:help: :offtopic:

Start my bike, nvr realise that my headlight is not working

Till i follow a car behind and feel that something is amiss..

"My headlight (Low beam) is not working"

so no choice for safety factor & Traffic rules, i lan lan on my high beam

if not kanna caught by Tp, sure kanna fine!

**My Apologise to all drivers who drive in front of me *** :sorry:

Anyone can advice or assist me pls?

http://files.conceptcarz.com/img/mitsuoka/le-seyde%20a%20type%202.0.jpg

Sometimes

We just don't appreciate those people who really care for us

Until they leave us

Until we lose them

Then we regret

Outer beauty doesn't matter; it's the inner one that counts

It's better to tell someone how much you love them

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

3rd... :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Aug 31 2006, 03:30 AM

maggiee! u are so meannnnnn.. :(

*suLkz*

Ok la :sorry: la :sorry: la

Dun worry abt that... Im sure after ur NS you be able to continue study for your degree... Every boys have to go through NS right :confused: So bear wif it for the 2 years infact 2 years pass very fast de... I've seen 2 batch of NSF ORDed... and they went on studying... Anyway you are never too old to study... :cheer:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Devilsown@Aug 31 2006, 11:38 AM

ha ha....

i am as cool as the breeze today...... and everyday of course.

juz making a point abt safety tats all.... =) of course, our pillon safety is the most important....right? esp those who always pillon their gf.... we can have things happen to us....but not our pillon....but in alot of cases....pillon pays for the rider mistake....

so once again...think twice =) ha ha....

how come so long never see u?

where is our bowling and basketball session u going to org?

can arrange somewhere near Ash place.... =)

Ash Ash...where r u? u can org the basketball session @ yr place?

Sengkang Number 1 and Hougang Number 1 .....

where r u? where r u?

jason....so found the shop to buy the undersized jacket? hee hee....

caleb....i know where to buy cheap compass... u wan?

Ya.Our pillion safety is the most important,but our own safety shouldn't be neglected as well.

Been sort of busy recently lor...Been asked to participate in the company's badminton,bowling and pool as they couldn't find enough players.Me only a jack in all these.So LL have to find time to practise a bit lor.

Badminton's over.Lost to a pro, but really an experience to me.

Bowling's over.Team effort 5th out of 41st.(My team-mates are good players, not me.Hee!)

Now need to practise for pool which is 2 weeks' later.

Bowling session you guys still on? i'll go find the post and post in again lor.

Set it in September then.Any preferred date?

Basketball captain is our boss...He says he organising,remember?Hee!

Miss you guys.Missed the CS sessions and the Talking c*** sessions.

See you guys tomorrow at the ESR anniversary.(just realised that my super4 anniversary was last month.) :cheeky:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by Anthen@Sep 1 2006, 08:47 AM

most probably ur low beam gone already. Need to change bulb lor.... but in thea mean time you can use your high beam but tilt your headlight lower so as not to cause glare to other road users. :goodluck:

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Phwee morning guys!

Juz back from my beach bumming days :smile:

Everyday doing nothing, lazing around on the beach, babe watching, playing with fishes whole day long.. My kinda of life :lol: Juz feel like staying there for long..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/IMG_6001.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/IMG_6021.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/IMG_6132.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/IMG_5588.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/asianbabe.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 1 2006, 10:36 AM

Phwee morning guys!

Everyday doing nothing, lazing around on the beach, babe watching, playing with fishes whole day long.. My kinda of life :lol: Juz feel like staying there for long..

wow.. where did u go?

redang?

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

Phwee morning guys!

Did u brought back the sand for me?

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Sep 1 2006, 11:00 AM

wow.. where did u go?

redang?

Yup :smile:

Originally posted by Spec II@Sep 1 2006, 11:15 AM

I tot u wanted those from East Coast one? :cheeky:

Seriously speaking.. It rain on my last day there so i didnt collect any back~ o_O

Phwee morning guys!

Wah...Come back liao ah...Seems like relaxing.. I oso wanna go :sweat:

Originally posted by Spec II@Sep 1 2006, 11:15 AM

you really ask him to bring back sand ah :confused:

Guest quizesilver

nice! did u went diving?

the water is so clear. compare to dayang or alu.

look like have to save some $ for this man...

Guess most may not have realised that today is Teachers' Day..

Just wanna wish all my Brothers and sisters here a ..

Happy Teachers' Day!! :cheer:

For you guys have been great teachers the past year long teaching me valuable life lessons and giving me great experiences ; and showing me the way, the spirit of brotherhood and a biker community.

We have indirectly been teachers to one another and so.. here I wish you all a Happy Teachers' Day!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by Anthen@Sep 1 2006, 08:47 AM

change bulb loooo!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 1 2006, 12:19 PM

I tot u wanted those from East Coast one? :cheeky:

Seriously speaking.. It rain on my last day there so i didnt collect any back~ o_O

I thought u collect the sand on 1st few days.. :sian:

Nvm abt it.. But did u collect some sea water for me?

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Sep 1 2006, 01:21 PM

Guess most may not have realised that today is Teachers' Day..

Just wanna wish all my Brothers and sisters here a ..

Happy Teachers' Day!! :cheer:

For you guys have been great teachers the past year long teaching me valuable life lessons and giving me great experiences ; and showing me the way, the spirit of brotherhood and a biker community.

We have indirectly been teachers to one another and so.. here I wish you all a Happy Teachers' Day!

same to u too! thanks for sharing with us on how to make ya bike brighter. :sian:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by Magnet@Sep 1 2006, 01:00 PM

you really ask him to bring back sand ah :confused:

Ya.. :sweat:

I heard that the sand over there is very fine and the sea water is as clear as a crystal..

Phwee morning guys!

wah seh... bo jio lor... hahaha

Originally posted by Spec II@Sep 1 2006, 02:13 PM

Ya.. :sweat:

I heard that the sand over there is very fine and the sea water is as clear as a crystal..

hmmm... gpr header very fast.... (heard from specII)

hahhaa

Eh... sorry guys... cant join u all for the anniversary outing on Sat.. I wun be in singapore... hehee...

But anyway, hope you guys enjoy the programs for that nite.... =)

later any1 wanna pa you left 2 bar , cannot tahan liaO

@ 2300+ to woodland top up , later to kayu supper if :smile:

post clock again haha

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f343/antonprelude/DSC01225.jpg

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by PreluDe@Sep 1 2006, 08:36 PM

later any1 wanna pa you left 2 bar , cannot tahan liaO

@ 2300+ to woodland top up , later to kayu supper if :smile:

post clock again haha

Damn sway 2day!

Morning start bike, low beam headlight figament spoilt..

after work, reach home liao, wanna go out ga-ga..

cancel my appointment..

Cannot start the bike.. :faint: @!#$%^&*#$%^ :mad:

i latta go push-start @ 9.30pm, see can annot?

if no problem, den i go pa you with you loh..

http://files.conceptcarz.com/img/mitsuoka/le-seyde%20a%20type%202.0.jpg

Sometimes

We just don't appreciate those people who really care for us

Until they leave us

Until we lose them

Then we regret

Outer beauty doesn't matter; it's the inner one that counts

It's better to tell someone how much you love them