• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jul 22 2006, 12:09 AM

Fab, i tot u had book airline tix?

U manage to walk from here to HK ah!? :bow:

Nah, I tink he cycle there..

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jul 21 2006, 05:03 PM

hallo hallo~ tonite u joining us at 824...?? :cheeky:

nope..

chilli nv ask me! hahaha

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jul 21 2006, 05:37 PM

wah... u like that suan your tampines fren ah... never gonna from her before ah...

u dun come and break tampines up huh although i can sense that one of our tampines protector is drifting away..... :cry:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by spyker@Jul 21 2006, 07:51 PM

wah eh... now u always wanna slap me izzit.... haiz... i treat u so nice.... u treat me like sh*t...... :weep: i wanted to add dat besides you (chai), still got anymore not.... u made me take back my words lo...... :sian:

chilli is liddat de.. i mean girls are liddat de. when they need attention or need help, u'll be their saint. and i really mean SAINT.

but otherwise, she'll treat u like an insane. :cry:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jul 21 2006, 08:13 PM

haha!....

thanx ahh...but oso alot of bad attention...:smile:

wooo.. i thought u like attention wor!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 21 2006, 08:14 PM

Some of the ESR gone to Genting over this weekend...

Magnet, Puzzle, Bluesky, Clair, Arsenz, Chilli, Manzz...

Some of us here are going to Chiaki's outing at Blk 824 later at 9pm...

See you there then...

gone? boss they going tmrl morning 6.30am i think.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jul 21 2006, 08:26 PM

wah! tampines fren! now wanna gang up wif bedok ppl le huh....:mad:

ok lor...pls leave the stool there so i can slap u after i slap

spykie...HAHA...:cheeky:

wah u dare. come lo. den we u shall leave my tampines gang.. come come!!!

in tampines, i see banarnar one time, i spit on it one time! come!!! :cheeky:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jul 21 2006, 08:32 PM

wah recently my tampines frenz all dun wan me le....:weep:

duno who dunwan who lo.. ostracize!!!!!!!!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jul 21 2006, 08:35 PM

hmmm if aiming from the top, the gugu bird will either hab to face up or get

extended horizontally..if not hard to box leh...HAHA....

hmm firstly, a girl cannot be so "rough" in speech. thinking wise, can. hehe.

secondly, u can punch or box gugubird when u're decending down from the top.

U can try on that someone if u wan :)

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by RiCo12@Jul 21 2006, 09:04 PM

LTK + OKT.... :sian:

haha.. ^5!! long time bo see u le leh!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jul 22 2006, 12:03 AM

Cos they all know u stay at east side and wanna siam U!!

LTK! :p

hahaha!! for once, it's funny..

muahahah!!! :cheeky:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

anyway bon voyage to puzzle, magnet, bluesky, clair, arsenz, manzzz and chillifor the genting trip later on. take care and have loadssss of fun okie? take a good break away from work. see ya all when u return.

and hopefullly, one of u all will tio jackpot! hehe.. come back in private jet.

Good luck for those who are betting and journey mercy to all! :cheers:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jul 21 2006, 11:55 PM

Actually height is not a problem.. I have seen guys that's shorter than me handling those scramblers till stylo milo while i have diffculty mounting it and got leg cramps while dismounting.. :sian:

All u need is the confidence to do it.. but pls dont try to attempt something like the african twin :p

Yeah, like e 1 in KL-Sepang.... U mounted on its Aprillia scrambler & it dropped! :sian:

Still remember............?????

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

:cheer: BON VOYAGE..... :cheer:

Enjoy ur trip & Best of Luck in the Casino

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 22 2006, 03:38 AM

gone? boss they going tmrl morning 6.30am i think.

Sigh.. just another few hours more to go...

if i go to bed now kinda pointless...

shall just stay away till then..

dun miss us ah guys.. hehe.. well it would be more fun if more could go.. but nvm sure will have more chance in future!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Jul 22 2006, 05:17 AM

:cheer: BON VOYAGE..... :cheer:

Enjoy ur trip & Best of Luck in the Casino

hehe probably will leave all the gaming to kelvin bah.. the rest of us dun think we are big time gamblers.. go there see see look look nia..

but thanks anyway!

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Jul 22 2006, 05:13 AM

Yeah, like e 1 in KL-Sepang.... U mounted on its Aprillia scrambler & it dropped! :sian:

Still remember............?????

That one still consider alright for me and No.. it nearly drop not bcos its too high but of its lousy side stand~

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jul 22 2006, 05:18 AM

Sigh.. just another few hours more to go...

if i go to bed now kinda pointless...

shall just stay away till then..

dun miss us ah guys.. hehe.. well it would be more fun if more could go.. but nvm sure will have more chance in future!

I tot i was the only kuku awake.. U also nv sleep ah?

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jul 22 2006, 05:20 AM

hehe probably will leave all the gaming to kelvin bah.. the rest of us dun think we are big time gamblers.. go there see see look look nia..

but thanks anyway!

what what!? dont make me sounds as if i'm a die hard gambler.. that title belong to royster oki? :nono:

I'm going there juz to watch movies nia :smile:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jul 22 2006, 05:26 AM

I tot i was the only kuku awake.. U also nv sleep ah?

no leh.. went to play cs with the rest earlier... then makan after that... by the time i got home around 3 plus..

finish packing already 4 plus.. if go rest sure cannot wake up.. so might as well just stay awake..

well I wun be riding down too.. gonna take cab as well

Originally posted by spyker@Jul 22 2006, 04:12 AM

enjoy ur trip guys!!! dun come back empty handed ohhh... :smile:

eh.. i'll see if there's still any fog there..

Will ta bao some for you :cheeky: