Originally posted by Chilli01@Aug 9 2006, 06:44 PM

hmm something like kick me if i dun listen rite? cant remember leh..d=

nope..

the front says "punch and kick me if i stood u up"

the back says "cuff me"

think this bangla likes the physical touch

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Chilli01@Aug 9 2006, 07:26 PM

haha oops wont claim credit....me and arsenz onli turned up at 3am++...

more like eye power...sorry guys...

Cause you are stuck ma... :cheeky:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by RiCo12@Aug 10 2006, 12:17 AM

argh... i really really missed it.... :sian:

You should be there cause they see your golden hair sure talk nicely to you :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

sorry guys, change of venue....

:hungry: Dinner & Butt Slapping @ "HOOTERS" :hungry:

Place: Clarke Quay

3A River Valley Road #02-01

Clarke Quay, Singapore

Date & Time: Friday, 11th Aug 2006 & 7.00pm

P.S. FREE parking at MSCP, entrance to MOS.

Going:

1) Spyker

2) UnionBikez

3) Elly

4) FiKO (u r off dat day! =D~ )

5) Manzz (I Want Alaskan King Crabs!!!!)

6) aNTON

7) Chaochao (ooot ooot!!)

Pending

1) Magnet

2) Puzzle

Originally posted by RiCo12@Aug 10 2006, 12:17 AM

argh... i really really missed it.... :sian:

Xiong u 1 person can settle those ppl liao heeheee~

Or u call roger go down lo he like to bully bangalesh alot... lol

Originally posted by spyker@Aug 10 2006, 01:53 AM

Clarke Quay, Singapore

P.S. FREE parking at MSCP next to MOS.

Going:

1) Spyker

2) UnionBikez

3) Elly

6) aNTON

7) Chaochao (ooot ooot!!)

Pending

1) Magnet

2) Puzzle

why no more sakura? :cry:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by spyker@Aug 10 2006, 01:57 AM

caleb, how r u? hope u're feeling better manz...... miss all ur laughter!! haha get well soon!!! :cheer:

Hmm, he at home so should be posting a lot eh..

But how come so quiet? :confused:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Aug 10 2006, 02:04 AM

why no more sakura? :cry:

u wanna go meh??? u like so bz lei neber see u liaoz... haha.... no la....got ask the others also den manzz wanna see minas and chao chao wanna go hooters do his "ooot oooot" dance lo....so we decided to go there! haha.... maybe we can catch the 9pm fireworks display also....

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by Chilli01@Aug 9 2006, 05:25 PM

hmm...u pay for 2 pratas and get 2 pratas. u eat 1 prata but keep the other one.

12 months and 7 days later u wanna take out the kept prata to eat but found dat it

is rotten liao. now u say i should give u another prata. is it my business dat u spoil

the prata yrself? in spoiling the prata, u oso spoil the drawer dat it was kept in..

so u should pay me back a prata and a drawer. :sweat:

:clap: :clap: ... this is such a creative explanation!.. I couldn't have think of that! Very easy to understand leh...

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by spyker@Aug 10 2006, 01:57 AM

caleb, how r u? hope u're feeling better manz...... miss all ur laughter!! haha get well soon!!! :cheer:

Now I know what's missing these two days... the unmistakenly loud voice and the shrill "kakakakaka" laughter and an ever-helpful chap...

REst your leg

Ice to reduce swell and water retention

Flex your knee as much as you can before it becomes stiff

Elevate your leg as often as you can

Exercise your leg and hips... you'll need it when you start walking.

... from fellow pak-kar member... :lol:

Any team CBL tml morning?

I going to KnT to get 2nd hand HEL brake hose.. after that maybe going to FJT get some stuffs and fix...

Originally posted by Manzz@Aug 10 2006, 02:45 AM

Any team CBL tml morning?

I going to KnT to get 2nd hand HEL brake hose.. after that maybe going to FJT get some stuffs and fix...

hmmm how much does a 2nd hand HEL cost? heh might be interested to upgrade my brakes...

but sorry man, will be in school the whole day..

prob see u in the evening.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

Hello ESRs :cheer:

Thank You ALL for the help offered & sorry if there's any inconvenience caused....

Special THANK YOU goes to:

1) Anton for helping w e cleaning for more than 12hrs

2) Ash despite ur bz school projects but still came n help since early afternoon. btw thanks 4 ya gifts :cheeky:

3) ChaoChao who took e trouble to gather most of our bros & sistas for help

4) Zen who rush fr after work

5) Spyker who lives very far far away fr my plc

6) Magnet & LuvPuzzle Thanks guys! dunno how to repay ur kindness..

7) DevilsOwn & AngelsOwn despite ur sickness but really appreciate ur help

8) Whisperer & Corrine for changing my wall color hehee...

9) Draught & Regine all e way fr Shears Bridge

10) Manzz go all e way to Mustafa Ctr n back again

11) JoosTer wanna see fireworks but hollanded to my plc

12) Chilli & Arsenz wat took u guys so llooonnnnggggg...

Last but not least, Every1 who is involved fr my moving hse period to discrepency settlement to cleaning sessions until a place tat i can call "my home" now, GREAT job! Only God can/will repay ur kindness...

:lovestruck: Long live n prosperous always :lovestruck:

PS: :spam: SUMAN!?!! :spam: U can run but u cannot hide.... :goodluck:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Caleb bro.... How r u doing? how r u bbrrruuuddddeeerrrr?

Wishing u SPEEDY recovery k...... :smile:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Clarke Quay, Singapore

P.S. FREE parking at MSCP, entrance to MOS.

Going:

1) Spyker

2) UnionBikez

3) Elly

6) Chaochao (ooot ooot!!)

Pending

1) Magnet

2) Puzzle

3) aNTON

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Aug 10 2006, 02:51 AM

Hello ESRs :cheer:

Thank You ALL for the help offered & sorry if there's any inconvenience caused....

Special THANK YOU goes to:

1) Anton for helping w e cleaning for more than 12hrs

2) Ash despite ur bz school projects but still came n help since early afternoon. btw thanks 4 ya gifts :cheeky:

3) ChaoChao who took e trouble to gather most of our bros & sistas for help

4) Zen who rush fr after work

5) Spyker who lives very far far away fr my plc

6) Magnet & LuvPuzzle Thanks guys! dunno how to repay ur kindness..

7) DevilsOwn & AngelsOwn despite ur sickness but really appreciate ur help

8) Whisperer & Corrine for changing my wall color hehee...

9) Draught & Regine all e way fr Shears Bridge

10) Manzz go all e way to Mustafa Ctr n back again

11) JoosTer wanna see fireworks but hollanded to my plc

12) Chilli & Arsenz wat took u guys so llooonnnnggggg...

Last but not least, Every1 who is involved fr my moving hse period to discrepency settlement to cleaning sessions until a place tat i can call "my home" now, GREAT job! Only God can/will repay ur kindness...

:lovestruck: Long live n prosperous always :lovestruck:

PS: :spam: SUMAN!?!! :spam: U can run but u cannot hide.... :goodluck:

no problem, bros

:dozed: :dozed:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO CBRoyston46!!!

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Originally posted by mr hat@Aug 10 2006, 06:01 AM

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO CBRoyston46!!!

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

happi bdae to ur bro!!! :cheer:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Happy Birthday Royston!!!

Wish you good health and happiness always

Happy Birthday To You,

Happy Birthday Royston!!!

Happy Birthday To You......

May all your wish(gerger) come true!!!

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Originally posted by Spec II@Aug 9 2006, 07:25 PM

Hmm...

Beat me, kick me, if i miss my appoinment..

Did i get it rite? :sweat:

bingo!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@