Originally posted by Huatster888@Aug 13 2006, 09:44 PM

hello ....jus now at tampines mall saw cradle n wifey me also hehe.....both family man no time 4 the big group of esr hope u guys dun mind......will be looking veri 4ward 2 the malacca trip though........royster dun put me layang hor...ahaha

Don't worry, Ah Huat.

I will go even if it is only the 2 of us...

Who's your Daddy?!?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by quizesilver@Aug 14 2006, 02:59 AM

dear all,

i hope to still see some if not all esr on the 19th aug.

will get the wsr tog too.

as mention it been some time since i last catch up with some fun guys here.

Quickie,

Just let us know the RV point, I believe those of us who are free will definitely go one.

I also long time never tok c*** with you liao.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by spyker@Aug 13 2006, 07:03 PM

haha...bro no more main outing liaoz... cancelled! discontinued! no more! .... but u r welcome to be the next prince to take over the throne and organise future S4 outings! haha... anyway i not buying crashbar le...sorry man... bought it 2nd hand from other ppl.... cheap cheap ... :smile:

Actually I felt that Puzzle had did a great job with organising the main outing for these past 2 years...

Nothing last forever under the sun though, and sad to say she decided to step down as the organiser due to reasons.

Puz,

Don't worry, you are still the S4 Princess in our eyes, OK?

It is time for you to sit back and relax and let a new guy or gal from the current S4 riders group to take over your previous hot seat. Let's hope that the new organiser can do a good job out of it and bring more S4 riders together as friends, as brothers, like you did.

This is for our Princess!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Sian Ar... Monday Blue Sia... Time To Go Camp Le... Enjoy Yr Day Today At Work... Hope Everything Goes Well Today... Ride Safely Guys :cheer:

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

Originally posted by spyker@Aug 13 2006, 02:07 PM

yupz! the fireworks were great last nite! wish i could watch them wif her in my arms..................................

ba po ,, haha:giddy:

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Aug 13 2006, 08:36 PM

huh?

how come no more?

me going ns lei...

how to organize?

hmmm..

you cheat my feeling ah =(

u are a guys sia , how to cheat yr feeling. rainbow still with u lei

dear all,

its been quite awhile seem u went out with us , u very busy , sori no offence

its so good to meet you guy and sis again, no doubt i left early , do have fun okie

i join my ex colledgue to acid bay follow by to East coast park

mahada is so call a beach bar whick open 24 hrs all day , whao we play cards game till morning 730 am , just reach home , safe and sound , good morning to all Bros and Sis , and the rest good nite also

its good to meet up with you esr Happy go lucky ,, cheers alway , goood luck and ride safely , now presently looking for new job ................... if not always CBL , cannot rig ,,,, haha:help:

dear all,

its been awile never c you alraedy , hope to c u soon :bouncefire:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 14 2006, 06:24 AM

Actually I felt that Puzzle had did a great job with organising the main outing for these past 2 years...

Nothing last forever under the sun though, and sad to say she decided to step down as the organiser due to reasons.

Puz,

Don't worry, you are still the S4 Princess in our eyes, OK?

It is time for you to sit back and relax and let a new guy or gal from the current S4 riders group to take over your previous hot seat. Let's hope that the new organiser can do a good job out of it and bring more S4 riders together as friends, as brothers, like you did.

This is for our Princess!

its sad tat u leave, but overall i think u really done your parts , , and so do i do agree with spyder also, well done our beloved princess ta shui :smile:

thanks guys for the understanding and support all along

have been reading (and deleting posts) from page 1 of s4 outing thread ydae, and many old memories hit me.. like 1st post from xbox and manzz (then know as "BOYENPOWER") and ridinglow.... all so noob at that time keke

xbox 1st appearance at s4 outing is on 13 jan 2005, our 1st s4 monthly outing.. and happened to be tomato's 1st appearance orhh!! then after that hao lian eric keep posting pic of his bike.. haha

then manzz 1st appearance is at KTM, but he din approach the group, so din get to know him then

i haven get to read to the part where the rest 1st post, but i m sure it would bring back alot of memories

guys go read if u wana refresh some memories.

the thread is locked now, so it would disappear soon. read b4 it's gone

haiz.. 2 years of organising

glad to know that many appreciate what i have done.

and also i m glad for the so many frenships i have gained. the trust and respect u all gave me.

THANKS GUYS!!

not only to ESR, but oso to the old birds...

THANKS from the bottom of my heart

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

dear all,

go n die la

start ur own outing and dun pick up from where i left

and dun u appear in ESR outings coz I DUN WAN TO SEE U :angry:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Aug 14 2006, 08:36 AM

go n die la

Eh... dun like that leh...

He mod leh.. later he ban u how?

relax la... smile ok?

Guest quizesilver

you can choose not to go for the meet up. i am asking the rest of the esr whom i treat them as frd.

i do not wish to take this personal.

if you can kindly edit your post. as i do not wish to have any conflict with you.

it will not do any good for the community.

Originally posted by cobbett@Aug 14 2006, 10:04 AM

HI

I am new to S4 East, understand you all got a meet up session on 19 Aug. Anyone can provide more details??

Hi Cobbett, welcome to ESR...

the outing on the 19th has not been confirmed yet. Check out esr later for the details of the outing.

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 14 2006, 06:12 AM

Why have to go NS???

Or you meant NZ ~ New Zealand?

He not yet enter NS, then now of cos time to serve the nation loh.. :sweat:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Aug 14 2006, 08:33 AM

thanks guys for the understanding and support all along

have been reading (and deleting posts) from page 1 of s4 outing thread ydae, and many old memories hit me.. like 1st post from xbox and manzz (then know as "BOYENPOWER") and ridinglow.... all so noob at that time keke

xbox 1st appearance at s4 outing is on 13 jan 2005, our 1st s4 monthly outing.. and happened to be tomato's 1st appearance orhh!! then after that hao lian eric keep posting pic of his bike.. haha

then manzz 1st appearance is at KTM, but he din approach the group, so din get to know him then

i haven get to read to the part where the rest 1st post, but i m sure it would bring back alot of memories

guys go read if u wana refresh some memories.

the thread is locked now, so it would disappear soon. read b4 it's gone

haiz.. 2 years of organising

glad to know that many appreciate what i have done.

and also i m glad for the so many frenships i have gained. the trust and respect u all gave me.

THANKS GUYS!!

not only to ESR, but oso to the old birds...

THANKS from the bottom of my heart

go n die la

Puz, relac leh... No need so agitated lah :giddy:

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Aug 14 2006, 01:42 AM

wah. the outing so easy to organise meh..

u take it for granted leh!!!

organiser due to personal reason stop the outing ma.

liddat cheat ya feeling meh?

liddat she owe many pple feelings leh..

heloooo....

hello...

that was meant for spyker okay?

he say want to get crash bar end up he get le ma...

was only referring to that why you think so much?

p.s: you sound very offensive, get things clear before you talk

ahlex@sgbikes

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Aug 14 2006, 12:18 PM

hello...

Alex,

Don't take Caleb's post too seriously...

Sometimes he post with strong words but he don't really mean so...

You know Caleb lah, the one with the loudest laugh around here one...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Aug 14 2006, 12:18 PM

hello...

hey pai seh la..... since got 2nd hand crashbar den i bought first.... so sorry... anyway u still can get the price i told u the other day lo..... but is w/o installation.... yupz...