Originally posted by Lameboy83@Sep 3 2006, 05:04 PM

Hi yesterday saw u all at Carl's Jr marina sq big group sia

monthly outing is it ?

i'm ridding the black s4 parked beside the roadside waiting 4 my friend

Hi, its not the monthly outing.. Its ESR's 1st yr Anniversary. :smile:

Are you the one that was park behind a car by the side of the road? :confused:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Lameboy83@Sep 3 2006, 05:04 PM

Hi yesterday saw u all at Carl's Jr marina sq big group sia

monthly outing is it ?

i'm ridding the black s4 parked beside the roadside waiting 4 my friend

Hi there.. its not a monthly outing bro, its a yearly outing.. :)

Its Really A Huge Outing Yesterday... Tho Some Pple I Also Dono...

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

Originally posted by draught@Sep 3 2006, 02:17 PM

Last night was a great nite out. Very well done clip by manzz n mag. for the time & effort in planning & preparing for this special day for ESR. Really mk us think back hw it all started, how much program we had, all the trips we went & problems been thru which we had overcome, in good times & bad times.

Would like to express sincere thanks for all those who chipped in to help in 1 way or another.

Great to see many of the bros back to ride with us again. Had been quite some time didnt have such a big grp riding together.. though traffic was a damn.. but the ride together was good, esp the unplanned stopover at carl's jr.

Though some bros r unable to mk it, i believe they would very much like to attend if they could.

Hope everyone have enjoy the night. Ride safe. Always

HAPPY 1ST ANNIVERSARY

P.S. Did anyone counted hw many bikes were there?

Share wif u something... actually when Manzz was doing the last video which is the Grp photo and Tribute to Royston... He told me when he was doing up the video he almost :weep: or really did :weep: im not sure but when he came over to my place and i view it i almost :weep: also... a sour kind of feeling which i dunno how to describe

Think its because we are really glad that we knew one another from here... we really enjoy every moment from the past until now and we still look forward to many more of this happy moments together... :bounce: :bouncefire:

Hopefully we are not turning into gays :faint:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Good Jobs Guys... Time To Orh Orh Liao Tml Need To Book In Enjoy Yrself... Ride Safe :cheer:

Sian Time To Work Le... Morning Guys... Hope Time Files Today... Monday Again... Ride Safe Enjoy The Day :cheer:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Sep 3 2006, 01:45 AM

Yea nice celebration

now i m so tired

:sleep:

juz now saw some WSR at KTM, but they din see me :weep: think i saw uncle chow and monster... the rest duno who liaoz

My Appologies for not Greeting...Too many ppl & I didn't see you...:sorry:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Mag & Manzz,

Actually I was tearing a bit when I saw the clips of past events and the tribute, but I slowly blinked them away... Guys will always be guys...

I really felt that it was totally undeserved for me to accept such a tribute as I really din't do much for the group...

I am now going thru a rough patch and will need some time to reorganise my life. I missed the joyful joker talkative me...

Life is not a bed of roses. There will always be rough patches in life. I will slowly pick myself up from my recent heartbreak and pour all my energy into work and play...

I will like to thank each and every brothers who have sticked together as ESR thru this 1 years' time, thru emergencies arising from accidents, misunderstandings, etc...

May our Brotherhood lasts a lifetime, even when most of us upgrade or downgrade or change to driving cars full time...

Who's your Daddy?!?

:btw:

I am now very single and very available!!!

Lets go clubbing one day and pick up some chicks!!!

Hopefully they dig bikes as well!!!

Woohoo!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Sep 4 2006, 11:57 AM

Woohoo!!!

Good... Royston will organize next clubbing session...!! :cheer: :cheer:

Guest quizesilver

ah roy,

is BIG or dig?

Woohoo!!!

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Sep 4 2006, 11:56 AM

Mag & Manzz,

Actually I was tearing a bit when I saw the clips of past events and the tribute, but I slowly blinked them away... Guys will always be guys...

I really felt that it was totally undeserved for me to accept such a tribute as I really din't do much for the group...

I am now going thru a rough patch and will need some time to reorganise my life. I missed the joyful joker talkative me...

Life is not a bed of roses. There will always be rough patches in life. I will slowly pick myself up from my recent heartbreak and pour all my energy into work and play...

