Yeah....Pg 1111

1st post..... for 1st year anniversary also...Hee!

Happy 1st bithday ESR.

Nice to see most of you at KTm earlier.

First time...

Hee!(sorry magnet.)Been waiting for this chance.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

BOWLING DE-STRESS:

Date/Time: TBC.

Interested parties:

1.Fabian

2.Frennie

3.Rico

4.Bluesky

5.chaochao(think you like no.5 right?)

6.Huat

7.Devilsown

manage to find back the post.

So you guys still onz?

Originally posted by PreluDe@Sep 2 2006, 01:58 PM

yes bros , there will be a charge at ck tang

paragon charge 1 dollars but suing cashcard only :smile:

Luckily still have scotts,but the parking very crampy.

The other nearest is Centerpoint liao.

Rico,(if you are reading)

Wah,wanted to follow you but you so fast don't know go where liaoz.

Bluesky,luckily caught up with you guys after waiting for you guys to come.I entered CTE after braddell road and by boundary road.Thanks!

Spec2, sorry i'm not too sure of the road so don't dare to anyhow inform you.Hope you make it correct.

All should be back but tire out to post.Some bros should be enjoying themselves outside still celebrating the 1st birthday.

Anyway just to try this once:

Last post!

Night guys...

:sleep:

Originally posted by 0re0@Sep 2 2006, 04:50 PM

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/HappyBirthday.jpg

Joyeux Anniversaire ESR...

Time to celebrate this union...

you guys have been real fun to be with

(even OreO is getting jealous I'm not spending enough time with him)

Enjoy your day (whatever is left of it),

And I'll see ya later, alligator...

ohh 0re0 is uuu! i thought who sial.. come in post some french manicure language den say aligator. apa ini! anyway, nice to have u with us too!

dun always bully me liao ok? :giddy:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

woo hoo!! destress sial..

Firstly, thanks manzzz and maggie for the preparation of the movie. great sial! seriously put in lortsa effort. hee.

rounding was fun, dinner at ktm was good! some went to pa you at 2nd link while most of the rest went to shenton way for ktv at party world. woo! sing till shoik arh.. just reached home. 6.15am. heee..

Go koon liao.zzzz wan anm~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Its Was A Nice Outing... Juz Reached Home After The Ktv Session... Very Tired Gtg Orh Orh Liao...

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

BOWLING DE-STRESS:

Date/Time: TBC.

Interested parties:

1.Fabian

2.Frennie

3.Rico

4.Bluesky

5.chaochao(think you like no.5 right?)

6.Huat

7.Devilsown

Pending parties:

1. Anthen (try my best if time permits due to IMF)

manage to find back the post.

So you guys still onz?

http://files.conceptcarz.com/img/mitsuoka/le-seyde%20a%20type%202.0.jpg

Sometimes

We just don't appreciate those people who really care for us

Until they leave us

Until we lose them

Then we regret

Outer beauty doesn't matter; it's the inner one that counts

It's better to tell someone how much you love them

Thanks ESRs... Happy Anniversary, ESRs!

Great outing we have just now.. :lovestruck:

Nice to meet up some of u!

SMU (meet-up) -> Orchard convey -> Memorial Park (For phototaking) -> KTM (Makan) -> 2nd link pump or Party World

Love it! Enjoy it to my fullest of my life.. :lovestruck:

The food is great with big serving.. :thumb:

but i'm too tired as i only :sleep: 3 hrs since fri..

Going to orr orr soon!

http://files.conceptcarz.com/img/mitsuoka/le-seyde%20a%20type%202.0.jpg

Sometimes

We just don't appreciate those people who really care for us

Until they leave us

Until we lose them

Then we regret

Outer beauty doesn't matter; it's the inner one that counts

It's better to tell someone how much you love them

end of the day, its up to that individual to decide , better dun think too much .some time things cannot be too caculate . nothing is fair ,each of ones had to move one step back

really enjoyable , thanks to all esr brother to make it this so wonderful .

shack and tired liao going to :sleep: sleep well everyone :smile:

:dozed: :dozed:

yupz. great outing! :thumb:

although karen was abit outa place among all the big bikes, but we had fun doing the rounding ard town. tks guys!

may the ESR spirit live on foreva

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg

Last night was a great nite out. Very well done clip by manzz n mag. :thumb: for the time & effort in planning & preparing for this special day for ESR. Really mk us think back hw it all started, how much program we had, all the trips we went & problems been thru which we had overcome, in good times & bad times.

Would like to express sincere thanks for all those who chipped in to help in 1 way or another.

Great to see many of the bros back to ride with us again. Had been quite some time didnt have such a big grp riding together.. though traffic was a damn.. but the ride together was good, esp the unplanned stopover at carl's jr.

Though some bros r unable to mk it, i believe they would very much like to attend if they could.

Hope everyone have enjoy the night. Ride safe. Always

:cheer: HAPPY 1ST ANNIVERSARY:cheer:

P.S. Did anyone counted hw many bikes were there?

Originally posted by mr hat@Sep 3 2006, 09:36 AM

although karen was abit outa place among all the big bikes, but we had fun doing the rounding ard town. tks guys!

Of cos karen is not out of place.. Everyone luv her. Someone even try to hide her away in the bush.. :sweat:

Originally posted by mr hat@Sep 3 2006, 09:36 AM

Ltr bike wash session 3pm at my place but at opp blk cos think my void deck got funeral. Juz come if you wanna join

be going comex 2006 (IT fair) later at about 4pm with jooster. last day liao needa buy things.

will be parking at taxi stand's pavement there. will be there till around 7pm to catch bargains! hee..

interested, do pop by~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Happy one Year friendship and brotherhood fellow bikers!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/ESR%20picz/ESR1stanni.jpg

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

Okie, Magnet has listed those invloved in the team of the 1st Anniversary Celebrations..

I will just add-on.

My sincere thanks and appreciation to those consistently giving their support and time to prepare this event:

Magnet and Puzzle, they were the ones initiating the video. Thousand applause for that..

ArsenZ, Spyker and SS for being the Comms Team which was responsible for the great turnout yesterday..

Devils and SS for providing AV support, if not there ain't gonna be a video session..

Norman for liasing with the security over at SMU in order for us to have that great spot for the video session..

The Recce team:

Route Recce:

UnionBikeZ, Magnet, Puzzle, whisk, SS

Location recce:

chaochao, devils, spyker, corrine, SS

Convoy team:

Puzzle, leadbike

Bluesky, marker

Rico, marker

UnionbikeZ, marker

As for the convoy, my apologies cos it turned out quite messy but nevertheless everyone regrouped together again and just thankful nothing ungracious happened.

Good to see ahlex and rainbow at least in time for the photo-shoot. :thumb: And not forgetting wishman and royong for placing 'reservations' for us at ktm however I wished they could have joined us earlier on as well..

And lastly, Royston who made it despite not feeling well.

Our objectives yesterday was simple-

I believe strongly with someone else's quote, "We must know where we came from in order to know where we are going."

To all lao jiaos(those that have I have been with for longer period of time), it has been an honour to be part of ESR. To those that just joined us, hope the video clip can let you know how much we've been through together and that if you've got something to contribute, by all means, give it with a sincere heart.

Attendance list at SMU:

1) CBRoyston76

2) Mr hat

3) Arch (special Appearance, glad u made it bro)

4) Fik

5) Magnet

6) Luvpuzzle

7) draught and regine

8) Bluesky and Clair

9) XBOX80 and Tina

10) Devils and Angel

11) ArsenZ

12) Chilli01

13) Jack and Adelene

14) Rico

15) Spec2 and nailus (Zen and Sulian)

16) IceZ and carriehm

17) whisperer

18) 0re0 (Corrine)

19) spyker

20) UnionBikeZ and Elly

21) Anthen (Bryan)

22) chaochao

23) carrot

24) Prelude (anton)

25) Mussolini (Hidzir)

26) Jooster

27) scythe (norman)

28) Manzz

Number of Bikes: 28

Number of Members: 36

ps: I did not record down the attendance list. Pls forgive me if i missed out any names above.. :sorry:

At SMU...

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/anni_smu_formal.jpg

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/anni_smu_fun.jpg

At the War Memorial..

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/anni_grp_small.jpg

The ESR comradere with our stallions behind..

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Sep 3 2006, 06:30 AM

ohh 0re0 is uuu! i thought who sial.. come in post some french manicure language den say aligator. apa ini! anyway, nice to have u with us too!

dun always bully me liao ok? :giddy:

hrump... I'm such a good girl, where got bully you eh? I don't anyhow bully people for no reason hor.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Hi yesterday saw u all at Carl's Jr marina sq big group sia

monthly outing is it ?

i'm ridding the black s4 parked beside the roadside waiting 4 my friend

Do and die, don't ask why , and u will SURVIVE!

It's been a long x since i last saw such a big turn out. : ) Thanks to those who had gone the extra mile to make the arrangement and all the rest who turn up.

: )

Originally posted by 0re0@Sep 3 2006, 03:44 PM

hrump... I'm such a good girl, where got bully you eh? I don't anyhow bully people for no reason hor.

oh issit.. den i think it's corrainA that bully me lor.

or maybe lorraine or lorry also can.. :smile:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Guest quizesilver

happy 1st anniversay ESR

cheers to many good year of good riding ahead!

Originally posted by Manzz@Sep 3 2006, 03:22 PM

Okie, Magnet has listed those invloved in the team of the 1st Anniversary Celebrations..

I will just add-on.

My sincere thanks and appreciation to those consistently giving their support and time to prepare this event:

Magnet and Puzzle, they were the ones initiating the video. Thousand applause for that..

ArsenZ, Spyker and SS for being the Comms Team which was responsible for the great turnout yesterday..

Devils and SS for providing AV support, if not there ain't gonna be a video session..

Norman for liasing with the security over at SMU in order for us to have that great spot for the video session..

The Recce team:

Route Recce:

UnionBikeZ, Magnet, Puzzle, whisk, SS

Location recce:

chaochao, devils, spyker, corrine, SS

Convoy team:

Puzzle, leadbike

Bluesky, marker

Rico, marker

UnionbikeZ, marker

As for the convoy, my apologies cos it turned out quite messy but nevertheless everyone regrouped together again and just thankful nothing ungracious happened.

Good to see ahlex and rainbow at least in time for the photo-shoot. :thumb: And not forgetting wishman and royong for placing 'reservations' for us at ktm however I wished they could have joined us earlier on as well..

And lastly, Royston who made it despite not feeling well.

Our objectives yesterday was simple-

I believe strongly with someone else's quote, "We must know where we came from in order to know where we are going."

To all lao jiaos(those that have I have been with for longer period of time), it has been an honour to be part of ESR. To those that just joined us, hope the video clip can let you know how much we've been through together and that if you've got something to contribute, by all means, give it with a sincere heart.

Attendance list at SMU:

1) CBRoyston76

2) Mr hat

3) Arch (special Appearance, glad u made it bro)

4) Fik

5) Magnet

6) Luvpuzzle

7) draught and regine

8) Bluesky and Clair

9) XBOX80 and Tina

10) Devils and Angel

11) ArsenZ

12) Chilli01

13) Jack and Adelene

14) Rico

15) Spec2 and nailus (Zen and Sulian)

16) IceZ and carriehm

17) whisperer

18) 0re0 (Corrine)

19) spyker

20) UnionBikeZ and Elly

21) Anthen (Bryan)

22) chaochao

23) carrot

24) Prelude (anton)

25) Mussolini (Hidzir)

26) Jooster

27) scythe (norman)

28) Manzz

Number of Bikes: 28

Number of Members: 36

ps: I did not record down the attendance list. Pls forgive me if i missed out any names above.. :sorry:

At SMU...

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/anni_smu_formal.jpg

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/anni_smu_fun.jpg

At the War Memorial..

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/anni_grp_small.jpg

The ESR comradere with our stallions behind..

Thanks bro for typing out so nicely keke... Wah lucky u brought ur cam if not no more pics :sweat:

I got charge leh but dunno how come like that

By the way you look like our form teacher and Ah keong look like our PE teacher and Royston our principal... And we are the notorious students :lol:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by 0re0@Sep 3 2006, 03:44 PM

Then why is my elbow blue-black?.. Must be a big mosquito knocked into me while waiting after SG customs when going home time yesterday... :nono: