• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

This is good... :cheer:

http://files.conceptcarz.com/img/mitsuoka/le-seyde%20a%20type%202.0.jpg

Sometimes

We just don't appreciate those people who really care for us

Until they leave us

Until we lose them

Then we regret

Outer beauty doesn't matter; it's the inner one that counts

It's better to tell someone how much you love them

Do you like to have your bike with some models? :lovestruck:

This or....

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n185/neo_laiyuan83/pic06578.jpg

this?

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n185/neo_laiyuan83/pic10007.jpg

http://files.conceptcarz.com/img/mitsuoka/le-seyde%20a%20type%202.0.jpg

Sometimes

We just don't appreciate those people who really care for us

Until they leave us

Until we lose them

Then we regret

Outer beauty doesn't matter; it's the inner one that counts

It's better to tell someone how much you love them

Originally posted by Anthen@Sep 5 2006, 07:01 AM

This or....

this?

:lol: haha.... ba chai anyone?? manzzy? :thumb:

Originally posted by draught@Sep 5 2006, 10:38 AM

Gd morning ESR!!

Anyone who might be interested in watching movie "Little Man"? Maybe this wed or thrus?

i dun mind!! thurs will be good... i CBL on fri!!! haha

pai seh wayniee this morning raining den i no more ciggies liao went geylang and nbzz no more stock liao ....went pump den go straight to camp coz late liaoz.... maybe this weekend go ur hse do my chain lo... pai seh pai seh... :smile:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 5 2006, 01:52 AM

There's a high chance that this is a photoshop pic. This pic had been floating ard the net for the past few mths.

The manufacturers usually reveal their new models for the following year towards the end of the year, ard oct to dec period and it will take another few mths before it reaches our shore.

Right now, i think the bike that worth watching now would be the kawasaki zx14~

whaooo!

wah. looks like ZX14 is the ONE!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by Anthen@Sep 5 2006, 06:58 AM

This is good... :cheer:

wah looks like ZX14 is fighting busa manz!!!

but kawasaki..... :mad:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Anthen@Sep 5 2006, 07:01 AM

This or....

this?

got this in my email mths ago.. what's wrong with fat pple? :mad:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by spyker@Sep 5 2006, 01:38 PM

i dun mind!! thurs will be good... i CBL on fri!!! haha

pai seh wayniee this morning raining den i no more ciggies liao went geylang and nbzz no more stock liao ....went pump den go straight to camp coz late liaoz.... maybe this weekend go ur hse do my chain lo... pai seh pai seh... :smile:

got news last night too that no stock for a week. noon u could try. night confirm dun have.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Dinner at fat cat tonite.

Mas Ayu. 7pm onwards. Pls sms to check attendance if coming after 9.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Sep 5 2006, 04:00 PM

got this in my email mths ago.. what's wrong with fat pple? :mad:

Don Need To Get So Worked Up.. :smile:

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

Originally posted by Huatster888@Sep 4 2006, 02:09 PM

wow nice pink bike......i like ,mmmm

always wanted 2 hve pink hair but 2 bad in airforce simi also canot.......pui!!!!!!!

stoopid open house puiiiii!!!!!!!!!!!!

now i look like kek leng kia sia!!!

Pink hair?? are you kidding? that is like so ah beng la...

I lluurrrrvveeeee my bike too. can't do without it man...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Originally posted by Magnet@Sep 5 2006, 12:24 AM

A few pics of the 1st year Anni at SMU :cheers:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Anniversary%2006/DSCF3026.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Anniversary%2006/DSCF3034.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Anniversary%2006/DSCF3028.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Anniversary%2006/DSCF3030.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Anniversary%2006/DSCF3029-1.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Anniversary%2006/DSCF3043.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Anniversary%2006/DSCF3045.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Anniversary%2006/DSCF3047.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Anniversary%2006/DSCF3048.jpg

The pics must be nice...

Got chance to replay four individuals became two 'items' together...

Should have looked into their eyes...

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by carriehm@Sep 4 2006, 12:24 PM

To all Bros and Sis at ESR,

Icez would like to say he really enjoyed the anniversary outing last Saturday (me too..) He's still not connected online, but he hopes to meet up again soon when his project at work ends..

(provided another one doesn't come along!)

Just some updates on his behalf.. he has shifted workplace from Ang Mo Kio to this faraway place in Paya Lebar called Irving St or something.. So he's been busy moving the workshop stuff and setting up at the new place as well..

Sorry for the seeming MIA..but it's just the lack of connection and a busy work schedule that's kept him away (not me!!) :smile:

He sends his regards to all!

Hey Carrie - thanks for the update... no worries man - he's jus doing what work requires him to do at this time. Anyway, both of you will be spending 3 days with the bunch of us in KL... that'll prolly 'compensate' the time...

ICEz.. if you are tired of having kopi with your banglaz... you can give me a holler - since you are jus the other side of the road from my place! Don't over-work ah, bro, better spend more time with family and dun neglect carrie-all! :lol:

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Sep 4 2006, 08:56 PM

Wah.. can someone confirm is that 2007's model??

thought they changing too. :confused:

do a search on busa 2007 and i got this pic.. 1400CC?

http://static.blogo.it/motoblog/SuzukiGSX1400RHayabusa2007.jpg

hmm?

fyi, this pic is not the real haya k7. i managed to find the source of this pic, and it's jus some artist's impression of what the new haya might look like.

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Guest imported_Ah_Ben

:sleep:

whisperer

chaochao

devilsown

carrotz

ah roy korkor

Guest quizesilver

thanks you all,

btw the contact is not for me. it is for the organiser.

i will juz tell them this.

Originally posted by 0re0@Sep 5 2006, 07:11 PM

Pink hair?? are you kidding? that is like so ah beng la...

I lluurrrrvveeeee my bike too. can't do without it man...

aiyoh sorri ar.....i tot ah beng hair is kim mor like rico 1????aiyah nvm....

anyway u got a outstanding color 4 ur bike :) unlike mine......boring........

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

arlow guys... long time no 1st post.... :cheer:

how's everyone? :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Good Morning guys.. seems like a quiet morning today.

Feeling so so sleepy... *yawnz*

Hope it will be a great day!

2 Days to KL~! :cheer:

btw, long time no see Kopi! what have u been up to?

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

hi guys, for those, going KL, let me know if you guys need anything urgently, eg. bike parts. i can help sent it down.

Ah roy courier service.

ride safe guys, i wouldn't b sending u guys off liao. don't really like to ride in the afternoon for long trip.

always keep a look out for each other. best, find a buddy to look after each other.

n remember to drink more water during break.

n last but not least, don't ride 2 fast, 180km/h can already. : )

Originally posted by JoOs7eR@Sep 5 2006, 05:29 PM

Don Need To Get So Worked Up.. :smile:

u been through sheets and dirtz with me for 15 weeks and u duno i'm just kidding! booz!!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||