Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by mr hat@Jul 21 2006, 04:09 PM

haha... me opposite. i wish i shorter so dat i wun look so weird on the gina n karen

liew.............gimme some of yr height la.....:smile:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 21 2006, 04:15 PM

wah wah.. i think u need a stool to slap spyker. :cheeky:

wah! tampines fren! now wanna gang up wif bedok ppl le huh....:mad:

ok lor...pls leave the stool there so i can slap u after i slap

spykie...HAHA...:cheeky:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Jul 21 2006, 04:21 PM

haha... if i am the target won't she wanna get a ladder?

wah dun be like the others so kiam pa lehhhh.......haaa..

-_______________________________-

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by draught@Jul 21 2006, 04:55 PM

y dun u say she need sky dive, parachute down & only have 1 single chance to slap only, if not, she have to dive again :cheeky:

wah recently my tampines frenz all dun wan me le....:weep:

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jul 21 2006, 08:28 PM

wah dun be like the others so kiam pa lehhhh.......haaa..

-_______________________________-

i tot chilli go genting??? :confused:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 21 2006, 05:48 PM

Idea!?!

If miss slapping the face, can aim another part lower...

:box: the gugu bird!!!

:help: :help:

hmmm if aiming from the top, the gugu bird will either hab to face up or get

extended horizontally..if not hard to box leh...HAHA....

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jul 21 2006, 08:32 PM

wah recently my tampines frenz all dun wan me le....:weep:

simei fren help u!!!!! bad devil! bully chilli!!

i go borrow the bar stool.... taller than normal stool :cheeky:

Originally posted by scythe@Jul 21 2006, 08:36 PM

i go borrow the bar stool.... taller than normal stool :cheeky:

Hahahaha!

Norman shoot people also very good hor!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by spyker@Jul 21 2006, 07:18 AM

okie!! tot sakura oni downtown east haf..... dats wad elly told me though..... alrite....safra tamp den!! :smile:

sakura ah? johor also have leh. Kelvin very familiar.. :lol:

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jul 21 2006, 02:25 PM

liew...sometimes hor i feel very sad dat i hab quite a limited choice of class 2 bikes

...wish i can be taller..den can try out all the tall tall off roadies too...:weep:

theres always alot of bus and lorry's tyre for u to step onto whenever you making a stop. and dun forget theres always kerb... So no worries~

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by BabyBaoBeI@Jul 21 2006, 07:46 PM

eerrrrmm ~~~ where is my darlings ??

here! :lovestruck:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 21 2006, 07:50 PM

Fabian,

Welcome back...

Got buy me anything from HK???

Must share stories with me the next time, OK?

I want to know how you walked HK compared to mine...

K, next time we share stories then...

Basically only walked from Prince Edward till 'jian sha tsui'.(till stardom walk)

Then sat nite to 'Lan quee fan'.When returning to hotel, encountered hong kong's record of heaviest rain.Hee!Really can :bow: the taxi driver.Really can't see anything in front.Super heavy rain.

Also walked from Admiralty till Causeway bay.Then realised that Wan chai is actually their red-light district area.(this is the part we walked fastest.Scally 'fan shu(sweet potato)' or 'wu-ya(crow)' come disturb us don't know how. :cheeky:

Oh, by the way, i brought you some 'memories' back since you had missed them.Post and show you the pictures next time.Describe the details next time when meet up too.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Brothers and Sisters out there:

Anyone wants to rear hamsters?

Frennie has 1-2 baby/young hamsters giving away.

Anyone wants just let me know.(have to find your own cage.)

Free!

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jul 21 2006, 08:52 PM

here! :lovestruck:

:lovestruck: hello darling

Loving you is what I've learned so easily.

Trying to forget you is the last thing I could possibly learn

because I'm deeply in love with you.

After that bowl of che zai mian and some 'shui jiao soup',

really felt full for the whole day.(imagine it's me...! i feel full for whole day!!)

At night forced myself to finish the infamous goose....(see to find out..) :cheeky:

You really missed this boss! :D

:slurp: :slurp: :slurp:

And don't even think of :box: me!!

Don't play play hor...I know kungfu one...(

o_O how come so familiar? )

I also took a picture of my statue there...

:shy:

Seeing these pics make me :hungry: too...

Gotta leave office for my dinner liao..

Tata!

Any program just sms me...Will try to log in whenever i can.

Originally posted by RiCo12@Jul 21 2006, 08:45 PM

sakura ah? johor also have leh. Kelvin very familiar.. :lol:

From the way you put it, it seems like those:

:makeup: :smooch: :smooch: Sakura...

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jul 21 2006, 02:25 PM

liew...sometimes hor i feel very sad dat i hab quite a limited choice of class 2 bikes

...wish i can be taller..den can try out all the tall tall off roadies too...:weep:

Actually height is not a problem.. I have seen guys that's shorter than me handling those scramblers till stylo milo while i have diffculty mounting it and got leg cramps while dismounting.. :sian:

All u need is the confidence to do it.. but pls dont try to attempt something like the african twin :p

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 21 2006, 05:44 PM

Then me leh?

I look like what?

I know i know..!!

BA TIAO!!!! :D

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 21 2006, 07:54 PM

I see...

Then ok ba...

Why West Side seem to have more chio bu one???

:help: :help:

Cos they all know u stay at east side and wanna siam U!!

LTK! :p

Originally posted by fabian@Jul 21 2006, 09:01 PM

Also walked from Admiralty till Causeway bay.Then realised that Wan chai is actually their red-light district area.

Fab, i tot u had book airline tix?

U manage to walk from here to HK ah!? :bow: