WoOtZ wHoS TaT royston ?

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by antonprelule@Aug 17 2006, 05:04 PM

me too, actually wanna do it todat , but i dun have a adjust or ring size type to unscrew the bolt . :giddy:

cos i using the open end spanner which can only unscrew certain angle :help:

I also! i also! need to borrow the spanner from u guys.. :cheer:

Going to change my IU holder. U guys wan the centre IU holder?

i will be giving it away FOC :cheer: :cheer:

Will give it away once i install a side IU holder (buy from ah boy 2moro)

Dun worry! The holder very very solid type coz my ex-owner dono go where buy and install in the centre de..

The reason why i dun wan the IU holder is because i going to install vtec indicator and a voltmeter in the centre so no space for the IU so no choice must shift the IU probably to the left side :cry:

http://files.conceptcarz.com/img/mitsuoka/le-seyde%20a%20type%202.0.jpg

Sometimes

We just don't appreciate those people who really care for us

Until they leave us

Until we lose them

Then we regret

Outer beauty doesn't matter; it's the inner one that counts

It's better to tell someone how much you love them

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Aug 17 2006, 01:00 AM

i miss u insane!!

i miss your pillion seat actually.. bet royston will pay his fortune to get it!

how much he willin to pay?? :D :D

if price is rite i don mind sellin him! :lol:

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

ahah gd evening guys.....ahaha i got bad lesson learnt in the amk thread ...not all ppl can joke 1 ahaha i kena sia ahahahaha be careful wher u tread....aszz luck sia

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by InsanE@Aug 17 2006, 08:49 PM

how much he willin to pay?? :D :D

if price is rite i don mind sellin him! :lol:

dun have the "perfume" smell liao leh...if not, i willing to buy that seat of yours :cheeky:

Originally posted by draught@Aug 17 2006, 09:47 PM

dun have the "perfume" smell liao leh...if not, i willing to buy that seat of yours :cheeky:

of course don have lah! how long le.. if still got then something wrong le.. haha..

sianzzz work is tiring.......

:help: :help:

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

BIKE MAINTENACE DAY

Date : 19 Aug 06

Time : 12pm onward (flexible time, depend how much time you think you would need). Most prob till 6pm.

Pail & bucket will be provided. Water bring yourself.

Will try to provide general tool for DIY.

Devilsown says, "I will help u all wash as well since its at my place

Chain lube,wax,high temp spray,degreaser will be provided as well"

I help all bros n sis here to thank you in advance.. :btw: since you helping to wash, maybe you like to ask KW tyo help you as there will be too many bike coming.

11) Draught

2) Devils

3) Anthen (We welcome anyone who is interested)

9) Prelude Antoniee aka gin Aton

10) Spykieeee (need to change crashbar, but the nut at the engine cover seems diff. any1 can help? :help: ) - I try to help you loh

Originally posted by Manzz@Aug 17 2006, 06:31 PM

Makan Place: Anjung Warisan, eating on the tree tops... they got sheesha too.. :cheers: ..)[/i]

ahhhh.....

been there once.. din get to the trees, but it's stil cosy n nice too

indoors got pp playing trad malay musical instruments

alot of dogs and potholes thou :giddy:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Aug 17 2006, 10:17 PM

ahhhh.....

been there once.. din get to the trees, but it's stil cosy n nice too

indoors got pp playing trad malay musical instruments

alot of dogs and potholes thou :giddy:

DOGS? So guess you wont go there liao loh

Guest chaochao
http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/Class95movieunderstars.jpg
Originally posted by Huatster888@Aug 17 2006, 09:43 PM

ahah gd evening guys.....ahaha i got bad lesson learnt in the amk thread ...not all ppl can joke 1 ahaha i kena sia ahahahaha be careful wher u tread....aszz luck sia

I also kena...

Some people also cannot take jokes one, can joke about others but cannot allow people to joke about them and they get mad... Where got so unfair one!?

I hate such people...

I can live without such people near me!!!

Pui!

Who's your Daddy?!?

So The bike Mantain Will Be On Sat RIte?

BIKE MAINTENACE DAY

Time : 12pm onward (flexible time, depend how much time you think you would need). Most prob till 6pm.

I help all bros n sis here to thank you in advance.. since you helping to wash, maybe you like to ask KW tyo help you as there will be too many bike coming.

11) Draught

2) Devils

4)JoOs7eR

10) Spykieeee (need to change crashbar, but the nut at the engine cover seems diff. any1 can help? ) - I try to help you loh

Guest chaochao

:cheer:Its... TGIS the day after tml folks... :cheer:

Saturday Night Pumping Session

19 August 2006

1st Link

Time: 2100 (9.00pm)

RP: TBC

Makan Place: Anjung Warisan, eating on the tree tops... they got sheesha too.. :cheers: ..)[/i]

Going:

1) Manzz

2) UnionBikeZ (Auto-added)

3) Bluesky (Auto-added)

5) chaochao (can only make it 1130am onwards... I'll call any of u guys who have autoroam then. If I not, then I'll give it a miss)

No Pending List pls.

BIKE MAINTENACE DAY

I help all bros n sis here to thank you in advance.. :btw: since you helping to wash, maybe you like to ask KW tyo help you as there will be too many bike coming.

11) Draught

2) Devils

4) JoOs7eR

10) Spykieeee (need to change crashbar, but the nut at the engine cover seems diff. any1 can help? :help: ) - I try to help you loh

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by chaochao@Aug 17 2006, 10:26 PM

This look Interesting... How did u get to know it chao :thumb:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by chaochao@Aug 17 2006, 10:42 PM

19 August 2006

1st Link

Going:

1) Manzz

3) Bluesky (Auto-added)

5) chaochao (can only make it 1130am onwards... I'll call any of u guys who have autoroam then. If I not, then I'll give it a miss)

No Pending List pls.

Thought you guys went to makan... so fast come back ah :confused:

Guest chaochao

Hey Mag bro... how come u posting... hit the books!!! hahaha...

Heard abt that movie-under-stars thingy from Class95... which my physio centre's fav station.

Yeah... we left rather early as its juz diner. Moreover, most of us have to work or go NS tmr... except for one really large CBL.... kakakaka...

OA f/c rocks!!! So many nice food to eat... muz go again.. chump chump chump... !!!

Originally posted by chaochao@Aug 17 2006, 11:18 PM

Heard abt that movie-under-stars thingy from Class95... which my physio centre's fav station.

Yeah... we left rather early as its juz diner. Moreover, most of us have to work or go NS tmr... except for one really large CBL.... kakakaka...

OA f/c rocks!!! So many nice food to eat... muz go again.. chump chump chump... !!!

Oh ok ya tomo is a working day better rest more for tomo as it is coming to the end of the week... Im sure you guys be having late night outs... Time for me to turn in

Goodnite Everyone!!! :cheer:

Good Nite Guys.. Gonna Slp Tml Got To Report Camp Early Enjoy... Ride Safely :cheer:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 17 2006, 10:29 PM

I also kena...

Some people also cannot take jokes one, can joke about others but cannot allow people to joke about them and they get mad... Where got so unfair one!?

I hate such people...

Pui!

wahaha royston i tot u everibody luv...bahaha...look like u kena asszz luck jus like me man....but i steady ....jus keep the jokes flowing ....we'll be huating.....nx time hor mus test water then u noe wat kind of ppl u will meet ....so when u kena liao then u should noe wat 2 do lor..those ppl jus leave them 2 themself lah....

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by chaochao@Aug 17 2006, 10:26 PM

chao, any idea wat time the xmen starT?

iwannna catch xmen asgain

vv nice.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 17 2006, 10:29 PM

I also kena...

I hate such people...

Pui!

I agree..

Can joke and disturb ppl like no tomorrow but cannot tahan a tiny joke from others..

Talk big nia.. $xxx for material and $xxx for workmanship~

The puss kena joke a bit and the dog come in to bark around liao..

Feel like throwing the money on their face and demand to see the product being produce~

Sng buay ki mai sng la~ :nono:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

19 August 2006

1st Link

Going:

1) Manzz

3) Bluesky (Auto-added) ( Can only make it after 2330 too)

No Pending List pls.

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by chaochao@Aug 17 2006, 11:18 PM

wah wah!! duno who sial..

think i better lose some weight before i become XL. :giddy:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@