• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Aug 23 2006, 04:56 PM

Dun worry... we've got SWEEPER who can sweep e rd as well as u

:giddy: :help: :help:

royston will be cleaning from custom to malaka :smile:

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 23 2006, 09:34 PM

You very bad leh, Ah Mia!!!

You don't come near me as well, I hate durians!!! :mad:

:lovestruck: DURIAN lovers :lovestruck:

Originally posted by InsanE@Aug 23 2006, 10:36 PM

tomolo 9pm briefing Mac hor? :confused:

pai seh juz wanna double confirm...

after tat anyone wanna go pa you at 2nd link?

PA YOU ON , LEFT TWO BAR ONI :giddy:

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f343/antonprelude/DSC01096.jpg
http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f343/antonprelude/DSC01098.jpg
http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f343/antonprelude/DSC01100.jpg

sori forgot to resize :giddy:

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f343/antonprelude/warp1.jpg
http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f343/antonprelude/warp3.jpg
http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f343/antonprelude/warp10.jpg
http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f343/antonprelude/carrot.jpg
http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f343/antonprelude/whispper.jpg
http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f343/antonprelude/whisk.jpg
http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f343/antonprelude/wanwife.jpg
http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f343/antonprelude/wan.jpg
http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f343/antonprelude/nor.jpg
http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f343/antonprelude/jj.jpg
http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f343/antonprelude/freak.jpg
Originally posted by InsanE@Aug 23 2006, 10:36 PM

tomolo 9pm briefing Mac hor? :confused:

pai seh juz wanna double confirm...

after tat anyone wanna go pa you at 2nd link?

got briefing @ 9pm?

where where? :help:

Can sms mi the place?

2day can't online liao.. going for my course near Tg Pagar area (CBD area)..

ERP :faint:

http://files.conceptcarz.com/img/mitsuoka/le-seyde%20a%20type%202.0.jpg

Sometimes

We just don't appreciate those people who really care for us

Until they leave us

Until we lose them

Then we regret

Outer beauty doesn't matter; it's the inner one that counts

It's better to tell someone how much you love them

Originally posted by Anthen@Aug 24 2006, 07:10 AM

got briefing @ 9pm?

Can sms mi the place?

kallang mac @9pm for the trip of moto gp:smile:

Originally posted by Anthen@Aug 24 2006, 07:10 AM

got briefing @ 9pm?

Can sms mi the place?

kallang mac @9pm for the trip of moto gp:smile:

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Aug 24 2006, 09:14 AM

morning esr...

tonight briefing at kallang mac? 9pm?

royston: can pass me the white cards?

sianz later need go ica chop passport...

expire liaoz...

Okie...

Pass you some when we meet...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by mr hat@Aug 23 2006, 02:33 PM

so is calebeepotatosaurus going?

if yes he can take pic/video for u guys while on the road.... the cameron highlands video at nite so not clear.

mr hatttie! since when my name becomnig so so long again sial.. but still can't win chaosanova-loganiieeenabei. =P

Would v much wanna go. Can't ride too long distance noe due to my knee injury.

Can go put BOSS speakers, sun roof, GT wing, full body kit and NOS in Vivien? hee!

if u dun mind fetching me, i would very much appreciate and go with u :) But only both of us okayz! no more 3rd party! hee!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by Devilsown@Aug 23 2006, 05:04 PM

i holland a few times in MY....

but still can find our way out.....

if u r lost, go to the nearest RnR and wait for rescue....

and pls do not follow me and ss.....cos we holland quite often....

u mean only u? haha~ SS is lost in singapore one. u lost in MY!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by draught@Aug 23 2006, 05:10 PM

Pls lah..you r b'day juz over only leh..:btw: Only 3 candles, all same size 1, & you do not look like 3yrs old only loh. The 3 candles so big leh..only abit bigger then your gugu loh :nono:

:gun: Royston

WAHAHHAHHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Devilsown@Aug 23 2006, 05:13 PM

This msg is 5 year old = )

25 + 5...

sigh.....still need to wait for 1 more year to reach 25..... :sian:

nice one la. remind me of those stupid BMT days.

5 mins to change to smart 4. and it started 3 mins ago.

OCS one laggi jialat. 3 mins to change to PT kit with boots, with field pack qwith SBO with 2 full water bottles and with minimum noise.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by antonprelule@Aug 24 2006, 04:15 AM

royston will be cleaning from custom to malaka :smile:

cleaning arh.. royster wun sweep de lor!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 23 2006, 08:22 PM

Brother,

Welcome to join us for a short tour on Sat.

See you at GP Esso 8am in the morning.

You are riding an yellow 04 R1???

My number is 97431260. Anything can call me.

This number looks damn familiar......

let me think.......

still thinking........

no wonder look so familiar....

i seen it in many public and shopping toilets

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Originally posted by Devilsown@Aug 24 2006, 01:30 PM

This number looks damn familiar......