Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Aug 14 2006, 01:47 PM

okok...

no harm done...

maybe i'm still not used to you guys' "frequency"

the kind of frequency i'm talking about is like the "language"

cos a person behaves differently at different places and with different group of people... some at work talk real serious but after work they are just another joker... etc etc... (if you know where i'm coming from)

that is why till now i'm still as quiet (as what some had said) as before...

have a great day ahead...

ah lex, no worries dude.. we are the same regardless of age, sex and religion. Just come in and chap in and people will follow suit..

I totally understand the feeling of being in the grp and not having the same frequency as them. I will feel totally wierd and will just keep to myself.

But in ESR, no frequency is left untouched. Maybe cos we have interesting people from all walks of life. Thats why anyone or anybody oso can just come in and start a conversation. The trouble actually is to stop talking sia.. :cheeky: Like pringles :Once you pop, you can't stop!

So when you going NS? Any news from the guys in green? :confused:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Devilsown@Aug 14 2006, 01:54 PM

wah....

manzz, ur pic power sia.... can u help me do one also?

haha....

kanna suan by gal?

which gal? rambo not a guy meh?

Sure man.. just send me a nice pic of you riding can liao.. Shall do the rest.. :thumb:

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Aug 14 2006, 02:29 PM

i always v confused meh.. i think so also la. haha!!

manzzz, look behind u, got 2 TL-OL staring at u,.. HAhahah!!

no need behind lah.. i am surrounded by them sia! :lovestruck: WOOOHOO!!!

sometimes its hard to work in FEMALE environment sia.. :faint:

Wishing you were here! hehehe.. :D

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Aug 14 2006, 02:05 PM

maggie ask me to dun bother with idiot like him

of coz i can do that

ya be... i think you should relax la dun have to be so work up... Why make yourself angry over things you dun agree with?? There are more things to concern on than that... Well from the first time i joined the outing i felt that it wasn't an easy job for you... As a girl you have to stand people's stare, people's doubts if you could organise the outing well, people might take advantage of you and to step forward to strangers introduce yourself takes alot of courage too... You remembered the names who turned up at the outing and their model of their rides too...You dun jus plan the outing place by taking out the street directory, flip to any page, close your eyes and jus point ur finger to any location... People like ah Whisk, Marvy and lots more people should know you do explore new places... Make sure there is place to park can contain the BIG group of us... Sometimes you are accompanied to explore these new places but sometimes i knew you went alone... We've benefited through this outing by making lots of good worthy friends... The turn out has been getting lesser and lesser yet nothing stops you from organising somemore...I think you've done MORE than enough... Don't bother about all these anymore as you've have made great friends from all over the island... With or without you organising im sure those great friends you have made will still meet up for a ride...

For all the outings you've organised :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Time for you to be lazy abit :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Bluesky@Aug 14 2006, 06:13 PM

Then we can start playing "Eagle catch chicks?" :lol:

Eh, you oso know that game ah?..

I used to teach my P2 kids to play that game sia... It was fun to see them enjoying the game! Now those are just memories.. :weep:

Originally posted by Magnet@Aug 14 2006, 06:39 PM

ya be... i think you have so relax la dun have to be so work up... Why make yourself angry over things you dun agree with?? There are more things to concern on than that... Well from the first time i joined the outing i felt that it wasn't an easy job for you... As a girl you have to stand people's stare, people's doubts if you could organise the outing well, people might take advantage of you and to step forward to strangers introduce yourself takes alot of courage too... You remembered the names who turned up at the outing and their model of their rides too...You dun jus plan the outing place by taking out the street directory, flip to any page, close your eyes and jus point ur finger to any location... People like ah Whisk, Marvy and lots more people should know you do explore new places... Make sure there is place to park can contain the BIG group of us... Sometimes you are accompanied to explore these new places but sometimes i knew you went alone... We've benefited through this outing by making lots of good worthy friends... The turn out has been getting lesser and lesser yet nothing stops you from organising somemore...I think you've done MORE than enough... Don't bother about all these anymore as you've have made great friends from all over the island... With or without you organising im sure those great friends you have made will still meet up for a ride...

For all the outings you've organised :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Time for you to be lazy abit :D

Wah.. so lomantic hor?.. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Manzz@Aug 14 2006, 06:45 PM

Wah.. so lomantic hor?.. :lovestruck:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Magnet@Aug 14 2006, 06:51 PM

y :sian: bro?.. just happy to see you and many other bros slowly getting their counterparts.. wonder when will i find mine..

Originally posted by Manzz@Aug 14 2006, 06:54 PM

y :sian: bro?.. just happy to see you and many other bros slowly getting their counterparts.. wonder when will i find mine..

manzz riedy got sh*t loads ask him intro u... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 14 2006, 04:56 PM

I bring all the guys go LSB!!!

We go squeeze something there!!!

Wahahahahaha!

5.5 mil u bring to LSB only... woo yah boh?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 14 2006, 02:27 PM

Tio gan at work, tio jiak yesterday 4d, tio langgar by chia recently, tio pian by people, tio sai kang, tio horn at road, tio qie at road....

Simi ma tio liao except Toto, AIDS and cauliflowers...

Tio gan at work = Kan toh teng

tio jiak yesterday 4d = Jiak kah juaw

tio langgar by chia recently = Long hor yi see

tio pian by people = qia yi ji liap

tio sai kang = boh pian li ker sway

tio horn at road = horn toh teng

tio qie at road = gia loh see tim!

XING TIAN DI XING TIAN DI XING TIAN DI!!!!! XTD AR XTD !!!!UHAT AR!!!!!(RAISE UP HAND BERI HIGH WIF SUPER DUPER EAGER FACE ) me me me plz choose me 2 go meme!!!

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by Bluesky@Aug 14 2006, 06:08 PM

When U got 5 million SGD on your hand to play around, i think u can even tahan to buy 10 Ducatis and put at your living room juz for display purpose.. whats more is juz keeping vivian , karan and gina..

Sigh.. speaking of this.. how i wish i too had the fianical capabilties to keep my S4 :weep:

yeah man,.. i can tell u miss ah black. clair misses ah black more//

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by Manzz@Aug 14 2006, 06:36 PM

no need behind lah.. i am surrounded by them sia! :lovestruck: WOOOHOO!!!

sometimes its hard to work in FEMALE environment sia.. :faint:

Wishing you were here! hehehe.. :D

hahaa. if i'm there, can help me sign up for permanent post? :cheeky:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Manzz@Aug 14 2006, 06:54 PM

your office?? :sweat:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 14 2006, 02:34 PM

Try eating a lunch box with no spoon, have to tear out a corner of the lunch box as a scoop for your rice & liao, while your hands are grimy, oily, dirty, your whole body sweaty, inside a hangar with no fan, surrounded by faulty army vehicles...

Those were my NS days...

same lah...

oh ya vehicles we not faulty... they were still working remember? but very minimal... whahahahahah

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Aug 14 2006, 05:53 PM

see me no sian le lor.. :lovestruck:

:shy: tao yan ~~!~!~!~ see my chio bu willnt sian de...

Loving you is what I've learned so easily.

Trying to forget you is the last thing I could possibly learn

because I'm deeply in love with you.

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 14 2006, 02:27 PM

Tio gan at work, tio jiak yesterday 4d, tio langgar by chia recently, tio pian by people, tio sai kang, tio horn at road, tio qie at road....

Simi ma tio liao except Toto, AIDS and cauliflowers...

:help: :help:

:lol: You 1 2 tio caulliflower? :confused:

Originally posted by draught@Aug 14 2006, 08:18 PM

:lol: You 1 2 tio caulliflower? :confused:

u know what's that right? :help:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 14 2006, 02:34 PM

Try eating a lunch box with no spoon, have to tear out a corner of the lunch box as a scoop for your rice & liao, while your hands are grimy, oily, dirty, your whole body sweaty, inside a hangar with no fan, surrounded by faulty army vehicles...

Those were my NS days...

Your hangar no toilet to wash hands? Many of us oso go thru same thing peeling of the styroform box to use as spoon..eating outfield with ants surrounding you, hand cover with sand? Or maybe eat that lousy combat ration that we rather dun eat except for the dessert & last the whole day on biscuit only? :weep: