at home

Basic Instinct

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 14 2006, 02:51 PM

Hahahaha!

Wait for the DVD ba, Daisy!

You can see the lao chio's lao lao na, all you want then...

Wahahahahaha!

Yah loh Daisy..wait for DVD bah...

:btw: who is daisy ah?

So LTK Royston will be getting the DVD rite? Surely got many lobang for TK stuff :sweat:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 14 2006, 02:44 PM

So good life...

Me running around like a dog sia from morning till just now...

Kena spotted by Ahlex at work... I was drenched almost to the skin then...

Later going to BS to check on my darling Gina, how is she doing...

how come drenched?

you drive car lei...

ahlex@sgbikes

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Jul 14 2006, 05:09 PM

how come drenched?

you drive car lei...

his car is convertible ma! :cheeky:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by draught@Jul 14 2006, 05:22 PM

Convert to submarine? :confused:

haha. so later pizza or pastaaaaa/// :confused:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 14 2006, 05:16 PM

his car is convertible ma! :cheeky:

No la, the car's roof leaking..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Jul 14 2006, 05:48 PM

No la, the car's roof leaking..

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 14 2006, 05:29 PM

haha. so later pizza or pastaaaaa/// :confused:

Will be going for pizza instead. Meet you guys after tat

Originally posted by draught@Jul 14 2006, 04:37 PM

I oso didnt catch part 1. You can read if you wants since you are at home

Basic Instinct

oooo... finished reading le!!

seems like a nice thriling show!!

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jul 14 2006, 02:16 PM

upcoming movies that i wana watch :cheeky:

http://www.gv.com.sg/Booking/movies/images/details_nacholibre.jpg

http://www.nacholibre.com/

release date 20/7/2006

http://www.gv.com.sg/Booking/movies/images/details_dragontigergate.jpg

http://www.dragontigergatemovie.com/

release date 27/7/2006

http://www.gv.com.sg/Booking/movies/images/details_tokyodrift.jpg

http://www.thefastandthefurious.com/

release date 3/8/2006

:bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

I still have GV tix @ $8 - good for weekends. Interested, pls let contact me.

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 14 2006, 05:10 AM

nitey esr~

thanks to wayne for the movie outing just now :)

thanks to chaoster for the last min bookign for me spy and whisp.

and yes! later on, evening there might be a cs session. wayne and me interested. see who's interested can also reply den we see how ok? :D

nite!

yeah - thanks to Wayne for organizing the movie nite... it was an exciting and humorous movie... love both episodes...

Great to see our ESR ppl too. Miss outing with you guys and gals man!

Btw, doc removed my stitches today, but still gotta brace my leg each time I'm outdoors - for another 4 more weeks. Can't wait to get back those running legs.

Thanks to all of you who ask abt me and send your well-wishes.

Originally posted by wishman2@Jul 15 2006, 12:28 AM

weekend IS here again!!yahoOoooo :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

have a wonderFUL weekend ESRians... and friends !!!

:thumb: :bouncefire:

u have a nice day with siti too!! your beauuuutiful girl :)

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Juz a simple quote before I slp.

In life, there will always be problems. With these challeges, that's make life more interesting. Juz have to take it in strides & overcome them. If everything is smoothsailing, won't life be juz simply boring? :goodluck:

Originally posted by draught@Jul 15 2006, 06:20 AM

In life, there will always be problems. With these challeges, that's make life more interesting. Juz have to take it in strides & overcome them. If everything is smoothsailing, won't life be juz simply boring? :goodluck:

If there's a choice.. I rather be riding on a straight highway than on a narrow road with tons of crank course :goodluck:

Originally posted by draught@Jul 15 2006, 06:20 AM

dun sleep first leh..

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Selling my N-Gage

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/150706-0002.jpg

Belows are details

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/150706-0001.jpg

1) Standard Box

2) N Gage Handset

3) USB Data Cable to connect phone to computer

4) N Gage CD

5) N Gage Manual

6) Kingston 256mb MMC card

7) N Gage dual headset

8) Standard Charger

9) Earphone Adapter. (To connect Ngage to normal earphones eg, iPod earphones) for louder Music streaming.

Selling away due to buying new phone. Condition is 9/10.

SMS or CALL to quote your price. Letting go by Sundae. Deal tmrl (Saturday)

P/S: Posted in garage sales liao. But if anyone wants this, i will let go at a lower price for u guys.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jul 15 2006, 06:31 AM

If there's a choice.. I rather be riding on a straight highway than on a narrow road with tons of crank course :goodluck:

I slp at straight highway during CH, but wake up when we gng uphill loh. :offtopic:

Not asking for a crank course lah.. Of cos if given a choice, I will choose the same as you, prefer a smoothsailing life :cheeky:

Think the new GSR400 is out liao ba.. any one wanna go down to Loois tml to kpo kpo??

GSR