I will like to thank each and every brothers who have sticked together as ESR thru this 1 years' time, thru emergencies arising from accidents, misunderstandings, etc...

May our Brotherhood lasts a lifetime, even when most of us upgrade or downgrade or change to driving cars full time...

Hey Boss,

Thanks for sharing abt what happened and ur feelings that day at kkfc, I'm honoured.

If u ever need any opinion from a female point of view, dun hesitate to just give a holler..

Meanwhile, take good care, and focus on getting 0.1% better each day ya?

To all Bros and Sis at ESR,

Icez would like to say he really enjoyed the anniversary outing last Saturday (me too..) He's still not connected online, but he hopes to meet up again soon when his project at work ends..

(provided another one doesn't come along!)

Just some updates on his behalf.. he has shifted workplace from Ang Mo Kio to this faraway place in Paya Lebar called Irving St or something.. So he's been busy moving the workshop stuff and setting up at the new place as well..

Sorry for the seeming MIA..but it's just the lack of connection and a busy work schedule that's kept him away (not me!!) :smile:

He sends his regards to all!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/61/7191683/22638825428774l.jpg
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Sep 4 2006, 11:56 AM

I understand how you feel... Yah, guys will always be guys..

Woohoo!!!

Mambo on wed next week? :confused:

Originally posted by 0re0@Sep 3 2006, 03:44 PM

hrump... I'm such a good girl, where got bully you eh? I don't anyhow bully people for no reason hor.

wow nice pink bike......i like ,mmmm

always wanted 2 hve pink hair but 2 bad in airforce simi also canot.......pui!!!!!!!

stoopid open house puiiiii!!!!!!!!!!!!

now i look like kek leng kia sia!!!

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

afternoon Roy!

=P

......from ahben......

Dear all,

Calling all motorist to be on red-alert. My friend's gilera runner VXR 200 has been stolen.

Details as follow.

COLOUR:----------BLACK

PLATE NO:---------FW4959R

MAKE:-------------GILERA

MODEL:------------VXR 200

LAST LOCATION:-BLK 449A, BUKI PANJANG RING ROAD.

LAST TIME SEEN:-Sunday 27/08/2006

Kind souls with any information are greatly appreciated if they could contact Mr Wayne @ 81131507.

Woohoo!!!

Going to Zouk ,Mambo nite :smile:

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by Magnet@Sep 4 2006, 01:31 AM

Share wif u something... actually when Manzz was doing the last video which is the Grp photo and Tribute to Royston... He told me when he was doing up the video he almost :weep: or really did :weep: im not sure but when he came over to my place and i view it i almost :weep: also... a sour kind of feeling which i dunno how to describe

Think its because we are really glad that we knew one another from here... we really enjoy every moment from the past until now and we still look forward to many more of this happy moments together... :bounce: :bouncefire:

Hopefully we are not turning into gays :faint:

I also :cry: ...

i didn't get the chance to view the video...

Any review session?

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

>TRUST

>

>TRUST is a very important factor for all relationships.

>When trust is broken, it is the end of the relationship.

>Lack of trust leads to suspicion, suspicion generates anger, anger

>causes enmity and enmity may result in separation.

>

>A telephone operator told me that one day she received a phone call.

>She answered, "Public Utilities Board."

>There was silence. She repeated, "PUB.

>There was still no answer. When she was going to cut off the line,

>she Heard a lady's voice, "Oh, so this is PUB. Sorry, I got the number

>from my Husband's pocket but I do not know whose number it is."

>

>Without mutual trust, just imagine what will happen to the couple if

>the telephone operator answered with just "hello" instead of "PUB".

>NO POINTING FINGERS

>A man asked his father-in-law, "Many people praised you for a

>successful marriage. Could you please share with me your secret?" The

>father-in-law answered in a smile, "Never criticize your wife for her

>shortcomings or when she does something wrong. Always bear in mind that

>because of her shortcomings and weaknesses, she could not find a better

>husband than you."

>We all look forward to being loved and respected.

>

>Many people are afraid of losing face. Generally, when a person makes

>a mistake, he would look around to find a scapegoat to point the finger

>at. This is the start of a war. We should always remember that when we

>point one finger at a person, the other four fingers are pointing at ourselves.

>

>If we forgive the others, others will ignore our mistake too.