Originally posted by draught@Jul 27 2006, 04:27 PM

Try this out.

Try to Get Out

5648 for the front wheel lock

8355 for the rear wheel lock

Stuck at the front gate!!!

:help: :help:

I see half of the number in the mirror but cannot decipher the numbers...

Sianz!

Who's your Daddy?!?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 27 2006, 06:26 PM

Sianz!

both cannot leh...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif

Sianz!

Thanks for the number...but problem is the number for the locks always change for every each time you start the game :smile:

Guest Chilli01

Sianz!

lol...i'm stuck there too...my numbers were different leh...maybe they made every

game hab diff codes..haha....:cheeky:

Kelvin & I will be making our way down to Loyang pray tonight. Anyone who like to join us to pray or chill over at CV? We be there ard 10.30-11pm

Originally posted by draught@Jul 27 2006, 06:53 PM

Thanks for the number...but problem is the number for the locks always change for every each time you start the game :smile:

got hint? :cheeky:

Guest Chilli01

haha solved le! yay! took me about an hour sia...:cheer:

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jul 27 2006, 07:09 PM

haha solved le! yay! took me about an hour sia...:cheer:

The main gate how to solve???

I see the numbers half half in the mirror...

Chilli is a clever gal!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Yeah! I solved it!!!

The mirror got reflection on the floor...

Spoilers:

There is a briefcase behind the fridge.

The is a key at the Hi Fi.

There is a DVD beneath the thrash bin.

There is a remote control bike.

More???

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 27 2006, 08:04 PM

Yeah! I solved it!!!

The mirror got reflection on the floor...

Spoilers:

There is a briefcase behind the fridge.

The is a key at the Hi Fi.

There is a DVD beneath the thrash bin.

There is a remote control bike.

More???

haha...boss let them solve their own..... dun tell them ma... :smile:

Originally posted by gssiong@Jul 27 2006, 08:10 PM

found 9 items..

how to use them?

haha siong try to solve urself... more satisfaction mah.... :thumb: anyway to use the items is juz to click them or juz click on the items and place it anywhere in the room..... clues can also be found by using 1 item on another item... :goodluck:

Originally posted by spyker@Jul 27 2006, 08:17 PM

haha siong try to solve urself... more satisfaction mah.... :thumb: anyway to use the items is juz to click them or juz click on the items and place it anywhere in the room..... clues can also be found by using 1 item on another item... :goodluck:

I click the item, drag the item.. can not leh.. it just stand still at the bottom right corner leh... no response.. can only click the 'about item'...

don't know its stupid me or stupid comp...

Still in office...

Sianz!

Yesterday meeting until late, slept at 1am...

Now I guess I will knock off at 9pm...

Busy busy busy!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by gssiong@Jul 27 2006, 08:21 PM

I click the item, drag the item.. can not leh.. it just stand still at the bottom right corner leh... no response.. can only click the 'about item'...

don't know its stupid me or stupid comp...

actually no need to drag.... juz click on the items and ALSO the CORRECT place for the items to be placed den it will use mah.... haha if wrong place to put of coz it wun move or use the items.... :smile: slowly lo...take ur time enjoy the game.... if getting fustrated juz click all over the screen la...until something happens lo...hahaha

Originally posted by spyker@Jul 27 2006, 08:25 PM

actually no need to drag.... juz click on the items and ALSO the CORRECT place for the items to be placed den it will use mah.... haha if wrong place to put of coz it wun move or use the items.... :smile: slowly lo...take ur time enjoy the game.... if getting fustrated juz click all over the screen la...until something happens lo...hahaha

oh I see....

okok.. going home from office now..

Tommorrow morning then try again...

so its actually stupid ME!!

Originally posted by gssiong@Jul 27 2006, 08:28 PM

oh I see....

okok.. going home from office now..

Tommorrow morning then try again...

so its actually stupid ME!!

no la..... nobody is stupid lo.. :smile:

Guest XBOX80
:sweat: sorry ppl i have been busy lately.......working ........my friend went reservist 1 mth.......been working till late ..........sat n sun work as well......taking my class 3 pratical as well.......class 3 tp date dec 15........... :faint: my friend will be back only on 30 AUG.......... sianz..........
Originally posted by XBOX80@Jul 27 2006, 09:02 PM

:sweat: sorry ppl i have been busy lately.......working ........my friend went reservist 1 mth.......been working till late ..........sat n sun work as well......taking my class 3 pratical as well.......class 3 tp date dec 15........... :faint: my friend will be back only on 30 AUG.......... sianz..........

boxy!!! haha tot u busy pak toh-ing.... MIA for soo long.... :smile:

Originally posted by draught@Jul 27 2006, 04:27 PM

Try this out.

Try to Get Out

:thumb: :thumb: nice! Still figure out after 20mins..

http://files.conceptcarz.com/img/mitsuoka/le-seyde%20a%20type%202.0.jpg

Sometimes

We just don't appreciate those people who really care for us

Until they leave us

Until we lose them

Then we regret

Outer beauty doesn't matter; it's the inner one that counts

It's better to tell someone how much you love them