Originally posted by whisk@Jul 17 2006, 05:07 PM

wah seh.. u laff at him....

haha... nvm la..

at most he angry anyhow tattoo chilli oni... hahhaa

Hahahahaha! :lol:

Scali he really go tatoo a chilli on our dear Chilli...

At least more tasteful than "Be gentle" or "Enter here"

Who's your Daddy?!?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

:btw:

Chilli Mei!

Want to go dye your hair? Macham aunty leh so young so many strands of white hair liao... I go Watson buy one help you dye, ai mai???

Kekekekeke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Jul 17 2006, 05:31 PM

if your whip is faster than my bullet lor...

Whisk's not whip, is ba tiao...

:help: :help:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by whisperer@Jul 17 2006, 04:34 PM

yah loh yah loh! like watching discovery channel! "Prayin Mantis : The Mating."

:cheeky: jus kidding!

haha.. no lor.. it's the crouching spider hidden mantis sleeping stance.. :smile:

officially licensed to ride~*

red.orange.yellow.green.blue.purple.pink

Originally posted by _rainbow_@Jul 17 2006, 05:36 PM

haha.. no lor.. it's the crouching spider hidden mantis sleeping stance.. :smile:

Huh?

What's that? Can someone demo???

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 17 2006, 05:39 PM

Huh?

What's that? Can someone demo???

the pre requisite for this stance is to have operation hold hands first...

so eh... i think royston you're the best candidate...

ahlex@sgbikes

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 17 2006, 03:24 AM

soooo cute!!!!! :lovestruck:

The cake or Danish cute?? :sian:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 17 2006, 03:27 AM

many thanks to wan and elly for inviting us for the small celebration for danish's birthday. thanks for preparing the food guys!! the fish damm nice lor. it's really sluRpz! thanks wan for preparing the pizza and stuffs while we are all zzzzing in your living room. thanks for "opening" up ya place for us to chill and slack last nite. hee..

thanks wan & elly once again :)

great weekend :)

Ur welcome people... bet u guys like e fish&chips better than e Veg pizza :weep:

But anyway, whisperer did finish e Banana Walnut Cake rite?

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Jul 17 2006, 05:42 PM

the pre requisite for this stance is to have operation hold hands first...

so eh... i think royston you're the best candidate...

Why me???

Must be those with GF one demo mah...

Kekeke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 17 2006, 05:34 PM

Whisk's not whip, is ba tiao...

wah seh... u oso suan me laio...

winner

Originally posted by cradle@Jul 17 2006, 10:02 AM

hey bro uionbike and wife...nice meeting u and family:smile:

:cheer: Nice meeting you too bro Cradle & Family.... :cheers:

Originally posted by whisk@Jul 17 2006, 06:21 PM

wah seh... u oso suan me laio...

winner

Don't let that lah...

Just now NTUC called me say my case no chance of winning...

I have to let that fooker driver claim $578 for his door, and I have to bear the repairs for my Gina by myself...

$1351.34 for repairs at FT Fasttrack

$56.60 for repairs at Motoworld

$215 for swingarm sliders, fairing sliders, fork sliders

$287 for surveyor report

Estimate another $300 for welding my pua kang swingarm...

Total about $2200...

This month really heavy damage...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by chaochao@Jul 17 2006, 01:42 PM

Hi Wan and Elly, thanks for inviting to your kid's b'day party. Thanks for nice food prepared. We are so fortunate to have such good weather y'day.

Thank u for cming Wolverine... although u r our PK club member :sweat:

But when u saw some1 over @ ECP, it was like *WOOSH*, u left, tat fast?!?? :cheeky:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 17 2006, 06:28 PM

Don't let that lah...

I have to let that fooker driver claim $578 for his door, and I have to bear the repairs for my Gina by myself...

$287 for surveyor report

Total about $2200...

liew.... IO eat money ah? why they say no chance?

Originally posted by IceZ@Jul 17 2006, 04:06 PM

Hi guys... sorry tat i nv turn up yest

due to works... :(

hope u guys enjoyed.

n hope to join u guys soon.

takecare always :)

Hoping to c ya soon bro... Its alrite, we will keep in touch always yeah! :cheers:

Don't let that lah...

$287 for surveyor report

Total about $2200...

:giddy: omg!!!

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 17 2006, 04:55 PM

Brothers,

Sorry for not turning up yesterday for the ECP for Danish's birthday celebration...

:sorry:

I will be very busy this period of time and will not be coming out as often...

I need to clear my backlog at my current workplace...

I also need to secure my next job...

I also need to conclude my Operation HH soon, it has been bothering me a lot recently...

I also need to be thrifty a bit, been spending too much lately...

I also need to clean up my room a bit, and organise my life a bit for my next lap in life...

To those guys who are going to Genting this weekend, enjoy and have fun there.

Take more photos and come back share with the rest of the brothers here...

Its ok bossman, we understand tat u r bz..... anyway, u hv a gd wk k :cheer:

Don't let that lah...

$287 for surveyor report

Total about $2200...

How come? I mean that car cut ur lane right? Shd have immediately make police report on the spot..CB...Nt only cannot claim, now even kana claim by him

Damn bad mood now...

I hope I can ride rationally later on my way home...

To that driver who caused such a heavy damage on me and Gina,

Heaven got eyes, justice will prevails...

You got me this time,

But I know someday you will kena something in return for this injustice that I am forced to swallow...

CCB!!! KNN!!! WFD!!!

:angry:

Who's your Daddy?!?

hey guys, anyone of you know if there are any warranty on a newly bought battery? Thanks.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif