Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 16 2006, 04:24 PM

Roger that, Darren...

I just got my new IC....

You will get yours in a few months time...

We all old liao!

U know what that means...?

Your CPF coming soon!! :lol:

Dont go splurge on those PRC oki? :D

Use it wisely.. spend on me instead :smile:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 16 2006, 04:48 PM

Next time we shall gather some of us to play...

Don't want to say truth then dare...

Ta 1 glass of hard liquor neat!!! Or do some crazy things entertain us...

Wahahahaha!

Crazy things like.. Taking Gina for a wheelie session? :confused:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by cArRotZ@Aug 16 2006, 04:12 PM

ha btw tukimin is not a malay~

thanks man....

Life is short, Live it to the fullest!!!

Work Hard, Play Hard.....

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 16 2006, 04:39 PM

Ya...

He is a Pokemon monster!!!

:help: :help:

roy how could you say that about me........:mad:

Life is short, Live it to the fullest!!!

Work Hard, Play Hard.....

wah~!~!~! so many mods floating around.... :giddy:

i dun ride S4 de leh... will i tio kena for posting here ah~~~~ :help: :help:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by whisk@Aug 16 2006, 02:04 PM

wah lao... wun forget that day man.... sigh... thats the reason y im round now... hahaha

hmmm but you were round to begin with ma...

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 16 2006, 03:38 PM

Actually I think I really did nothing much in the formation of ESR, each of us here all contributed to the group by sticking together and sharing some great times and not so great times, eg accidents, etc...

I like to think that it is sort of a kind of destiny that all of us here share that brought us together here in this thread, on the Eastern part of our island country...

I am just like any of the brothers here, fun loving, joker, etc...

I do not pride myself as being the so called Boss of the group but I do pride myself as a part of this fun group...

Our reputation precedes us here in this forum, believe or not... People do know about us, ESR, even away from the S4 forum...

Our group is getting bigger as time goes by...

What I worry is it might break into smaller cliques within the ESR, there is always a tendency of that happening which is why ESR is formed in the first place, to be a small close-knitted family of bikers...

So we should always try to welcome any newcomers and make them feel at home, and not neglect the feelings of some of the brothers who might be too busy to hang out as often...

Of course there are times we might encounter some hotheads or arrogant people, let's not be too judgemental then also and keep our cool...

Enough of reminscing about the past, we shall look ahead for more fun moments touring, hanging out, new brothers and sisters coming to join us, etc...

Looking forward to more new faces to join us in our outings, especially more chais, many single brothers here leh still leh...

Kekekeke!

Well said Boss..

You may not regard yourself as being our boss or leader of our group. But believe me, most of us do. Many of us regard you as our Big Brother and do give due respect to you for your effort, help, generosity, patience, thoughtfulness and friendship.

Over time, we have seen ESR grow substantially, at the same time, we have some brothers who sold off their bikes, or busy and slowly MIA-ed. Nonetheless, the friendship and times we shared are things which will and in fact had change my life eversince. We dun just meet by chance, but fate brought us all together. =)

I believe by now, we would have left an impact on those who have met us, seen us out as a whole group or hear about us. Like you, I feel that we should always welcome like-minded riders who enjoy the company of other riders, share experiences and tips or just TCSSPM. We are humble riders and should always retain our humility, and never let ego get the better of us.

But for those who cross our paths and try to create friction among us.. may their pistons blow to pieces!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

hello people!~ drop by to say hello~~ lookin forward to the sepang trip!! so when is the briefing gonna be?

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Today Like Very Quiet Here...

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

Originally posted by JoOs7eR@Aug 16 2006, 10:03 PM

Today Like Very Quiet Here...

I beg to differ! One day only I have to catch up three to four pages liao... :faint:

Haha Manzz... Its Really Quiet Today... At This Time... :smile:

Originally posted by Arch@Aug 30 2005, 08:27 PM

I totally agree with you, i think we should start small than expand big. Just like doing business abit. Love your idea alot royston76. In this way our east side might one day go out in a group, making lots of friends on our side. :cheers:

Arch's wish had come true! Rest assured those who missed him and Jess, they will be back one! I will guarantee it.. :cheer:

Originally posted by tUkImIn@Aug 16 2006, 10:46 PM

manzz i like ur avatar... got chance teach me how to do k?

You mean his siggy? :confused:

Originally posted by Manzz@Aug 17 2006, 12:22 AM

Arch's wish had come true! Rest assured those who missed him and Jess, they will be back one! I will guarantee it.. :cheer:

i did read thru the 1st few page this afternoon oso...been a yr

I miss archie :weep:

WoOtZ.. Anyone Alive :smile: