Originally posted by draught@Dec 15 2005, 06:47 PM

Wah!! Arch, now then I know u like that kind 1 ah? :giddy:

Ask Bluesky strip and you blow.. :mad:

Nvm lah, dun need to share.. Anyway, dun think Bluesky have so much to share :cheeky:

:slapforehead: wah lau.. he blow..? come on la, i rather use the vaccum cleaner sia :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 15 2005, 06:58 PM

Do ur surname happen to be ngian or ngiam? :confused:

Ngiam... miss-spelled as nigam... Hence Nigaman! sianz :sweat:

http://img507.imageshack.us/img507/294/yoshi1dg.th.jpg
Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 15 2005, 05:58 AM

kan dong? u mean Gan Dong huh...lolx.i was confuse when u say kan dong(understand by watching)

cant wait to watch tat movie...lolx.

heehee:cheeky: sorry ar i spell wrongly hee~

Originally posted by nigaman@Dec 15 2005, 07:01 PM

Ngiam... miss-spelled as nigam... Hence Nigaman! sianz :sweat:

rare surname.. one of my fren happen to have it too.. chinese call yan right?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 15 2005, 07:08 PM

rare surname.. one of my fren happen to have it too.. chinese call yan right?

Yup, tink u noe my lil bro.. u from armour ah? :confused:

Nope.. my that fren is from tekong

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 15 2005, 07:16 PM

Nope.. my that fren is from tekong

okok... really rare surname huh :cheeky:

:lol:Champions Of ESR :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/PG/IMG_4245.jpg

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 15 2005, 07:25 PM

haha! Nice one..! :cheeky:

Especially liked the part with the mineral water! :cheeky:

:faint: wah so ugly ah..haha funny sia......racers wannabe..... :faint:

HAHAHA... see XBOX's face i almost choked with laughter while drinking my water sia!!... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Now then u notice ah? u were juz standing beside him and u dunno!? :faint:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 15 2005, 07:44 PM

Now then u notice ah? u were juz standing beside him and u dunno!? :faint:

:sweat: he busy waving to his fans mah how to notice my face....i busy spraying the umbrella girls...... :hungry:

Originally posted by XBOX80@Dec 15 2005, 07:46 PM

:sweat: he busy waving to his fans mah how to notice my face....i busy spraying the umbrella girls...... :hungry:

umbrella gers dun have lah, i only saw one damn sexy guy with a pair of brown shoes :D

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 15 2005, 07:56 PM

umbrella gers dun have lah, i only saw one damn sexy guy with a pair of brown shoes :D

wah lao, u post the pics down here not everyone seeing... lucky i kapo come in if not going to miss it... create new post to show everyone tat D MACdonald mah :cheeky:

power :lol: xbox is the man :cheeky:

wah sehz.. xbox u really post it up ah..? i was planning to blackmail him with it :lol: I got the frontal one.. should i post it too..? hahah! :D

wah you all go track ah.

Live to Ride , Ride to Live

May 2001 - Dec 2003 Kawasaki KRR150

Dec 2003 - Aug 2005 Honda RVF400

Aug 2005 - Jan 2007 Yamaha YZF-R1 2003

Feb 2007 - ?????????? Hyper Vtec Spec III

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s96/paulabusa/DSCF0028_edited-1.jpg

Originally posted by draught@Dec 15 2005, 06:47 PM

Wah!! Arch, now then I know u like that kind 1 ah? :giddy:

Ask Bluesky strip and you blow.. :mad:

Nvm lah, dun need to share.. Anyway, dun think Bluesky have so much to share :cheeky:

:slapforehead: Alamak after draught say than i realise. What i mean was after i blow the candles on the cakes than Bluesky eat his blackforest cake. But it looks like i say he take of his pants than i blow than he eat. :puke: Anyway its the other way round i dun blow but Bluesky does it for me. :thumb:

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg

Wa sad ley, actually wanted to go down one. Too bad got to work. See Xbox face :lol:

haha.. sorry loh arch.. i dont hang around with U and ur 'Buddies'.. so u can blow all u wan but dont get me involved.. :lol:

Oiiii Roy go see motor never Chio......... :box: Later i ask Bluesky make cake for u eat than u know.

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 15 2005, 08:43 PM

haha.. sorry loh arch.. i dont hang around with U and ur 'Buddies'.. so u can blow all u wan but dont get me involved.. :lol:

Dun be shy lar, on the net u dun dare to say right. ok ok i know.