Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by JoOs7eR@Aug 18 2006, 07:12 PM

Btw Anyone Knows Hw To Check Weather The Tyres Got Holes Bo... Donno Why Mine Like Always Need To Pump Lehz...

u can use some soapy water to check for any bubble coming out.

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Aug 19 2006, 01:04 AM

what i mean is when you exit that time you realise no $$$

but you already on the slope to exit the car park le...

Like that you oso wanna say...

How abt, you shd know whether you have credit in your cashcard when you enter the carpark.. Inside carpark sure can top up 1, rite? Nvm lah, you win.... :sian:

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Aug 19 2006, 01:04 AM

what i mean is when you exit that time you realise no $$$

but you already on the slope to exit the car park le...

ya..i know what you mean.

Saw it happen one day.Was squeezing out from the 1st exit and turn back to see how come there's a jam but the 2nd exit was clear.

Then pity the newbie p-plate phantom trying to reverse with his gf.Was going to stop to assist him but luckily there're some kind-hearted ones already rendered him some assistance.:smile:

goodnite guys...Sorry can't make it to join you guys tonight.

Gotta wake up early tomorrow for some JB shopping with frennie and co.

So won't be able to help you guys with the flushing(coolent).

not likely to attend the R&R supper too. :weep:

If only the DIY is on Sun....... :sweat:

Enjoy...

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by draught@Aug 19 2006, 01:45 AM

Like that you oso wanna say...

How abt, you shd know whether you have credit in your cashcard when you enter the carpark.. Inside carpark sure can top up 1, rite? Nvm lah, you win.... :sian:

Err...I'm also one of those whom doesn't really know my cashcard balance as i rarely use.Maybe about once or twice a month the most.Hee!

And the exit there is really tricky for those who haven't been there for some time/1st timer whom park there.2 exits but 1 not for bike.(long barrier)

By the time if you kept right and use the 2nd exit, can get ready to :slapforehead: and :pray: that no other vehicles are piling behind for you to u-turn.(not to sure if pay by cashcard they will allow or not as you have not scan in during entrance.)

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by quizesilver@Aug 19 2006, 01:39 AM

u can use some soapy water to check for any bubble coming out.

Ok Thanks Bro... Will Try It Out Tml :cheer:

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

Originally posted by antonprelule@Aug 18 2006, 04:04 PM

u wun know who is good or who is no good. i may sound good but i'm not a good person. or i may sound bad but i'm a good person. but end of the day, its up to that individual to decide. not us.

huh anton? what's with your sudden "purge" on that phrase man!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by antonprelule@Aug 18 2006, 04:11 PM

hey carrot , tomor we swap back youur celetes , anyone do have cutter or mini saws :smile:

sure will!

i miss Celeste.. :cry:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Aug 18 2006, 08:09 PM

i mean those kind of car parks with super long barriers and sloping exits...

like PS right side exit (something like that)

yeah man lex.

those slopes.. u turn also jialat. roll back laggi jialat. need pillion help sial!~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by draught@Aug 19 2006, 12:25 AM

The gantry will still open even if you do not haf enof $ cos they deduct when u exit. Think this apply to all gantry :goodluck:

bro~ i think applies to those EPS which charge by hourly rates. those per entry one is deduct upon entry

1 eg is that time we went ktv and park at (i forget which building liao). we paid $1 per entry.

think is that building chilli's box tio pry open..

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by antonprelule@Aug 19 2006, 05:17 AM

:sleep:

night. tmrl if i'm mobile again i'll help yu install la ok. dun whine in forum leh! :smile:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

just back from slacking at union's place

Anyway guys. later the maintanence is at Wayne's (Draught) block's void deck.

Address wise, pls PM wayne your tel no or sms him or me ok.

Be there approx 1 to 2pm lor. Give wayne a ring when reach!

Night guys!

and Monopoly is only a game! :)

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by issayboi@Aug 19 2006, 05:29 AM

Nitez!! :sleep: :sleep:

nite bro :)

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by draught@Aug 19 2006, 12:25 AM

The gantry will still open even if you do not haf enof $ cos they deduct when u exit. Think this apply to all gantry :goodluck:

i only ONE gantry that will not open at the entry if u do not have enough funds in ur cashcard. Bugis Junction Carpark.

That time i went in my cashcard only got 80cent. Its a dollar per entry for motorbikes. I tot scan first, top up later.. but i put in the card, the card came back out..

This proves that you must ensure ur cashcard have enough at all times.. at least standby 2 bucks or so..

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Aug 19 2006, 05:22 AM

night. tmrl if i'm mobile again i'll help yu install la ok. dun whine in forum leh! :smile:

no la , its okie man , u also very tired , still have to collect your bike, understanding man :smile:

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by cArRotZ@Aug 19 2006, 05:20 AM

bro~ i think applies to those EPS which charge by hourly rates. those per entry one is deduct upon entry

1 eg is that time we went ktv and park at (i forget which building liao). we paid $1 per entry.

think is that building chilli's box tio pry open..

scares sia :giddy:

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Aug 19 2006, 05:19 AM

yeah man lex.

those slopes.. u turn also jialat. roll back laggi jialat. need pillion help sial!~

true , intercom them , tat is the only way , :cheeky:

ALERT RED!!!

bros and sisters...

pls be alert when riding on the road today...

just now on my way back home from work, 7.15am, saw a few TPs...

be careful when riding on the road today...

DON'T SPEED!!! :giddy: