Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Jul 24 2006, 06:12 PM

You wanna provide me the SPECIAL service???

or r u EAGER to go any massage parlour w SPECIAL service......?

Careful, _Rainbow_ might seen ur despo post bout u wanna SPECIAL service :cheeky:

maybe thats the point? :cheeky:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

btw anyone wants the romance disk? or else i return to wan liao.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 24 2006, 07:22 PM

btw anyone wants the romance disk? or else i return to wan liao.

You say pass to me but have not loh :sian:

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by whisperer@Jul 24 2006, 06:20 PM

it finally came to a point in my life where my old school friends decide to meet up, and i can't help but look back and reflect on the life i've had and compare it with them. most of them i know have graduated, secured jobs, married or even have a kid or 2, typical successful life in my own personal opinion, while me at 25, no gf, dip student, struggling with studies and part time work. but yeah, i know i'm not the worst.

well... maybe i'm a late starter. but there's always this internal frustration for falling behind my peers. peer pressure i guess. but i dun regret my life, cuz if i had not taken this path, i wouldn't have met this group of great riders who are always there for one another, to share each others joy and laughter. and it's great that everyone's from different walks of life, different backgrounds, that despite that difference, we're still able to meet up after a long day at work and laugh over teh peng and nasi pattaya.

nontheless, i hope i've made a difference in someone's life, anyone, such that when i am gone, i would be remembered.

well, we'd feel this way once in a while. On the positive note, let it not put you down to despondency, but rather let it be a reminder to propel you to greater achievements in life.

I suppose most of you have the advantage of youth and that's a great 'asset'. Should make use of your youth time to develope and improve themselves. That include studies and relationships. In Singapore, its difficult to go up high w/o good qualifications (not unless you wanna make it out on your own).

You are studying now to be more qualified for a job later and I think you are on the right track. Hahaha... too bad we can't hurry our courses. If you ever feel you are late-starter again, then juz look at ChaoChao lor and you'll feel better ... hahahahah :cheeky:

it finally came to a point in my life where my old school friends decide to meet up, and i can't help but look back and reflect on the life i've had and compare it with them. most of them i know have graduated, secured jobs, married or even have a kid or 2, typical successful life in my own personal opinion, while me at 25, no gf, dip student, struggling with studies and part time work. but yeah, i know i'm not the worst.

well... maybe i'm a late starter. but there's always this internal frustration for falling behind my peers. peer pressure i guess. but i dun regret my life, cuz if i had not taken this path, i wouldn't have met this group of great riders who are always there for one another, to share each others joy and laughter. and it's great that everyone's from different walks of life, different backgrounds, that despite that difference, we're still able to meet up after a long day at work and laugh over teh peng and nasi pattaya.

nontheless, i hope i've made a difference in someone's life, anyone, such that when i am gone, i would be remembered.

Understand how you felt.I'm a late starter myself.

Only got my diploma last year.

Full-time work and part-time studies do take its toil but worth it.

Degree seems out for me...

That's life.We wouldn't want to be viewed inferior when meeting our old school friends(which we began our path together) and compare with their high-flying lives.

Most importantly is to feel satisfied and do your best.You have only yourself to apologise to.

Time will come when you find internal peace.

Just be open and talk confident. No friends will despise you.If they do,these ain't friends.

:cheer: If i can, so can you.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 24 2006, 07:10 PM

ya lor. most of us will advice boss this way. giving him and pointing him to steer the right direction.

but many a times, it's easier said than done. think back on your first r/s or rather recent relationships, pple giving advices like so easy liddat. but it's actually not man!

We guys have ego. We want to keep it. I guess boss ratehr be "friends" with her now den tio reject and face her with a different mask. Boss, try to build up the "x-factor" between u all den strike it ok!

calebO supporting u always!!! :goodluck:

believe what we give boss isn't advices but encouragements.

Don't really think that boss is so gutless.(can see from his many gal-friends).

There must be a missing key which boss had been hiding.

Boss, don't be 'po-po ma-ma'...Just do it!

The most rejection and lose face...

much much better than regret and lose chance...

Originally posted by chaochao@Jul 24 2006, 07:36 PM

well, we'd feel this way once in a while. On the positive note, let it not put you down to despondency, but rather let it be a reminder to propel you to greater achievements in life.

I suppose most of you have the advantage of youth and that's a great 'asset'. Should make use of your youth time to develope and improve themselves. That include studies and relationships. In Singapore, its difficult to go up high w/o good qualifications (not unless you wanna make it out on your own).

You are studying now to be more qualified for a job later and I think you are on the right track. Hahaha... too bad we can't hurry our courses. If you ever feel you are late-starter again, then juz look at ChaoChao lor and you'll feel better ... hahahahah :cheeky:

well-said bro,

but can look at me first before looking at you.(me old but slightly younger than you?)

:cheeky: :help:

Originally posted by draught@Jul 24 2006, 07:25 PM

You say pass to me but have not loh :sian:

okok tonite ok!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by draught@Jul 24 2006, 07:22 PM

maybe thats the point? :cheeky:

to hint to me that he wants "special service" from me huh?

lols.. :smile:

if he ever dares to visit a palour that offers such services.. he'll get what's coming to him.. :box:

officially licensed to ride~*

red.orange.yellow.green.blue.purple.pink

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 24 2006, 07:10 PM

lol. so kan chiong for what sial..

nicole know you best :) :cheeky:

he did say to me before that he wants to try going to massage palours..

he never specified whether those with special service or not .. but you never know..

*eyes him suspiciously*

Originally posted by _rainbow_@Jul 24 2006, 08:29 PM

if he ever dares to visit a palour that offers such services.. he'll get what's coming to him.. :box:

Originally posted by _rainbow_@Jul 24 2006, 08:38 PM

he never specified whether those with special service or not .. but you never know..

*eyes him suspiciously*

YUAN WANG AH.... (I'm INNOCENT!!!)

:gun: :bow:

ahlex@sgbikes

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Jul 24 2006, 08:46 PM

YUAN WANG AH.... (I'm INNOCENT!!!)

:gun: :bow:

are you sure..?? o_O

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 24 2006, 06:10 PM

Thanks for the encouragement, SS...

I think I need to drink quite a bit in front of her to loosen up to tell her that I lub her...

I am too in control, too conscious for my own good when I am sober...

:help: :help:

come on lao eh! be a man! don be a pu$$y! :cheer:

u never noe till u try.........

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Originally posted by _rainbow_@Jul 24 2006, 08:29 PM

wow......u gona give him FULL service????? :cheeky: so lucky!!! sigh........im so full of envy heehee :lovestruck: i cun imagine sia.....

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

at least u got a dip... i only ntc 2 lor... wats worst all my classmates finish poly now workin liao, only me ended up in ITE... wan to take PT dip also dunno can qualify anot.. only got 2 credits for Os.. :sian:

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

wow i reali missed on alot of stuff.......boss wat happen ....wana meet up lim some kopi or tea n tok kok ???or any1??update me on anytinks......erm my bike i tink got serious prob sia...wiring kong liao , jus now went bike wokrz ...huat help me c...he 2 tired 2 check wiring 4 me sme wher in wiring is touch metal so always burn so horn no sound will go down again 2morow 2 get it done around 2pm....who wana kpo n lim kopi after that can come ...heheh

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

U definitely make a difference in my life.. Without u, i guess we have to abandon our plans..

Btw, dont tell me u gonna commit suicide?

Originally posted by Huatster888@Jul 24 2006, 09:20 PM

wow......u gona give him FULL service????? :cheeky: so lucky!!! sigh........im so full of envy heehee :lovestruck: i cun imagine sia.....

zzz...

wah biang... you anyhow interpret one sia....

ahlex@sgbikes

Originally posted by _rainbow_@Jul 24 2006, 08:38 PM

*eyes him suspiciously*

This couple is so playful together...

Wahahaha! :lol:

So envious...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by InsanE@Jul 24 2006, 09:21 PM

at least u got a dip... i only ntc 2 lor... wats worst all my classmates finish poly now workin liao, only me ended up in ITE... wan to take PT dip also dunno can qualify anot.. only got 2 credits for Os.. :sian:

insane me also ntc 2 ahahah erm i tink my 1sg gona stuck wif me 4 another 3 yrs ...been 2 yrs liao ahaha holding 1sg 4 long cause ....no diploma.......sianz.....wanted 2 study partime dip but my work stressful lah no time onli ppl wif great great determination like magnet tis type n sara then can pull thru 4 me.....i think ite lah....its the end.....yong bie le da jia...........its the endddddd offf the road.....

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.