Originally posted by RiCo12@Aug 13 2006, 01:29 AM

nb~ :mad: how bout u wearing your transparent vesus and go parade in town~ si kelvin... :mad:

Hello.. Doc Xiong!! Pls do not bring me into ur league oki?

I'm not so rich as to own a pair of versus specs :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by spyker@Aug 12 2006, 03:23 PM

afternoon guys.... thanx for those who came last night for the bbq steamboat! hope u guys haf fun stuffing the food down ur stomach! haha.... not to mention the fireworks we saw, surprisingly we can view it at marina south... but not the low flying ones.... the high flying fireworks are juz fantastic!!! haha..... see ya guys later for the last fireworks display yeah!!! :smile:

hey, Spyker & Wan... thanks for organizing the Marina South makan session..... and spker, thanks for frying the butter prawns man :cheeky:

:sweat: 20 of August 2006 (sat) :sweat:

wanna go to sentosa Tanjong Beach sun tanning and chill out

meet at Habour front interchange near the Fruit store @11am

confirmed going

1/ aNtOn

2/

3/

4/

5/

6/

7/

8/

9/

10/

Pending

1/

2/

3/

:cheers: :makeup: :thirsty:

shall we ride to harbour front and park our bike ther or anyone do have a lorry or pick up :help:

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by chaochao@Aug 13 2006, 05:48 AM

hey, Spyker & Wan... thanks for organizing the Marina South makan session..... and spker, thanks for frying the butter prawns man :cheeky:

den i nv fry for u meh!! :sian:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by Manzz@Aug 13 2006, 06:26 AM

chao and Blue,

saw my colleague's friendster.. she's in a relationship.. boohoo :cry:

actually come to think of it arh, i got a few friends that could help out our bro in need leh. hehe. really.

and of coz got standard de~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

haloo manzz... nice meeting up wif u and bluesky yday. steady hayabusa!!! :D

if dun mind can join u guys back from Sepang on sunday. :D

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

http://i1.tinypic.com/1zxtst0.jpg

Anyone?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Eh When This Show Is Out?... I Was Wondering When The Devil Wear Gucci Is Out Man... = D~

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

Btw Hor... It Seems Like Its Going To Rain Lehz... Siao Liao Lorz... Hw Hw?

Originally posted by antonprelule@Aug 13 2006, 05:55 AM

:sweat: 20 of August 2006 (sat) :sweat:

confirmed going

1/ aNtOn

2/

3/

4/

5/

6/

7/

8/

9/

10/

Pending

1/

2/

3/

shall we ride to harbour front and park our bike ther or anyone do have a lorry or pick up :help:

bro 20th is a sunday.... not sat... :smile:

Anyone Wanna Go LAB Later ?

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/134.JPG

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/135.JPG

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/136.JPG

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/137.JPG

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/138.JPG

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/139.JPG

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/140.JPG

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/141.JPG

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/142.JPG

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/143.JPG

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by JoOs7eR@Aug 13 2006, 01:13 PM

Eh When This Show Is Out?... I Was Wondering When The Devil Wear Gucci Is Out Man... = D~

Devil wears Prada la..

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by chaochao@Aug 13 2006, 05:48 AM

no probs man..... hope my butter prawns make u steeeeammm...... hahaha :thumb:

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/147.JPG

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/148.JPG

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/149.JPG

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/151.JPG

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/152.JPG

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/155.JPG

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/156.JPG

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

those were the pics from chaoster.

pardon me for no-narrations.

lazy.

neway. the fireworks really super touching. if only. IFonly, "girl, let me be the one"..

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

PS La Puzzle... Sobsob The Story Book Out Le... But The Movie Nt Shown In Sg Yet Rite?

Ok.. here goes..

3pm - RV LAB Kopitiam.

6pm - Dinner (Bencoolen)

7.30pm - Battlefield. Dota. CS. Starwars. Amy.

FAQ

Which LAB?

Ans

Up to you.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

we are singapore.... singaporeans.. :cheer:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Eh.. Can Cs Don Dota... Hahaz.. I Donno Hw TO Play Lehz...

Originally posted by JoOs7eR@Aug 13 2006, 02:26 PM

Eh.. Can Cs Don Dota... Hahaz.. I Donno Hw TO Play Lehz...

nmope. we duno cs too. only u know,

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

:sweat: 20 of August 2006 (sun) :sweat:

confirmed going

1/ aNtOn

2/

3/

4/

5/

6/

7/

8/

9/

10/

Pending

1/

2/

3/

:dozed: :dozed:

Our outfield camp yesterday :cheer:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/fireworks/DSCF2944.jpg

The lucky guy who saw a shooting star

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/fireworks/DSCF2976.jpg

Outfield not light no choice but to use hp light

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/fireworks/DSCF2961.jpg

What are they looking at?? Shooting Star?? :confused:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/fireworks/DSCF2957.jpg

Our outfield Commander

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/fireworks/DSCF2945.jpg

Hey!! Hey!! outfield training not dating

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/fireworks/DSCF2963.jpg

The Platoon sergeants discussing with the section commanders

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/fireworks/DSCF2960.jpg

The soldiers having rest time

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/fireworks/DSCF2958.jpg

Starting to get wacky

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/fireworks/DSCF2959.jpg

Fun outfield we had

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif