few more pic to go

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f343/antonprelude/warp20.jpg
http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f343/antonprelude/warp17.jpg
http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f343/antonprelude/warp16.jpg
:dozed: :dozed:
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f343/antonprelude/warp13.jpg
http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f343/antonprelude/warp15.jpg
http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f343/antonprelude/kai.jpg
http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f343/antonprelude/andrew.jpg
http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f343/antonprelude/pink.jpg
:sweat: :sweat:

gd afternoon all........i jus cun wait 4 the malacca trip ....hope it reali turns out well....

eh anton mine leh??? dig nose 1 ???

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by antonprelule@Aug 24 2006, 01:45 PM

lorong 69 :giddy:

So your favourite position is 69 har?!?

Talking to people don't lean too near wait people can smell the fcuk smell still...

Wahahahahaha!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Devilsown@Aug 24 2006, 01:30 PM

This number looks damn familiar......

let me think.......

still thinking........

no wonder look so familiar....

i seen it in many public and shopping toilets

No wonder so many chio bu call me to go out, but I always reject them...

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

:help: :help:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 24 2006, 03:13 PM

No wonder so many chio bu call me to go out, but I always reject them...

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

ha ha....

how u know its chio bu? ex -men???

btw, i see the number in "MEN" `s toilet leh.......

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Originally posted by Huatster888@Aug 23 2006, 10:56 PM

ahahah weakling lah u roy.....

and y isit hail as the king of fruits???

liulian's vitals statistics.

1) the smell, the aroma of sweet notink. it deters those who hate it.(use the smell wisely, can get rid of ppl u hate.)

2)the wonderful taste which lingers even after 24hr. (it stays in ur mouth, ur urine, eben ur pang sai)wonderful hor???!!! :cheer:

3)the king got reali tuff spikes can use as a weapon 2 deter ppl u hate 2 or 4 vandalism or art....

4)got a tuff time opening???(cause inside is the gold.....yellow gold)

5) eh can sme 1 cont , i need 2 go bathe liao (all hail the liulian!!!!)

Admiral Cheng Ho's crap....

I think my crap smell nicer....

Who's your Daddy?!?

This is a sneaky post.. after much effort to sneak in the office finally can post one small one..

Later I'll be down at BikeWerkZ from 6 pm on to change tyres and chain and spockets... anyone feels bored, sianz, tired, lonely, can find me there.. okie time to work again.. will catch up with the posts soon when i free....

Just a gentle note tnite there will be a briefing for those going for Sepang KL trip.. It will be a short one and hopefully everyone is able to turn up on time.

Cya later at Kallang Mac at 9 pm guys. :smile:

Ooops! Mary looking liao.. :sweat:

Originally posted by Devilsown@Aug 24 2006, 03:18 PM

ha ha....

how u know its chio bu? ex -men???

btw, i see the number in "MEN" `s toilet leh.......

:sorry:

I not gay one....

Maybe can scribble Zen or Rico's number in the Gents...

They sure very happy one...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 24 2006, 02:31 PM

So your favourite position is 69 har?!?

Talking to people don't lean too near wait people can smell the fcuk smell still...

Wahahahahaha!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

good afternoon everyone...and anton, i think last night i too tired la. didn't actually register that it was red light when i crossed. hehe...paiseh paiseh... how was your durian

Life is short, Live it to the fullest!!!

Work Hard, Play Hard.....

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 24 2006, 03:18 PM

Admiral Cheng Ho's crap....

I think my crap smell nicer....

can Mr Hat come out and verify and certify whether ur crap smell nicer?

= )

ha ha ha

:huohuo: :huohuo: :huohuo:

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Originally posted by tUkImIn@Aug 24 2006, 04:45 PM

good afternoon everyone...and anton, i think last night i too tired la. didn't actually register that it was red light when i crossed. hehe...paiseh paiseh... how was your durian

these 2 weeks u really got problem expressing yoruself hoR! hehe~

letter post bei?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

GOOD EVENING ROYSTON...

MUACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/html/emoticons/icon-lovestruck.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/html/emoticons/icon-lovestruck.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/html/emoticons/icon-lovestruck.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/html/emoticons/icon-lovestruck.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/html/emoticons/icon-lovestruck.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/html/emoticons/icon-lovestruck.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/html/emoticons/icon-lovestruck.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/html/emoticons/icon-lovestruck.gif

Originally posted by Huatster888@Aug 24 2006, 02:31 PM

gd afternoon all........i jus cun wait 4 the malacca trip ....hope it reali turns out well....

eh anton mine leh??? dig nose 1 ???

i check , think never save :giddy:

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Aug 24 2006, 06:07 PM

GOOD EVENING ROYSTON...

MUACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/html/emoticons/icon-lovestruck.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/html/emoticons/icon-lovestruck.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/html/emoticons/icon-lovestruck.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/html/emoticons/icon-lovestruck.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/html/emoticons/icon-lovestruck.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/html/emoticons/icon-lovestruck.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/html/emoticons/icon-lovestruck.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/html/emoticons/icon-lovestruck.gif

wow i tink ah ben found royston no. in the toilet 1.....if nt y so affectionate???

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Hi Guys... Evening... Hws The Day :smile:

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 24 2006, 03:21 PM

:sorry:

I not gay one....

Maybe can scribble Zen or Rico's number in the Gents...

They sure very happy one...

Hmm.. I tink can scribble Rico's number in the Gents.. Afterall, he is hougang number 1!