Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 23 2006, 11:05 AM

This morning on my way to work on ECP, I clutched in and high rev several times to blow out all the accumulated carbon for the past 3 months... I think a lot of cars kena my carbon blast, I kena marked by them liao...

:help: :help:

Believe it, this is the first time since I had Gina that I saw the REV light on the meter light up...

See! I am so gentle with her all these while...

i thought class 2 bike don't go fast will spoil?

ahlex@sgbikes

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Aug 23 2006, 11:09 AM

i thought class 2 bike don't go fast will spoil?

Let's just say that a Class 2 Sports Bike is like a lady with high sex drive...

Must be equally high sex drive to meet her demands... if not she will du lan one...

I am a gentle lover so cannot satisfy her needs all these while...

So paiseh!

But things is going to change with the help of Ali... or rather Tongkat Ali...

Wahahahahaha!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 23 2006, 11:19 AM

Must be equally high sex drive to meet her demands... if not she will du lan one...

So paiseh!

Wahahahahaha!

what is the "tongkat ali"?

i know what is it but what is your underlying meaning?

ahlex@sgbikes

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 23 2006, 11:19 AM

So paiseh!

Wahahahahaha!

My name is ALI

Tongkat ALI....

need any help?

juz pass me ur keys when we meet @ GP esso yeah....

i will help u do the rest =)

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Originally posted by antonprelule@Aug 23 2006, 01:52 AM

good :sleep:

oh dear Xray report is out when i went to SDC

i got two wisdom instead of one

, :giddy:

i thought the more the merrier?

ahlex@sgbikes

Originally posted by Anthen@Aug 23 2006, 11:02 AM

Hi ahlex@sgbikes,

u dun need to notify anyone of them as you had not enlisted to any forces (SAF, SPF, etc..)

So consider civilian.. :cheer:

wah.....

so free arh....

no duty today ???

if ORD for 2 years.....den exit permit or overseas notification bo?

so do i consider myself a civilian nw?

ha ha....

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Aug 23 2006, 11:27 AM

what is the "tongkat ali"?

i know what is it but what is your underlying meaning?

The underlying meaning does not equate to me turning into a high sex drive sex pervert...

Or rather I will try to turn things up a notch on Gina soon again on NSH...

No guts, no gals, no glory!!!

Yeah!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Devilsown@Aug 23 2006, 11:28 AM

My name is ALI

Tongkat ALI....

need any help?

If you are Ali, then I am Baba!!!

Together we Ali Baba and the 40 ESR!!!

Wahahahaha!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

morning royston...

MUACK!

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 23 2006, 11:40 AM

Wahahahaha!

catchy tune to it ..

Good one boss :thumb: hahahaha

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Aug 23 2006, 11:32 AM

wah all waiting for rape gina...

lol...

Gina kena rape by some many people liao...

Whisk, Manzz, Bluesky, Carrotz, Mr Hat, Devils, etc...

Not to mentioned those who foreplay with her but didn't rape her, meaning sat on the rider seat...

No wonder she don't love me liao...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Aug 23 2006, 11:41 AM

morning royston...

MUACK!

Wau! Give me a wet kiss for what!?!

You want me to finger your hole, is it??

Just kidding, Ah Ben...

Don't :gun: me....

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 23 2006, 11:43 AM

Not to mentioned those who foreplay with her but didn't rape her, meaning sat on the rider seat...

u can set up store liao....

40 cent per Gina ride.....

= )

since so many ppl rape her before....

can i try her @ >180km/h?

haha....

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 23 2006, 11:43 AM

lol...

ke lianz ah...

wah lau...

all class 2 license...

me get class 2 license time in ns...

ahlex@sgbikes

Originally posted by Qaihonda@Aug 23 2006, 11:43 AM

catchy tune to it ..

Good one boss :thumb: hahahaha

Thank you, Brother!

Ali!

Ali Baba!

Ali Baba is a happy young man!

*Chorus from a corny old chinese song!*

I think most of you guys don't know one...

Going to SGH for lunch with a old gal friend now...

Have a nice lunch time, guys!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 23 2006, 11:46 AM

Wau! Give me a wet kiss for what!?!

You want me to finger your hole, is it??

Just kidding, Ah Ben...

Don't :gun: me....

u must let me know which hole ya interested in...

*winks*

i go wash clean clean for u first... (enima)

lolx...

Originally posted by Devilsown@Aug 23 2006, 11:54 AM

u can set up store liao....

40 cent per Gina ride.....

= )

since so many ppl rape her before....

can i try her @ >180km/h?

haha....

Wau! Since when did Gina become kiddy rides liao...

Karen more suitable to become kiddy rides leh...

No need 40 cent, 20 cent enough liao...

Wahahahaha!

Mr Hat is going to kill me for this...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Aug 23 2006, 12:00 PM

u must let me know which hole ya interested in...

*winks*

i go wash clean clean for u first... (enima)

lolx...

All holes!!!

Must wash white white, wear sexy sexy wait for me har?!?

Enough crap, sometimes I also buay tahan myself...

Bye for now!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Devilsown@Aug 23 2006, 11:28 AM

My name is ALI

Tongkat ALI....

need any help?

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Aug 23 2006, 11:28 AM

i thought the more the merrier?

it depend , maybe i going for a chin operation , still thinking :giddy:

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 23 2006, 11:40 AM

Wahahahaha!

lol :giddy:

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 23 2006, 12:03 PM

All holes!!!

Must wash white white, wear sexy sexy wait for me har?!?

Enough crap, sometimes I also buay tahan myself...

Bye for now!

Didnt know Mr Bossman is into this and had a side kick also... EEeeeeekkk :lol:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Aug 23 2006, 03:35 AM

maggieeeee!! so late le.. up studying arh?

no la.... exams finished... wake up to go work same shift as Ah Huat today

You guys really Dota till very late :giddy: :faint:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif