Originally posted by RidingLow@Aug 27 2006, 03:44 AM

aiyo my fault ley.. he offer me de wor.. i walk next time lor...:weep:

yes! walk! :mad:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by antonprelule@Aug 27 2006, 04:40 AM

do really enjoy at fisherman village HORIZON chill out beach bar .

damn tired , its HENIKEN time , sleep liao whole body arching :giddy:

tomor i will wash bike , an yone wanna wash , can able to let me know my numbers as follow 96333099 hp

onn onn liao :sleep:

anton force da zhui to drink heineken :cry: :cry:

yea yeaa nice meeting u guys, and really rare that i m not tired after a long day!! maybe due to the nap i had this afternoon

anyway stil not sleepy now. :p

:huohuo: pai say, Anton..

Just saw ur sms when i wake up..

but too tired after the malacca trip and fall asleep straight then..

:thumb: trip thank to organiser, Royston and everyone here..

Taking care of each others during the trip... Really enjoy and appreciate it :bounce:

1st time going to 2nd link and wack wack wack..

Some more 1st time going to malaysia soo far..

1st time managed to clock up @ 165 km/h

everything 1st time nia.. :sweat:

tro and fro the distance around 450 ++ km

Afterall, the wait for the chicken rice is extreme long and luckily it taste :thumb:

I like the chedol the best :lovestruck:

c.c Chao Chao, ALex, Arsenz, Huaster 888, Whisk, Tukimin, Mr Hat - Nice to meet u guys.. :lovestruck:

http://files.conceptcarz.com/img/mitsuoka/le-seyde%20a%20type%202.0.jpg

Sometimes

We just don't appreciate those people who really care for us

Until they leave us

Until we lose them

Then we regret

Outer beauty doesn't matter; it's the inner one that counts

It's better to tell someone how much you love them

Originally posted by RidingLow@Aug 27 2006, 03:44 AM

aiyo my fault ley.. he offer me de wor.. i walk next time lor...:weep:

I can pillon u also.. No worries..

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Aug 27 2006, 05:09 AM

anton force da zhui to drink heineken :cry: :cry:

I rem there is one S4 outing(I tink is Lido mac), someone force da zhui to eat fries..

Originally posted by draught@Aug 27 2006, 12:18 PM

Gd afternoon ESR.. Slept at 7am. 11am wake up liao. A bit steam steam. Any prog? :confused:

U should sleep longer.. Recharge urself..

wah lao, these few days nuthing to do, stone too much liao... i think i gonna get senile soon. my room pc down, jus sent for repiar :cry:

stoned...:giddy:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg

Afternoon all...

Just woke up...

Paiseh... Yesterday along AYE, when I see you all abit too late liaoz...

Cos got one oncoming car on the left lane...

Can't stop in time...

By the way, nice to see you Anthen, Tukimin and of course Huatster (The Mr 888)...

ahlex@sgbikes

eh, does anyone need to wash their bike but too lazy? i help u wash, wax, polish! eh, my fee lower than caltex, but better quality!!! $4 nia, cheap cheap!

hahaha... not to earn money, but jus that i'm bored to hell cuz it's my holidays and i only work on weekends.

am serious bout the bike wash though, really nuthing to do... but not today lah, from tom onwards! hee...

hmm... got 2 types, express wash and full wash! full wash if you can afford to wait! not dat long lah, about 5 hours ONLY :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by whisperer@Aug 27 2006, 01:04 PM

eh, does anyone need to wash their bike but too lazy? i help u wash, wax, polish! eh, my fee lower than caltex, but better quality!!! $4 nia, cheap cheap!

hahaha... not to earn money, but jus that i'm bored to hell cuz it's my holidays and i only work on weekends.

am serious bout the bike wash though, really nuthing to do... but not today lah, from tom onwards! hee...

hmm... got 2 types, express wash and full wash! full wash if you can afford to wait! not dat long lah, about 5 hours ONLY :cheeky: :cheeky:

i need a wash too...

but i going to wash my bao bei now...

ahlex@sgbikes

Aftnoon Guys...

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

How much is the express wash? 40 cents?

Originally posted by Spec II@Aug 27 2006, 01:26 PM

How much is the express wash? 40 cents?

40cents? yah, i take one pail of water pour over your tweety bike! done in 2 seconds!

$4 flat lah boy! :smile:

Eh... SS... Hw Long Is The Express And Normal Ar... :cheeky:

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

Originally posted by draught@Aug 27 2006, 12:18 PM

Gd afternoon ESR.. Slept at 7am. 11am wake up liao. A bit steam steam. Any prog? :confused:

Wah u slept so little.... Later im meeting Manzz, Puzz and mayb spyker to do a video proj outside if any of u free can come too

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Any Bros or Sis who knows how to use movie maker or any similar software... If any of you guys knw and free to meet up to do a proj can call any of us up?? Manzz, Puzz, Spyker or myself

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

To all those brothers and sisters who are in a relationship,

Please treasure each other, don't take things for granted.

Spend quality time together.

Laugh together. Smile together. Cry together.

No matter how busy one is, please don't neglect your better half.

Time is not on our side. We are only human. Humans err.

Do not be too harsh on one another.

Forgive and forget.

These is also joy in giving.

It is Fate to know someone. It is Fate again to be friends with someone.

It is Fate again to fall in love with someone.

And it is Fate again to decide whether you can be together with someone,

thru thick and thin, thru time.

There are 5 billion people in this world, yet Fate can bring 2 people together.

So please treasure what Fate has given to you...

Accomodate one another's shortcomings.

Love has always been unconditional.

Many people abuse the word "love" until it lost its real meaning.

To love is to accept all of the person... Not like this but don't like that...

I am still trying to understand what is love.

In a reflective mood now...

To all the attached brothers and sisters here, married couples, old couples, etc

I pray and wish the best of things for all of you.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Magnet@Aug 27 2006, 02:09 PM

Any Bros or Sis who knows how to use movie maker or any similar software... If any of you guys knw and free to meet up to do a proj can call any of us up?? Manzz, Puzz, Spyker or myself

hehe windows Xp got this windows movie maker.. dun think will be too difficult to use.. can play around and see how loh..

let me know the plans later k mag.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 27 2006, 02:30 PM

Forgive and forget.

To all the attached brothers and sisters here, married couples, old couples, etc

wahh why is boss feeling so emotional suddenly?

but well, nice said. Love isn't and will never be something easy to understand and know... one have to really feel it deep inside to experience it..

I pray that you and your other half will be together soon!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 27 2006, 02:30 PM

Forgive and forget.

:weep: :cry: i miss you :cheeky:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Aug 27 2006, 02:45 PM

wahh why is boss feeling so emotional suddenly?

but well, nice said. Love isn't and will never be something easy to understand and know... one have to really feel it deep inside to experience it..

I pray that you and your other half will be together soon!

Wah u too have so much deep thoughts :sweat:

He have to aundergo so intensive training loh :gun: