• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

gd evening......30 more mins i go work liao cya........tis my 1st time saying tis toopid tink which u all luv to say....erm wat isit again huh???

LAST POST!!!!!AND ERM...???GOOD MORNING !!!! 1ST POST??

CORRECT BOH??

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/dotaa.jpg

OWNAGE!!!!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 22 2006, 11:28 PM

Since Cameron Highland...

Come back RT, then accident, then HK, then this and that...

No time sia...

come let me do u the biggest favour :lol:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by antonprelule@Aug 23 2006, 01:52 AM

good :sleep:

oh dear Xray report is out when i went to SDC

i got two wisdom instead of one

, :giddy:

wah bro.. den when extracting it out? or live with it?

but dun worry ok.. u wun be stupider if u remove wisdom tooth. it's only a myth. hee!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Magnet@Aug 23 2006, 03:25 AM

come let me do u the biggest favour :lol:

maggieeeee!! so late le.. up studying arh?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Aug 23 2006, 03:35 AM

maggieeeee!! so late le.. up studying arh?

carrotz so late still awake ah ??

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@Aug 23 2006, 03:38 AM

carrotz so late still awake ah ??

can't sleep leh..

how's your end can? take out le ma?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

not yet ... tonite later try again ah put cloth ... lor hopefully got more grip ... the nut like never "makan" tats why got prob ... haiz .. k la bro think i siew chiao liao ..

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Aug 23 2006, 12:29 AM

coz i saw u eating a hot dog and it reminds me of u naked ma.. :lovestruck:

Nabei!!!

:gun: :faint: ~~~ Carrotz

Pervert!!!

:help: :help:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Malacca Trip

26 Aug 2006

0800 am - Meet GP Esso/Briefing

0830 - Set off

0930 - Reach Pagoh

0945 - Set off

1030 - Reach Malacca

Main thing the organiser intends to do is to makan Chicken Rice Ball. Not intending to do any shopping there. Maybe do one or two stopovers.

1300 - Set off for Segamat (Southbound)

1400 - Hopefully by this time can find the Durian Plantation and have a durian feast..

1600 - Journey home (Can have dinner at JB or anywea before stepping onto homeland)

Early Evening - HOME SWEET HOME

Interested:

1. CBRoyston46 + GerGer

2. Huatster888 + Wifey

3. Arsenz (hmm not going jonker walk? sounds like a touch and go trip... )

4. Devils + Angels

5. Manzz

6. Bluesky + Clair

7. Anthen

8. Tukimin

9. ahlex@sgbikes (can i go?)

10. _rainbow_

1. Whisk

2. antonprelude

3. Jo0s7er

i think this should be latest list ba... i try my best to find le...

ahlex@sgbikes

Malacca Trip

26 Aug 2006

0830 - Set off

0930 - Reach Pagoh

0945 - Set off

1030 - Reach Malacca

Main thing the organiser intends to do is to makan Chicken Rice Ball. Not intending to do any shopping there. Maybe do one or two stopovers.

1400 - Hopefully by this time can find the Durian Plantation and have a durian feast..

1600 - Journey home (Can have dinner at JB or anywea before stepping onto homeland)

Interested:

1. CBRoyston46 + Gina

2. Huatster888 + Wifey

4. Devils + Angels

5. Manzz

6. Bluesky + Clair

7. Anthen

8. Tukimin

10. _rainbow_

11. Mr Hat + Vivien

1. Whisk

2. antonprelude

3. Jo0s7er

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Aug 23 2006, 10:16 AM

last thing...

who got white card ah?

i dun have...

can spare me?

I think I have a few spares...

But how to pass to you???

We are meeting tomorrow evening...

Pass to you then???

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Qaihonda@Aug 23 2006, 04:24 AM

not yet ... tonite later try again ah put cloth ... lor hopefully got more grip ... the nut like never "makan" tats why got prob ... haiz .. k la bro think i siew chiao liao ..

Yo! Brother Qai,

Try spraying WD40 and tapping on the spanner or allen key to break the torque of the nut...

Be careful not to round the nut, otherwise troublesome liao...

Need help let me know...

I might be able to help at night...

I will be lubing my chain and removing my pillion footrests tonight to make it more swee...

Saw Norman changed his Ah 6 into a single seater... Chio sia! :lovestruck:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Malacca Trip

26 Aug 2006

0830 - Set off

0930 - Reach Pagoh

0945 - Set off

1030 - Reach Malacca

Interested:

1. CBRoyston46 + Gina

2. Huatster888 + Wifey

4. Devils + Angels

5. Manzz

6. Bluesky + Clair

7. Anthen

8. Tukimin

10. _rainbow_

11. Mr Hat + Vivien

12. Whisk

1. antonprelude

2. Jo0s7er

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Aug 23 2006, 10:16 AM

then 1 more thing ah...

if i going ns 2 weeks time, do i need exit permit or overseas notification?

Hi ahlex@sgbikes,

u dun need to notify anyone of them as you had not enlisted to any forces (SAF, SPF, etc..)

So consider civilian.. :cheer:

http://files.conceptcarz.com/img/mitsuoka/le-seyde%20a%20type%202.0.jpg

Sometimes

We just don't appreciate those people who really care for us

Until they leave us

Until we lose them

Then we regret

Outer beauty doesn't matter; it's the inner one that counts

It's better to tell someone how much you love them

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 23 2006, 10:38 AM

I think I have a few spares...

But how to pass to you???

We are meeting tomorrow evening...

Pass to you then???

tml?

hmm can lor..

you all go where?

ahlex@sgbikes

This morning on my way to work on ECP, I clutched in and high rev several times to blow out all the accumulated carbon for the past 3 months... I think a lot of cars kena my carbon blast, I kena marked by them liao...

:help: :help:

Believe it, this is the first time since I had Gina that I saw the REV light on the meter light up...

See! I am so gentle with her all these while...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 23 2006, 10:44 AM

Yo! Brother Qai,

Try spraying WD40 and tapping on the spanner or allen key to break the torque of the nut...

Be careful not to round the nut, otherwise troublesome liao...

Need help let me know...

I might be able to help at night...

I will be lubing my chain and removing my pillion footrests tonight to make it more swee...

Saw Norman changed his Ah 6 into a single seater... Chio sia! :lovestruck:

wah no pillion rest...

haha... good!!!

last time SP i also wanna remove but then ah... cannot cos of the exhaust + got gf...

ahlex@sgbikes

Originally posted by Anthen@Aug 23 2006, 11:02 AM

Hi ahlex@sgbikes,

u dun need to notify anyone of them as you had not enlisted to any forces (SAF, SPF, etc..)

So consider civilian.. :cheer:

okok thank you thank you...

ahlex@sgbikes