• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Jul 28 2006, 05:17 PM

hmm he want Spec III one...

Spec I II III has e same honk....

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 28 2006, 07:26 AM

morning maggie. nice to see u just now~

It's really nice to see you guys just now too... And great to hear your usual laughter... and i think we really laugh hard...

It was good to see Manzz feeling better too :bouncefire:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by antonprelule@Jul 28 2006, 07:24 AM

sleep so late , and awake so early, better take care of your health

Thanks Bro i will you too have more rest during this break

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by spyker@Jul 28 2006, 07:25 AM

Good morning ESR!!! hada woopee good time juz now at KTV wif caleb, wan & elly, whisperer and antonee.... :smile: soo long never K liao...sing out hearts out siah... :thumb: thanx for the voucher chilli padi... :lovestruck:

enjoy the last day of the WEEK!! ITS TGIF DUDES!! WEEKENDS ARE COMING!! :smile:

Wah seems like u guys enjoyed yourself yest night... So who is our ESR idol??? :lovestruck:

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 28 2006, 11:11 AM

anyways nice 48hrs without sleep. hehe

dvd screening at wan's place the nite before and ktv just now. damm tired now la.

:bow:

Sort of Miss Ashy, Pinky and our club hse... :D

Think he mus be busy studying and she mus be busy at work :sweat:

Counterstrike session tonight.

Park Lane genie fun world.

8pm sharp.

1) loganie

2) waynie

3) carrotie.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 28 2006, 07:13 PM

Counterstrike session tonight.

Park Lane genie fun world.

8pm sharp.

1) loganie

2) waynie

3) carrotie.

Out tonight... :weep:

Going Zoukie.... for their special event. :cheer:

Have fun guys!

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by chaochao@Jul 28 2006, 01:24 PM

actually stock bike horn are pretty good. Referring to that incident, maybe the lorry driver dun wanna give way. In that case, you should slow down and give way. Better be safe.

If you have cash to spare, Stebiel Magnum2 is a good one. $20 + $10 installation. Get it at 219 Jln Besar shop.

ya.... i tink is better to invest on a stebel magnum2 for ur own safety.... it can literally make the drivers swerve back to their lane when they wanna cut onto urs when u sound ur stebel magnum!!!! PORRRRRRHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!! hahaha :thumb:

Originally posted by Magnet@Jul 28 2006, 06:26 PM

Wah seems like u guys enjoyed yourself yest night... So who is our ESR idol??? :lovestruck:

haha...no idol la.... i tink the crown still belongs to xbox and rico ..... :smile:

:hungry: Buffet Dinner @ "SAKURA Downtown East" :hungry:

Place: NTUC DownTown East Pasir Ris

Date & Time: Friday, 11th Aug 2006 & 6.30pm

Cost: $26nett per head incl. free flow of beverages

P.S. hopefully can get the figures by end of 1st week of Aug for reservations.

Going:

1) Spyker

2) UnionBikez

3) Elly

4) FiKO (u r off dat day! =) )

Pending

1) Magnet

2) Puzzle

Going:

1) Spyker

2) UnionBikez

3) Elly

5) Manzz (I Want Alaskan King Crabs!!!!)

Pending

1) Magnet

2) Puzzle

Going:

1) Spyker

2) UnionBikez

3) Elly

5) Manzz (I Want Alaskan King Crabs!!!!)

Pending

1) Magnet

2) Puzzle

Confirm Not Going

1) cArRotZ (leg brace is all around....)

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by antonprelule@Jul 28 2006, 08:08 PM

the game that Draught postrd it :smile:

anthon-ni-la-ni-ly!!!

=D just woke up arh!~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 28 2006, 07:24 AM

wei tampines friend. a girl cannot liddat de ok? pls be m,ore femaine!

LOL...hmmm ok lor i listen to tampines fren...i will try to be more feminine and

use proper terms...:

royston cannot take me as a brother because i don't have a penis and a scrotum

with the 2 testicles inside. ta-dA! can bo? :cheeky:

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 28 2006, 08:11 PM

anthon-ni-la-ni-ly!!!

=D just woke up arh!~

wake up at 4 pm lo..........

then went to CGH to visit my dad

so u guys going to play CS at park lane

dunno how to play , too retarded and slow , and always get kill very easily..:cry:

call me after tou do have another programme except CS

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by Chilli01@Jul 28 2006, 08:15 PM

LOL...hmmm ok lor i listen to tampines fren...i will try to be more feminine and

use proper terms...:

wads the diff siah...... :faint:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by spyker@Jul 28 2006, 07:25 AM

Good morning ESR!!! hada woopee good time juz now at KTV wif caleb, wan & elly, whisperer and antonee.... :smile: soo long never K liao...sing out hearts out siah... :thumb: thanx for the voucher chilli padi... :lovestruck:

enjoy the last day of the WEEK!! ITS TGIF DUDES!! WEEKENDS ARE COMING!! :smile:

lol..i was itching to join u all..but den cannot la...haha next time lor...the vouchers..

no problem...those came from the last k session wif tampines frenS and norman

de...hehe...but i still hab somemore..if u wan can take from me..:smile:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by spyker@Jul 28 2006, 08:21 PM

wads the diff siah...... :faint:

lol...got! the former one is hokkien pai one..the latter one is using proper english..

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jul 28 2006, 08:15 PM

use proper terms...:

wah lau eh.

i really got nothing to say liao.

my brother indeed..

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by antonprelule@Jul 28 2006, 08:17 PM

wake up at 4 pm lo..........

then went to CGH to visit my dad

so u guys going to play CS at park lane

dunno how to play , too retarded and slow , and always get kill very easily..:cry:

call me after tou do have another programme except CS

come lehs! dun care. see u there later. or rather it's 8pm now. GO NOW!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jul 28 2006, 08:23 PM

lol..i was itching to join u all..but den cannot la...haha next time lor...the vouchers..

no problem...those came from the last k session wif tampines frenS and norman

de...hehe...but i still hab somemore..if u wan can take from me..:smile:

no prob la. we were like missing those hokkien songs lor!

sian! haha..

see u nx time ok. and yes. elly sing goood tong hua sial!!

and wan sing like a sheeeep. HAHA!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||