Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 22 2006, 04:40 PM

Yo yo!

Changed your avatar and siggy liao.

But still a devil...

no choice leh....once a devil is a devil

ha ha....

i change to a taz in respol top k?

hee hee

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 22 2006, 04:37 PM

Huh?!?

What happened to SS's left eye? Why got handy plast one???

Kena :box: by guys for excessive ogling at their gal, is it???

:help: :help:

Just kidding, SS.

What happened, really???

Lol... BossMan, he studied in the dark bishan park too much bah :cheeky:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by Devilsown@Aug 22 2006, 04:38 PM

oppss.....

pai say....

its not exit permit....

its overseas notification..... =)

:sorry:

Thanks fyi bro... :thumb:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Huh?!?

Just kidding, SS.

What happened, really???

seriously what happen to him?? is he alright :confused:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Just now i met a guy at bikewrkz he jus got his S4 its a spec 2 i think very nicely done up and it looks very new... His nick is Snake (Daniel)... I think Fish might know him as he rides a ZX12 last time... We exchanged contacts and he looks forward to meeting us for a ride :bounce: :bouncefire:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 22 2006, 04:40 PM

Yo yo!

Changed your avatar and siggy liao.

But still a devil...

Yah loh..but at least more cute now :cheeky:

Bros, anyone hear noes how to take out the exhaust from the header ?

tried use no.10 in the toolkit it wont budge le ... or is it must use other tools ? any ideas ??

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by Manzz@Aug 22 2006, 02:33 PM

aH.. hang carrot liao.. :weep:

wei wei.. sensitive fruit hor! :sian:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 22 2006, 03:12 PM

Hahahahahahaha! :lol:

Manzz,

Let you try from Pagoh to Malacca?

Swee bo?

I ride Mandy confirm not used to it liao, seriously...

Maybe you can sit car, my brother migt want to whack her also, he never whack before on NSH...

can let me try from tampines to phuket? pls? :smile:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Huh?!?

Just kidding, SS.

What happened, really???

he studied very hard for his exams.. he studied hard..

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Devilsown@Aug 22 2006, 04:51 PM

no choice leh....once a devil is a devil

ha ha....

i change to a taz in respol top k?

hee hee

once a devil, always a devil u mean =)

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Aug 22 2006, 04:55 PM

Lol... BossMan, he studied in the dark bishan park too much bah :cheeky:

wahhhahha! u meanie!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Magnet@Aug 22 2006, 05:07 PM

Just now i met a guy at bikewrkz he jus got his S4 its a spec 2 i think very nicely done up and it looks very new... His nick is Snake (Daniel)... I think Fish might know him as he rides a ZX12 last time... We exchanged contacts and he looks forward to meeting us for a ride :bounce: :bouncefire:

He is Jospeh brother.

Joseph works for ah beng at bikewerks. He rides the Haya. FT plate. 01 model.

His brother (Daniel) rides a ZX12 and it's superly nicely done up too. SPent loads i heard from him. Always go KL with his haya bro in less than 2 hrs they say. Full bore all the way. his ZX12 with GPR full system. wooots. He sold for a flat 10k leh. A lucky malay guy picked it up.

He wanan relax and buy spec3. But he prefer the old spec2 tail light. he bought it at 8k his spec2. It's white in colour one. But he spray black. just sprayed. spent 2k plus changing yoshi firespec end can, original signal lights, redo suspension and fork etc etc. he really done it well..

that dae i buy from him a crash bar and wayne get from him a fork brace. He say wanna jio more S4 kakis out. hee. so i sound to him whats ESR and blar blar.. guess i forget about exchanging contacts.

Maggie, nx time can sms him ok! he racer leh. hee!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Qaihonda@Aug 22 2006, 06:20 PM

Bros, anyone hear noes how to take out the exhaust from the header ?

tried use no.10 in the toolkit it wont budge le ... or is it must use other tools ? any ideas ??

no 10?

the 3 screws are allan keys rite. 2 with star but for stock if i'm not wrong.

And for spec 3(bol dor), got another hanger meh?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Aug 22 2006, 06:36 PM

no 10?

the 3 screws are allan keys rite. 2 with star but for stock if i'm not wrong.

And for spec 3(bol dor), got another hanger meh?

jus cant seem to turn the nuts tat are stuck to the header .. think better don try anymore .. later the nut become out of shape ...

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by Magnet@Aug 22 2006, 03:04 PM

is this the bedok food centre opp the bedok camp :confused:

yupz..... thee all new bedok market!! renovated till :thumb:

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Aug 22 2006, 06:35 PM

He is Jospeh brother.

Joseph works for ah beng at bikewerks. He rides the Haya. FT plate. 01 model.

His brother (Daniel) rides a ZX12 and it's superly nicely done up too. SPent loads i heard from him. Always go KL with his haya bro in less than 2 hrs they say. Full bore all the way. his ZX12 with GPR full system. wooots. He sold for a flat 10k leh. A lucky malay guy picked it up.

He wanan relax and buy spec3. But he prefer the old spec2 tail light. he bought it at 8k his spec2. It's white in colour one. But he spray black. just sprayed. spent 2k plus changing yoshi firespec end can, original signal lights, redo suspension and fork etc etc. he really done it well..

that dae i buy from him a crash bar and wayne get from him a fork brace. He say wanna jio more S4 kakis out. hee. so i sound to him whats ESR and blar blar.. guess i forget about exchanging contacts.

Maggie, nx time can sms him ok! he racer leh. hee!!

i tot joseph is one of the bosses there? dat time i ask beng about something... he said ask my boss and points to him.... :confused:

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Aug 22 2006, 03:37 AM

Hi bro... where hv u been? do join us again soon :smile:

mi hiding up ma... :sweat: too bad tis mth S4 outing was cancel. 'll catch up wif u guys.. :smile:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Aug 22 2006, 05:08 AM

only u know your hometown's route well! :cheeky:

mi hometown? :confused: no la, mi hometown sgp, staying mys onli.. :cheeky:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Originally posted by spyker@Aug 22 2006, 07:36 PM

i tot joseph is one of the bosses there? dat time i ask beng about something... he said ask my boss and points to him.... :confused:

hmm.. yah loh isnt joseph the boss?

what i thot was he "pulled" over his friends from planet ->beng and huat over to help him..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 22 2006, 01:36 PM

Malacca trip I want to be sweeper...

Lack behind for about 2 km then whack Gina to higher speed records of the previous 245km/hr...

Yeah!

Hope I don't hum ji again...

Sweeper is suppose to remain last all the way....

ya wanna whack top speed.. should be in front ... cheong pass the convoy at high speed... dangerous and how lian ah..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@Aug 22 2006, 08:45 PM

Sweeper is suppose to remain last all the way....

ya wanna whack top speed.. should be in front ... cheong pass the convoy at high speed... dangerous and how lian ah..

Relax, man.

It is a personal record I am attempting, never meant to show off or hao lian, just for me to know only. When I see the convoy, I will slow down to convoy speed one, don't worry.

I just parked my bike, put to neutral and whack it to red line, the carbon that came out is so scary!!! The rubbish bin that was directly behind the exhaust almost got blown off...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 22 2006, 09:04 PM

Relax, man.

It is a personal record I am attempting, never meant to show off or hao lian, just for me to know only. When I see the convoy, I will slow down to convoy speed one, don't worry.

I just parked my bike, put to neutral and whack it to red line, the carbon that came out is so scary!!! The rubbish bin that was directly behind the exhaust almost got blown off...

Theory: Duplicate key can be used to start the bike provided the HISS key is near.

Bad Luck

Went to sim lim square after work today with whisk. When going off time, used the key to unlock helmet by the side of my bike.

I pressed a little bit hard i think and the key bent a bit. I thought can bend back but instead, it snapped into two!

First thought would be to call my bike shop cos still under hire purchase. Managed to get the bike shop's number from spyker as we both pay instalment to the same shop.

The Ignorant Shop Owner

Called the boss and boss says the key might be with the finance company. He said no guarantee that he has my duplicate key. Nevertheless he said he would check and call me back later..

In the meantime whisk brought me here and there to search for locksmith or keymaker.. Funny that the times when u really need one, all seems to be closed. But when u don't need them , they can be spotted everywea!

Went to ah boy there but both are closed. Lastly went to toa payoh. fish was working in that area so asked him where I could locate the keymaker.

The Stylo Key Aunty

Fortunately it was jjust beside his working place. So whisk and me hopped over and asked the aunty, "Aunty, eh sai si boh?" while showing her the broken key.

"Eh sai eh sai," she replied.

So she told us she would take an hour or so to complete the job. We had dinner and went back and she had finished.

So we grabbed the key, hopped on to whisk's bike, sped off back to sim lim square where my bike was.

The Moment of Truth

So this is it. Whether I will be taking the bus to work tml or not depends on this very key. Steadily with the duplicate key in one hand whilst the HISS key on the other, i put them both together and slotted in the duplicate carefully into the ignition.... Yes.. the duplicate can be slotted in smoothly and can turn the battery on..

Proceed to level 2, pressed the ignition and .........................

No crank? No crank! not even a wiff of a spark plug scratching!.. NOO!!!!!!! What's happening to my bi..........

"OI! You have put the engine to ON lah!," whisk shouted whilst slapping my shoulder.

"Eh? Oh.. hehee :cheeky: "

After putting the engine to ON, i pressed the ignition once again. There's cranking! Tried till about 5 times and the bike just wouldn't start even after the crankings..

Hmm.. wats wrong here?...

As the thoughts of taking the public transport tml keep flashing across my mind, I tried to put the HISS key head just kissing the head of the duplicate key. One more time, I turned both keys together in unison...

As my index finger slowly reached for the ignition......

"EeeeEEeEE!!! VRoooooOOoOoM! VrooOooOooooOoM!"

It works! It works! It jolly works!! All this while a fact that I only knew by theory was very well tested and proven.

So there was I, happy as a lark, whilst the buses started to fade away from my head and I began my journey home, not without giving whisk's bike a little carbon from a backfire caused by my yoshi... :smile:

HOME SWEET HOME.... :cheer:

credits rolling..

"And the bike shop didn't call me back!" :mad: