:hungry: Buffet Dinner @ "SAKURA Downtown East" :hungry:

Place: NTUC DownTown East Pasir Ris

Date & Time: Friday, 11th Aug 2006 & 6.30pm

Cost: $26nett per head incl. free flow of beverages

P.S. hopefully can get the figures by end of 1st week of Aug for reservations.

Going:

1) Spyker

2) UnionBikez

3) Elly

4) FiKO (if I off that day)

Pending

1) Magnet

2) Puzzle

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by spyker@Jul 28 2006, 08:02 AM

thanx bruuudddeeeerrr for the update... heh heh heh... :lol:

zZzzZZzzz :sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

No prob bbbbbrrrrruuuudddddeeeeeerrrrrrr........ I update 4 u GAO GAO 1 u know :cheeky:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 28 2006, 07:27 AM

i feel damm tired. can u help me ride my bike back?

den i ride yours. :cheeky:

tri over huh ?:cry:

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by antonprelule@Jul 28 2006, 08:14 AM

:cheer: finally manage to get the bike out the container :cheer:

took me about 45min before and after :smile: :smile: :smile:

??

get the bike out the container?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

morning ESR...

anyone has lobang for louder honks?

my honks now like no use lei...

today while on the way to work... got 1 malaysia truck... keep want cut into my lane... i honk him beep beep... then he still cut in... i honk him again beep beep...

still cut in... nb... dunno is never hear or what...

ahlex@sgbikes

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 27 2006, 08:04 PM

Yeah! I solved it!!!

The mirror got reflection on the floor...

Spoilers:

There is a briefcase behind the fridge.

The is a key at the Hi Fi.

There is a DVD beneath the thrash bin.

There is a remote control bike.

More???

Really spoiler loh... :sian:

I dun mean those on top of box :giddy:

Originally posted by XBOX80@Jul 27 2006, 09:02 PM

:sweat: sorry ppl i have been busy lately.......working ........my friend went reservist 1 mth.......been working till late ..........sat n sun work as well......taking my class 3 pratical as well.......class 3 tp date dec 15........... :faint: my friend will be back only on 30 AUG.......... sianz..........

Wah.. Really damn long didnt see you liao loh.. Try to settle your stuff 1st esp your work. When free, do join us again then. Take care

Originally posted by quizesilver@Jul 28 2006, 01:29 AM

was at loyang juz now. juz back.

We left at ard 1am.. Maybe go there together again aft this 2x 7th month

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Jul 28 2006, 10:15 AM

morning ESR...

today while on the way to work... got 1 malaysia truck... keep want cut into my lane... i honk him beep beep... then he still cut in... i honk him again beep beep...

louder one get STEBEL MAGNUM 2 lor

PM Andy. He is doing an mo on it now i guess.

sometimes these kinda big truck "fail" to see us den just cut in. Sometimes we riders, to protect our well being and to prevent accident, just give way lor. sometimes see them cutting into our lane, we just suck thumb to let them lor. be friendly! :D

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

anyways nice 48hrs without sleep. hehe

dvd screening at wan's place the nite before and ktv just now. damm tired now la.

But damm fun! hee.. now i'm totally brokeee.. :(

thanks guys for the fun :)

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 28 2006, 11:04 AM

louder one get STEBEL MAGNUM 2 lor

PM Andy. He is doing an mo on it now i guess.

sometimes these kinda big truck "fail" to see us den just cut in. Sometimes we riders, to protect our well being and to prevent accident, just give way lor. sometimes see them cutting into our lane, we just suck thumb to let them lor. be friendly! :D

he should be able to see me cos i was beside 1st half of the truck...

ahlex@sgbikes

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Jul 28 2006, 11:13 AM

haha. u already said "should". well end of day, ride safe!!

dun let anger control you and your bike. yup.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Counterstrike session tonight.

Park Lane genie fun world.

8pm sharp.

1) loganie

2) waynie

3) carrotie.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 28 2006, 12:06 PM

Counterstrike session tonight.

Park Lane genie fun world.

8pm sharp.

1) loganie

2) waynie

3) carrotie.

wish to go but got heart no strength...

today got volleyball tournament...

i think his MO close liao...

ahlex@sgbikes

morning ESR...

Installing a bigger / louder horn might help to alert of danger esp taxi or normal sgp car. For bus,maybe helps. But for truck, lorry, container truck, dump truck lorry crane, can forget abt it esp m'sia truck. They dun even regard saloon car or MPV, let alone a bike. Its our responsibility to look out for them cos them bigger. :goodluck:

Originally posted by draught@Jul 28 2006, 12:38 PM

Installing a bigger / louder horn might help to alert of danger esp taxi or normal sgp car. For bus,maybe helps. But for truck, lorry, container truck, dump truck lorry crane, can forget abt it esp m'sia truck. They dun even regard saloon car or MPV, let alone a bike. Its our responsibility to look out for them cos them bigger. :goodluck:

ya lor...

LL suck thumb...

ahlex@sgbikes

Guest chaochao

morning ESR...

actually stock bike horn are pretty good. Referring to that incident, maybe the lorry driver dun wanna give way. In that case, you should slow down and give way. Better be safe.

If you have cash to spare, Stebiel Magnum2 is a good one. $20 + $10 installation. Get it at 219 Jln Besar shop.

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Jul 28 2006, 11:13 AM

Can't count on that really. Ask IceZ, he drives a lorry sometimes. There's many mirros for truck drivers to see. Plus the fact that they may be fatigue from their blue-collar work.

It'll be foolish to assume. We are bikers and we lose in event of accidents. We may win the case, but lost an arm or finger or toes or got a fractured back which may never recover.

Sometimes we (bikers) have right-of-the-way, but may not be a wiser way.

Anticipate rather than assume.

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by draught@Jul 28 2006, 12:38 PM

Yeah... draught's right. We can see 'em better than they see us.

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by draught@Jul 28 2006, 11:03 AM

We left at ard 1am.. Maybe go there together again aft this 2x 7th month

sure.

we will go again tog on the 2nd 7th mth.

in the mean time. all ESR ride safe !

cya

wah lau eh........cs ar!!!!damn it....long time neber kio caleb liao ahaahah itching 4 it....damn it....me later going jb do shopping man......sad...gona miss the fun again.....sigh.....caleb n gang hve fun man....ratatatatatatat!!!!

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

:hungry: Buffet Dinner @ "SAKURA Downtown East" :hungry:

Place: NTUC DownTown East Pasir Ris

Date & Time: Friday, 11th Aug 2006 & 6.30pm

Cost: $26nett per head incl. free flow of beverages

P.S. hopefully can get the figures by end of 1st week of Aug for reservations.

Going:

1) Spyker

2) UnionBikez

3) Elly

4) FiKO (if I off that day)

Pending

1) Magnet

2) Puzzle