Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 18 2006, 04:09 PM

dun start leh..

dun u agree with me Things are so expensive nowadays?

For example yesterday....went to play 1 hour of pool with spyker....

cost 10 over dollars le....

den eat bar chor me....

no meat and cost $4....noodles got so expensive meh?

noodles made out of gold one meh?

how much does ciggs cost nowadays...and petrol.....

not expensive meh?

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Devilsown@Jul 18 2006, 05:06 PM

den eat bar chor me....

not expensive meh?

yah man.....not to mention toilet entries lo!!! :sian:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 18 2006, 04:31 PM

Anyone here selling their S4 Spec 1 in reasonable condition???

Tukimin's friend want to buy urgently...

Or where in Ubi the shop sell at a reasonable price?

K&T?

Please advise...

Budget up to $7K...

$7k straight cash? i dun mind selling my bike for it sial.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by Devilsown@Jul 18 2006, 05:06 PM

den eat bar chor me....

not expensive meh?

oh well we're living in SG ma. but compared, we get much higher pay than in other countries,. i mean most countries.

take it that we pay for the peace of the country lO..

anymore things expensive?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 18 2006, 05:53 PM

oh well we're living in SG ma. but compared, we get much higher pay than in other countries,. i mean most countries.

Yes, I can add on to the list...

Expensive things in SG compared to other neighbouring countries

1. Liquor

2. HDB flats

3. Properties like condos and detached houses

4. Cars

5. Petrol

6. Ciggies

7. Food

8. Water

10. Electricity

11. Gas

12. Land

13. Funerals

14. Etc

15. Tax

The price of peace is eternal vigilante, so cannot equate that to a sum of money one...

All these generate money for you know who...

The rich will only get richer and the poor will always struggle to break the cycle of proverty...

So for those younger brothers who still can study, please study hard and work hard and be rich and somebody someday...

My ruppiah 2 cent worth of opinion here...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 18 2006, 05:53 PM

wah.... u say this kind of things now arh...

not good lah u..... tat day when we go pasta mania eat, what did u say? WAH....chocolate moouse so small cup SO EXPENSIVE!!!!......imagine if its chocolate cake.....must be exhorbit already... have or nt?

Nice food u sure have to pay one mah...... 1 dollar = 1 quality

unless the food is lousy and its expensive.....for example like the bar chor mee yesterday.....kanna chop by uncle....ask him for mee pok, give me mee kia....noodle alot alot,meat little little....

sianz..... :sian:

Originally posted by whisperer@Jul 18 2006, 02:19 AM

eh, i like dat position too loh... dun be selfish!

hehe.. when im not around then you can take that position la.

if you want.. next time we take turns loh..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 18 2006, 05:24 AM

go fix leh!!! den u can start to count how many pple will ask u to overtake them. haha~

heh.. last man is last man.. where can overtake ppl one?

Originally posted by Devilsown@Jul 18 2006, 11:18 AM

Never log on for few days le....

wah... finally hit the 1000 pages le.....

Great Job esrians.... =)

Nice outing @ ECP but too bad....dun have the comfy tent.... :cry:

Thanks Wan and Elly for ALL the food......

hehe...

i wanted to bring.. but initially thought will be heading out with bluey after that.. then quite troublesome to bring the tent around ma..

plus unionz say no need so I din bring loh..

yah.. thanks for the food and cake that day.. sorry that i came empty handed..

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jul 18 2006, 11:32 AM

i oso wana install fog lite!!

let's go do toge la.. maybe got bulk discount :D :D

i got them for quite some time already leh.. just havent installed them on only...

thinking of DIY-ing or bring to shop to help me fix bracket..

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 18 2006, 06:29 PM

Yes, I can add on to the list...

Expensive things in SG compared to other neighbouring countries

1. Liquor

2. HDB flats

3. Properties like condos and detached houses

4. Cars

5. Petrol

6. Ciggies

7. Food

8. Water

10. Electricity

11. Gas

12. Land

13. Funerals

14. Etc

15. Tax

The price of peace is eternal vigilante, so cannot equate that to a sum of money one...

All these generate money for you know who...

The rich will only get richer and the poor will always struggle to break the cycle of proverty...

So for those younger brothers who still can study, please study hard and work hard and be rich and somebody someday...

My ruppiah 2 cent worth of opinion here...

wah....

add to the list...

Kiasu singaporeans go to JB to buy....

oil

rice

sugar

flour

milk

coffee

tea

biscuit.....

all this things bery expensive meh?

buy until JB have to banned us from buying.........

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jul 18 2006, 06:30 PM

hehe.. when im not around then you can take that position la.

if you want.. next time we take turns loh..

I'm mostly last second wif Arsenz.. He sweep the sea i sweep the sky... think SS sweep the land then... Then we have the whole area covered.. :cheer:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Was going thru some of photos at my friendster...

I saw our dear SS with more hair back in Feb this year...

Look very cute loh....

SS,

Don't whack me har???

:help: :help:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 18 2006, 06:47 PM

Was going thru some of photos at my friendster...

I saw our dear SS with more hair back in Feb this year...

Look very cute loh....

SS,

Don't whack me har???

:help: :help:

Ya loh actually his current short hair or egg shape suits him most right :confused: Look at the pics that we took toge last time when his hair is longer think his currrent hair style looks best for him clean cut neat look :smile:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Magnet@Jul 18 2006, 06:45 PM

I'm mostly last second wif Arsenz.. He sweep the sea i sweep the sky... think SS sweep the land then... Then we have the whole area covered.. :cheer:

yeah nice one bro...

but when we riding we on land ma... so meaning we got to give up the sweeper position? :weep:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jul 18 2006, 06:55 PM

yeah nice one bro...

but when we riding we on land ma... so meaning we got to give up the sweeper position? :weep:

Huh so since SS cover the land he be the best sweepie... :cry:

Haha no la we can always be behind covering one another if need to ma :thumb:

Remember the main outing we went Marina Pier?? when heading out of Marina south there is a few kups that cut in between us??? Mayb nxt time we could jus form a row and cover up all the holes keke :sweat:

Originally posted by Magnet@Jul 18 2006, 07:07 PM

Remember the main outing we went Marina Pier?? when heading out of Marina south there is a few kups that cut in between us??? Mayb nxt time we could jus form a row and cover up all the holes keke :sweat:

yah man..... 1 of them even do a wheelie..... egoistics martha farkers... :sian:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jul 18 2006, 06:40 PM

i got them for quite some time already leh.. just havent installed them on only...

thinking of DIY-ing or bring to shop to help me fix bracket..

chey :sian:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jul 13 2006, 07:45 PM

wah lau~ how can u go HK and not eat their roast meats de....!!! :slapforehead:

then u got go sai wan to eat the "che zai mian" or not ah...??!! :giddy:

Hi guys,I'm back!

Never sleep much for the past few days.Utmost usage of time there.

Covered from Prince Edward to Causeway Bay..(mostly by walk)

Roast drumstick...

Shiok!But the roasted goose drumstick costs me sing$9.Wow!

Next time upload the pic show you guys.

The 'che zai mian' is nice too.But i don't really know where is sai wan.I took it near the fish market.Been a long time since i ate "zhu xie".

Their prawn dumplings are :thumb: .

K, see ya guys around.Leaving office for dinner...

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 15 2006, 03:23 PM

Sister Carrie,

I just got to know a gal friend of yours thru MSN and Friendster, chatted a few times thru MSN, she seem to be interested to catch this show too. Jio her for me leh, can? I shy boy lah...

Naughty naughty...

You already have a target... Do not be 2-hearted.

Go for one wholeheartedly and if fail than go for other...

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool: