Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 7 2006, 01:33 PM

Kon simi lan???

Me catch no balla???

too bad then.... :p

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Aug 7 2006, 12:43 PM

:cry: beloved dowan to meet me in malacca~!~!~! :cry:

not dat la..

i m sure u know how i hate going for big group tourings after those i went with the Kruzers laz time...

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Aug 7 2006, 02:03 PM

not dat la..

i m sure u know how i hate going for big group tourings after those i went with the Kruzers laz time...

princess!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Aug 7 2006, 01:49 PM

haha! sure not. den how u piss leh? hee~

Piss into your mouth lah...

Wahahahahaha!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by antonprelule@Aug 7 2006, 08:52 AM

Whao , hi Esr just came back from party last nite.

now very tiring , very sleepy .

Thanks Bros wan for the foods from Mars restaurant , really taste very Sedap

Going Zzzzzzzzzzz :sleep: :sleep:

mars? u like venus? :lol: btw its maks place :thumb:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 7 2006, 02:11 PM

Piss into your mouth lah...

Wahahahahaha!

liew.. u evil!! :sian:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by spyker@Aug 7 2006, 02:14 PM

mars? u like venus? :lol: btw its maks place :thumb:

thought u suppose to go back camp?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Aug 7 2006, 02:28 PM

thought u suppose to go back camp?

im in camp lei..... doing VC for my sgt at hq using com while waiting for him to finish meeting lo..... yawnzzzz :sleep: :sleep: still sleepy siah.....

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 7 2006, 01:00 PM

Paiseh, Brothers...

I yesterday after my IPPT din't go over to help out at Union's house moving operations...

:sorry:

I was shacked out after doing the sit ups and running...

Reached home slept until evening time then went out for dinner with my Gerger who has being sick these days...

She so poor thing...

Hope you guys had fun though...

we also poor thing we got bullied by the Bangladesh :weep:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Magnet@Aug 7 2006, 02:43 PM

sure not they bully us huh maggie?? haha wah you all will love to see the tiger suddenly unleashed his anger lo....too bad i missed it too... :sian:

Sure anot? You are abt to blast him with your Magnetic Wave liao loh :angry:

:gun: Mr Supervisor

Originally posted by draught@Aug 7 2006, 03:01 PM

Sure anot? You are abt to blast him with your Magnetic Wave liao loh :angry:

:gun: Mr Supervisor

Nabei Bangala!!!

Send him back to Bangala then he know arrr!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by spyker@Aug 7 2006, 02:59 PM

sure not they bully us huh maggie?? haha wah you all will love to see the tiger suddenly unleashed his anger lo....too bad i missed it too... :sian:

i oso missed it..

i heard elly shout "PUZZLE!!!" but i was bz attending to the cats, din take note. after a while i turned saw wayne and zen holding maggie back i was like "woahh.. dai ji tua diao"

1st time see him so angry leh

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 7 2006, 03:04 PM

Nabei Bangala!!!

Send him back to Bangala then he know arrr!!!

wah seh... royston so fierce sia

power!

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Aug 7 2006, 03:56 PM

i oso missed it..

i heard elly shout "PUZZLE!!!" but i was bz attending to the cats, din take note. after a while i turned saw wayne and zen holding maggie back i was like "woahh.. dai ji tua diao"

wah seh.. lilke that ah... if no one hold maggie back, i think puzzle oso cannot do anything liao...

coz the cat has been awakened by the black black things...

hee

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Aug 7 2006, 03:52 PM

you may disperse now..

:sian: :sian: :sian:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

i oso missed it..

haha.. maggie good at "scaring" the bangalas la.. he's not angry..

a moment ago i was like if maggie go negotiate with the bangalas, he'll most probably tell them "ok no need pay and u can stay here as long as u want without rent, as long as u're happy" and i concluded with "sometimes it's not that good if the whole world is like maggie"

but later on, he show his power liao. magneto wave! lol. now, everyone has his limits and that includes maggie bro :D

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by whisk@Aug 7 2006, 04:03 PM

wah seh... royston so fierce sia

power!

When I was managing HDB estates in my town council days, if a bangala cleaner were to create trouble for me like kapo peoples' shoes at the corridor or lazy don't do a proper job, I will tell his boss, if I still see him tomorrow, I will LD you a few thousand dollars every month...

The boss LL have to send him elsewhere to work, most likely shipyards where it is fcuking siong...

I fcuking chek aik leh...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 7 2006, 04:25 PM

When I was managing HDB estates in my town council days, if a bangala cleaner were to create trouble for me like kapo peoples' shoes at the corridor or lazy don't do a proper job, I will tell his boss, if I still see him tomorrow, I will LD you a few thousand dollars every month...

The boss LL have to send him elsewhere to work, most likely shipyards where it is fcuking siong...

I fcuking chek aik leh...

wah seh... okok... luckily u not there yesterday...

if not the black black things sure find u 1

Originally posted by whisk@Aug 7 2006, 04:32 PM

wah seh... okok... luckily u not there yesterday...

if not the black black things sure find u 1

it's good lor actually..

that's why tampines is like so clean now lor!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

:giddy: They cant get the picture after soo many explaination.. And they keep on callin their friends to help.. Machiam gang fight like that..

May chilli should help in explaining by using her method.. :smile:

i oso missed it..

Ya loh, I also 1st time saw magnet blew his top.. And that include manzz as well..