• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Magnet@Aug 23 2006, 02:34 PM

really ah :hungry:

evening time anyone

DURIAN DURIAN BA GAO GAO

1/ anton

2/ magnet

3/

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 23 2006, 11:43 AM

Gina kena rape by some many people liao...

Whisk, Manzz, Bluesky, Carrotz, Mr Hat, Devils, etc...

Not to mentioned those who foreplay with her but didn't rape her, meaning sat on the rider seat...

No wonder she don't love me liao...

:help: :help:

FOUL SMELL from you :giddy:

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by antonprelule@Aug 23 2006, 02:34 PM

yr childhood never heard b4 :confused:

i tok we are all the same range

wan to hear Mr Bossman sing ma :clap:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by whisk@Aug 23 2006, 02:37 PM

hahaha... lao shi ma chu hua~!!!!

OOorrhh jian principal :nono:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by antonprelule@Aug 23 2006, 02:47 PM

going for an interview liao , cheers :smile:

Good Luck Anton :cheer:

Those who are going to Malacca, please note along the way, there are other bikers from SBF going there as well, please don't confuse and follow the wrong bike end up at Thailand har???

Car wise, there are 3 seats...

Ahmad Hat at your service...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by antonprelule@Aug 23 2006, 02:47 PM

going for an interview liao , cheers :smile:

Interview as simi???

Bo jio, I also looking for part time job...

Low on cash, have to go sell backside liao...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 23 2006, 03:22 PM

Hello, Pokemon!!!

dun liddat hor... i cannot joke one ok....angry liao ah....

working ah???

Life is short, Live it to the fullest!!!

Work Hard, Play Hard.....

Originally posted by antonprelule@Aug 23 2006, 02:41 PM

evening time anyone

DURIAN DURIAN BA GAO GAO

1/ anton

2/ magnet

3/

Durians again!!!

Stay the hell away from me!!!

Or Ah Wayne, you go freshen their breathe with your "tit -tat".

Wahahahahahaha!

Who's your Daddy?!?

evening time anyone

DURIAN DURIAN BA GAO GAO

1/ anton

2/ magnet

3/ tukimin/call me @ 90309070 i damn sian

Originally posted by tUkImIn@Aug 23 2006, 03:26 PM

dun liddat hor... i cannot joke one ok....angry liao ah....

working ah???

You cannot take jokes one meh???

I don't care also one!!!

Wahahahahaha!

Pokemon!!!

Ya loh, working now...

Sianz!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Anthen@Aug 23 2006, 02:27 PM

:smile: Not so free..

But got the time to online only and reply some msg!

u finish ur NS right, so consider Nsmen ma.. :cheeky:

Dun need to apply any exit permit or overseas notification unless u go for a trip more than a period of 3 mths.

den in this case, dun need to apply for it loh.. :sweat:

Exit Permit : General Information

Overseas Trip Notification

All NSmen below the age of 50 for Officers and 40 for Warrant Officers, Specialists and Enlistees who are leaving the country for more than 24 hours but less than 6 months are required to notify MINDEF Notification Centre of their overseas trips. With effect from 01 Aug 06, NSmen who have completed their ORNS Training Cycle and posted to MINDEF Reserve (MR) are no longer required to notify MNC of their overseas trips of less than 6 months. However, they are still required to apply for an Exit Permit for overseas trip duration of 6 months or more. NSman issued with an exit permit for overseas trips duration of 6 months or longer need not notify MNC. This will include NSmen who have been deferred or disrupted.

Similarly, those who have an Exit Permit also need not inform MINDEF. NSmen are required to inform the Notification Centre of their country of destination and a contact telephone or a fax number (can be local or overseas) at which they can be contacted or where information of their overseas whereabouts can be obtained during their absence.

NSmen are able to notify MINDEF via the following means:

Via phone through MINDEF's integrated voice response system at:

Tel: (65)1800-3676767

Fax: 68537894

Internet: http://www.ns.sg

Email: [email protected]

Mail to

MINDEF eServices Centre

5 Ang Mo Kio St 62, NCS Hub

Singapore 569141

Operating Hours

MINDEF eServices Centre

Manned 24 hours daily including weekends and public holidays

All SCDF and Police NSmen are to notify their respective Notification Centre at:

SCDF & Police

IVRS: 1800 2255367

SMS: 92255367

HQ SCDF

Fax: 62833486

Police HQ

Fax: 62235650

NSmen are excused from mobilisation only if they are overseas and have documentary proof to show this. Notification of overseas trips is not considered documentary proof for exemption from mobilisation.NSmen who notify MINDEF are not automatically exempted from ICTs or any NS training and activities. They will have to apply for deferment or disruption from their respective NS units if they wish to be deferred or disrupted.

cut from mindef website....

ha ha....

if >24 hrs must inform......

cos i kanna "so called" warning letter already.......

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 23 2006, 03:32 PM

You cannot take jokes one meh???

I don't care also one!!!

Wahahahahaha!

Pokemon!!!

Ya loh, working now...

Sianz!

:mad: u old man bully young boy......how can...... :box:

Originally posted by tUkImIn@Aug 23 2006, 03:39 PM

:mad: u old man bully young boy......how can...... :box:

Wat old man!!!

I still 25 years old!!!

:box: :box:

Who's your Daddy?!?

hahahaha what do you mean u still.......so you 25 for how many years liao??? :banana:

Originally posted by tUkImIn@Aug 23 2006, 03:59 PM

hahahaha what do you mean u still.......so you 25 for how many years liao??? :banana:

Forever 25 years old!!!

Woohoo!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 23 2006, 03:27 PM

Durians again!!!

Stay the hell away from me!!!

Or Ah Wayne, you go freshen their breathe with your "tit -tat".

Wahahahahahaha!

You want me to freshen your breathe is it?? :confused:

I dun tit tac... Maybe find Mr Hat? I Colgate Jumbo pack :thumb:

Originally posted by draught@Aug 23 2006, 04:26 PM

You want me to freshen your breathe is it?? :confused:

I dun tit tac... Maybe find Mr Hat? I Colgate Jumbo pack :thumb:

Sure or not? :nono:

Reminds me of the scene when Adam Sandler told his Dad his gugu not as small as last time, and his Dad laughed at him still...

Which I am going to do the same to you...

Who's your Daddy?!?