Originally posted by fish`@Aug 20 2006, 11:38 PM

found tis pic in my com.. so juz to share here

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/cute.jpg

my idol..

:bow:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

:huohuo: now totally change of hair style :huohuo:

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by fish`@Aug 20 2006, 10:33 PM

hmmm... maggie also wan rape fishy ?

No la i sayang fishy fishy only :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by draught@Aug 20 2006, 11:06 PM

Hey..Now its Manzz's bike turn. That time always my bike kana do balancing act, esp Bluesky who started it :sian:

me started it..? :sian:

Its everyone else monkey see monkey do oki? :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Guest Chilli01

heh paiseh ppl...recently nv realli join u all coz of work and school...now rushing 1

assignment somemore...no time to even read forum sia...will try to meet up soon

wor...hee...good nite ESR...and.................

LAST POST! d=

That one not so nice la..

This one better! more power!! :thumb:

The Grandpas of all Gays!

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/14382176919949l.jpg

Originally posted by Manzz@Aug 20 2006, 04:48 PM

Fine and jolly idea. Anyone up for the task of grouping?.. It'll be a Mobilisation style of relaying.

Organiser -> Comms I/C->Group COmms I/C-> Group Members

Just pointing out one con:

1) What if not everyone is participating? Will this still carry on cos there will be wasted sent sms cos those relaying have no idea who's going who's not..

But surely the pros can outweigh the cons and it will save those who sends mass sms regularly some sms...

can msn send msg to hp?? :confused:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Chilli01@Aug 21 2006, 01:02 AM

heh paiseh ppl...recently nv realli join u all coz of work and school...now rushing 1

assignment somemore...no time to even read forum sia...will try to meet up soon

wor...hee...good nite ESR...and.................

LAST POST! d=

are u sure :confused: at least u still post the other half seems like MIA :lol:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Aug 21 2006, 01:06 AM

That one not so nice la..

This one better! more power!! :thumb:

The Grandpas of all Gays!

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/14382176919949l.jpg

You guys having picture games again ah :lol:

Anyway saw bluesky's "AB" pictures during his younger days... i even save one in my com :D

you crop the face in?? it looks like crop in look at the chin... He got double chin meh :confused:

Originally posted by Magnet@Aug 21 2006, 01:13 AM

Anyway saw bluesky's "AB" pictures during his younger days... i even save one in my com :D

what's "AB"? :confused:

Had a good chat wif some of the bros jus now... Let's make the 2nd Sept outing an enjoyable one...

Manzz: we have to think of some nice place for stop overs. Mean time i cant think too much as my brains containing lots of maths formula... Till tuesday ends we shall discuss more if not thur mass brief can discuss more on it... Hopefully can have a more ideas from a few of them so that we can choose... :D

Goodnite everyone!!! Sleep well :sleep:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Aug 21 2006, 01:20 AM

what's "AB"? :confused:

haha no la jus joking nvm abt the AB....keke go sleep go sleep :sweat:

Originally posted by Magnet@Aug 21 2006, 01:25 AM

haha no la jus joking nvm abt the AB....keke go sleep go sleep :sweat:

Trying to disturb me is it..? Juz now already give u disturb liao :cry:

mon mon mon mon mon mooooooSTERRR KILLL!!!!!!!!!!1 OWNAGEEE!!!!!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by Bluesky@Aug 21 2006, 01:30 AM

Trying to disturb me is it..? Juz now already give u disturb liao :cry:

Wa lau say me till i really bully u till very jia lat like that...

OK la ok la treat u makan someday :bounce:

Originally posted by Magnet@Aug 21 2006, 01:49 AM

Wa lau say me till i really bully u till very jia lat like that...

OK la ok la treat u makan someday :bounce:

Okay! Let's go to some vegetarian restaurant!!.. :hungry:

Take a look at this..

Awesome

The way they drift the motard.. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Aug 21 2006, 03:15 AM

Take a look at this..

Awesome

The way they drift the motard.. :lovestruck:

wah kel. thanks for the clip.

v "eye opener" for me .. hehe

didn't know motard can do this. Mr Hat!! when are u gonna perform for us!! :D

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/lights/Angeleyeoff.jpg Angel Eye off

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/lights/AngelEyeon.jpg Angel Eye On

some info from bro anodise57 shared with us in another thread.

BMW angel's eyes! nice rite! woooz..

coming sept i believe..'

Source? i duno..

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||