Originally posted by Manzz@Sep 14 2005, 09:32 PM

Bluesky --> Ur bike meh?.. or same model only?.. heh heh.. I will sms u tml at abt 7 plus to meet okie bro?

Yup Yup.. its the exact bike they borrow from me to shoot, not same model only :cheeky:

Kk, waiting for ur sms tml.. i meet ya at hg 1st at ard 8+

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

So I guess it is just Manzz, Magnet, Forever Honda and me at EC Mac hor? We gather liao then move out. Forever Honda be lead bike hor? Keke! Who call your bike so chio? :cheeky:

Maybe there will be more East side brothers going straight to KKFC.

Later I will sms you guys before moving out to the RP.

See you guys later then.

I am quite busy today but hope to squeeze some time to clean my bike up a bit before going. Damn dirty sia after kena rain and mud these days. Hai! Scared go there with a dirty ride sia suay ka ki leh! :giddy:

I also SMSed Brother Biggy and Insomanic. They might drop by then too.

I think I will bring camera again, some mosquito coil and maybe a portable radio, some drinks and snacks. Hehe!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Sep 15 2005, 10:58 AM

I think I will bring camera again, some mosquito coil and maybe a portable radio, some drinks and snacks. Hehe!

I din know we going picnic sia... heh heh... :cheeky:

You want me to bring mat?

hey thanx.... hope to make it der 2nyt.....

roy, i'll kol u wen i make it der.....

sowie cant b earlier coz ma gf bought tix for starlight movie...

ahakz!! dun cross da gf, or she'll cross ur bike.... lolz!!

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j43/insomanic/r1-16new-a.jpg

Jul 2001 - Jun 2002 : Yamaha RXZ FF7542T

Jul 2004 - Mar 2006 : Honda Super4 FU7241T

Mar 2006 - Oct 2008 : Kia Cerato 1.6 Hatch SGD9985U

Aug 2007 - Oct 2009 : Yamaha YZF-R1 FV219A

Originally posted by Manzz@Sep 15 2005, 11:04 AM

I din know we going picnic sia... heh heh... :cheeky:

You want me to bring mat?

Haha Manzz great idea to picnic at the park with fellow riders... See you guys later i let ROy know if i can make it by 0915 if i cant no choice got to see u all there.

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

So I guess it is just Manzz, Magnet, Forever Honda and me at EC Mac hor? We gather liao then move out. Forever Honda be lead bike hor? Keke! Who call your bike so chio? :cheeky:

See you guys later then.

I am quite busy today but hope to squeeze some time to clean my bike up a bit before going. Damn dirty sia after kena rain and mud these days. Hai! Scared go there with a dirty ride sia suay ka ki leh! :giddy:

I also SMSed Brother Biggy and Insomanic. They might drop by then too.

sorry roy,i not going tonight...i woking till 1145 pm....haiz...anyway sat who want go in jb?:cheeky:

undefined FOREVER-HONDA

See you guys later then.

Be going straight down to KKFC. cya guys there. cos i'll be going down from west side

Last update:

Manzz and Roy gonna meet at East Coast Mac at 2045h. ANy East side riders, Sms us to confirm attendance. If not we chiow without u then very jialat... So anything just sms me at 90234445. I'll be at the mac slightly earlier..

cya guys...

[sorry roy,i not going tonight...i woking till 1145 pm....haiz...anyway sat who want go in jb?

]

hey, wat tym u goin in?

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j43/insomanic/r1-16new-a.jpg

Jul 2001 - Jun 2002 : Yamaha RXZ FF7542T

Jul 2004 - Mar 2006 : Honda Super4 FU7241T

Mar 2006 - Oct 2008 : Kia Cerato 1.6 Hatch SGD9985U

Aug 2007 - Oct 2009 : Yamaha YZF-R1 FV219A

Originally posted by Manzz@Sep 14 2005, 09:26 AM

Wishman, I am going to 2nd link this friday to pump petrol. Any one of you who wants to join me can put ur nick here. I will inform you further abt where to meet and wat time.. Last friday I promised some of you that I will go and pump with those who need to.. So here goes...

Pumping Session via 2nd link

Date: 16/09/05 (Friday)

1) Manzz (HP: 90234445)

Hey guys, sorry but i think i go with some of you tnite instead of friday.. since friday no response... Bluesky, i go in tnite lah.. see who else going in... :smile:

Sorry guys i was in the area and decided to drop by but couldn't join you all for chit chat today. Bring my GF to see XBOX80 bike and she say very nice, showed her my malay bro and also Mr Cha Meh (Roy) :cheeky: . Than i told her Bluesky ride R1 than she was like wa so young ride R1 liao. Anyway late already got to go :sleep: cya guys again.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg

just came back... never get to join u guys.... :cry: hope it was fun!

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by Arch@Sep 16 2005, 12:02 AM

Sorry guys i was in the area and decided to drop by but couldn't join you all for chit chat today. Bring my GF to see XBOX80 bike and she say very nice, showed her my malay bro and also Mr Cha Meh (Roy) :cheeky: . Than i told her Bluesky ride R1 than she was like wa so young ride R1 liao. Anyway late already got to go :sleep: cya guys again.

:sweat: wah bring her come see my bike ah....paisei leh...tell me mah i go my bike there strike pose let u take photo...see bike without rider how can? :cheeky:

Hi brothers!

Just got home. Tired sia. :giddy:

I went for the main S4 gathering just now at KKFC, then to Labrador Park. Halfway "holland" because the brother I was following took the longer route and I kena blocked by a few red lights. Haha! :sweat:

I must say, I enjoyed the outing tonight, got to know Manzz and Magnet a bit more, I act big brother a bit and shared some of my life's experiences with them. Also I got to talk to Bluesky and Xbox. Really nice to know them better too, not to mention Manzz's friend Whisk! :thumb:

After that, I bid goodbye to the rest of the gang at Labrador to join some gal friends of mine at Thumpers, Goodwood Park Hotel. I parked my bike next to a FS49**T red spec 1 with 3 boxes, which looks suspisiously like Big Boss Marvypower's bike. Keke!

I saw a lot of chio bu there, Ladies' Nite afterall leh. Also I have to fend off 2 buaya guys away from a drunk gal friend. Kekeke! Too bad for them, they have to go back home alone liao, no ONS tonight for them. :cry:

Brother Magnet: Have fun with the Google Earth program. Hehe! Try finding where we were just now, KKFC and Labrador Park on the map. :cheeky:

Right, I got to go crash liao. More later...

:sleep:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by XBOX80@Sep 16 2005, 12:55 AM

:sweat: wah bring her come see my bike ah....paisei leh...tell me mah i go my bike there strike pose let u take photo...see bike without rider how can? :cheeky:

No need rider lah.. rider walk around wear slippers strike pose for wat?.. Haha... jkgz.... :cheeky:

XBOX, remember to chio me when the date for track is set okie?.. Can't wait.. preferably during school holidays bah.. heh heh...

Roy and Magnet, sorry never follow with u guys to Labrador. Guarantee you all that next eastside gathering will be spending more time...

Alamak.. never see Fiq leh.. Oh Brother , Where Art Thou?

Arch, my malay brader.. tot you joking but you really 'passed by'only.. Next time eastside gathering hope u can make it bro..

Bluesky, now i must call u saferider liao.. Sorry ah.. buey tahan.. was following your fren on the ZX.. looked behind u not there liao.. Anyway needed to sleep early.. However looking forward to see u on our next eastside gathering..

Adios guys.. Hope to see ya all again.. Waiting for "Big Brother" to set the meeting point and date.. Till then, Adios, Amigos, Kacang Gajus, Potatoes.. Mee Rebus..

Originally posted by insomanic@Sep 15 2005, 06:22 PM

[sorry roy,i not going tonight...i woking till 1145 pm....haiz...anyway sat who want go in jb?

]

hey, wat tym u goin in?

around 9:cheeky:

undefined FOREVER-HONDA

Nice meeting some of you guys last nite, xbox and magnet, (perhaps a few others just that i din recognise you or talked with you) .. though I dun think I actually introduce myself much cause I havent really join much outings or post much online.

I had joined a few S4 outings in the past when i was still riding my phantom. Quite alot of the old S4 riders din really turn up, I suppose either have upgraded or something. Anyway, Nice to see alot of new S4 riders, perhaps we will all be the old birds of S4 outing in the time to come!

Btw magnet, I'm the guy who headed back east side with you when we left labrador park. hope to join u guys in your outings soon!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

:bounce: fellow riders!!!

so sorry cant make it tonight.... kanna stand by lah...

hopefully, can join all of you next week... as said when will be organised by 'big brother' .......

meanwhile...... ride safe and be COOL :thumb:

Originally posted by Arch@Sep 16 2005, 12:02 AM

arch, your gf say me young ah..? haha young young! oh boy! i feel young again :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by royston76@Sep 16 2005, 01:55 AM

Hi brothers!

Just got home. Tired sia. :giddy:

After that, I bid goodbye to the rest of the gang at Labrador to join some gal friends of mine at Thumpers, Goodwood Park Hotel. I parked my bike next to a FS49**T red spec 1 with 3 boxes, which looks suspisiously like Big Boss Marvypower's bike. Keke!

I saw a lot of chio bu there, Ladies' Nite afterall leh. Also I have to fend off 2 buaya guys away from a drunk gal friend. Kekeke! Too bad for them, they have to go back home alone liao, no ONS tonight for them. :cry:

[/color]

Kns le roy.. go out with ladies bo jio :mad: ladies night somemore :mad: :mad:

not steady la u :cheeky: haha

Originally posted by Manzz@Sep 16 2005, 10:04 AM

No need rider lah.. rider walk around wear slippers strike pose for wat?.. Haha... jkgz.... :cheeky:

XBOX, remember to chio me when the date for track is set okie?.. Can't wait.. preferably during school holidays bah.. heh heh...

Roy and Magnet, sorry never follow with u guys to Labrador. Guarantee you all that next eastside gathering will be spending more time...

Alamak.. never see Fiq leh.. Oh Brother , Where Art Thou?

Arch, my malay brader.. tot you joking but you really 'passed by'only.. Next time eastside gathering hope u can make it bro..

Bluesky, now i must call u saferider liao.. Sorry ah.. buey tahan.. was following your fren on the ZX.. looked behind u not there liao.. Anyway needed to sleep early.. However looking forward to see u on our next eastside gathering..

Adios guys.. Hope to see ya all again.. Waiting for "Big Brother" to set the meeting point and date.. Till then, Adios, Amigos, Kacang Gajus, Potatoes.. Mee Rebus..

Now then you know i'm a safe rider huh? I always travel MAX 90km/h on the high way :cheeky:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 16 2005, 12:09 PM

Now then you know i'm a safe rider huh? I always travel MAX 90km/h on the high way :cheeky:

Dun bluff lar, i am sure u on R1 surely ride faster.

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 16 2005, 12:07 PM

Kns le roy.. go out with ladies bo jio :mad: ladies night somemore :mad: :mad:

not steady la u :cheeky: haha

Ya lar i see already also angry although i cannot join you guys, but i imagine if i free than our "big brother" go meet girls never chio i surely :gun: him. :lol: j/king